:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2501 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Mrs. Lillian Newman about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chachingggg! This fragrance in candles sold out for me early in in a super show. People smelled, swooned, bought. Once again, Rustic Escentuals delivers!

Advantages: top seller, no guessing. just buy it. you will be glad you did,wow!

Disadvantages: none at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jaylee about  Apple Clove Butter:
Aug 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my favorite fragrance. It has a wonderful hot throw in soy wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. marsha cary about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my top sellers! Great fragrance spot on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina Tomkiewicz about  Apple Clove Butter:
Jun 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing!! I ran to the store and came back and could smell this candle from outside walking up to my house! I'm def ordering in a larger size for my candles. Smells like home.

Advantages: Really strong hot and cold throw.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tanya about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 17, 2019
Great throw in wax melts. Another classic fall apple scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Apple Harvest Festival:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I originally bought this to use as one of my fall scents, but it is perfect all year round. I have to come up with a new name to attract folks for the summer. You will not be disappointed

Advantages: This is an all year round fragrance

Disadvantages: The name limits this scent to the fall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  Apple Harvest Festival:
Jan 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent, but have only used it in wax so far. It seems to be one that customers either love, or hate.

Advantages: Very nice cold and hot throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tanya about  Applejack & Peel:
Sep 17, 2019
Really great throw. Definitely can smell the notes of apple peel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Mar 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent, it reminds me of fall in Michigan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Applejack 'n Peel:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good dup. of the original FO. Behaves as well as any spice scent can in CP soap. Below 90 degrees, it does not accelerate but a very small amount. I would not use it in a swirl however. My customers buy it very well from August 'til spring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rhonda about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Oct 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is another SNC oil that I've used for over 10 yrs and my customers love it. It's a favorite throws great in parasoy melts and GB415 soy candles. Mix half and half with SNC Birthday Cake to create a Spiced Apple Cake

Advantages: great throw and staying power in all applications
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tanya about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Sep 17, 2019
While I've never smelled the original, I definitely prefer this version to the other applejack/peel offered by RE. Love the subtle citrus notes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Apricot & Honey:
Mar 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A strong throw in incense, lovely in MP soap and perfume. A rich sweet fruit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Apricot & Honey:
May 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this scent. It smells even better once it is in the soap. Not too weak and not too strong. A pleasant scent that I think will be appealing to many.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lori McCoury about  Apricot & Honey:
Mar 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy scent I used this in cold process soap and had no A, D, or R soaped like a dream and the scent is still holding well into the cure stage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Divinski about  Apricot & Honey:
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my favorite scent for my soy candles. It's a very soft, light fragrance with a great soy throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
freshcutky about  Apricot & Honey:
Aug 9, 2018
Made a small 1lb batch of cold process soap with this scent today, and it smells lovely. I personally find it very sweet; but everyone else in my house really likes it. It did accelerate somewhat for me, but it wasn't anything too bad - I still had time for an easy in the pot swirl. Love it!

Advantages: Sweet smelling

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Holly Bilski about  Apricot & Honey:
Jun 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells like the best summer afternoon you ever spent. Can't really explain how. Like that farmers' market stall you just can't walk away from. Pro tip: mix it up half and half with Bora Bora and POW, that'll transport you!

Advantages: I can't think of a single application where this scent wouldn't be lovely.

Disadvantages: It smells, to animals and children, like one would enjoy drinking it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tanya about  Apricot & Honey:
Sep 17, 2019
Another scent that is really strong. The honey sweetness is really subtle. However, the fruity apricot is very present. Performed well in cold process soap and a great throw in wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jana Sůvová Dolejšová about  Apricot & Honey:
Oct 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'am so happy that I have won your goods in the Soapchallenge. I would't find that really exists so beautiful fragrance without A snd D in CP process. In Czech republic we don't have anything similar :-( Thank you so much :-*
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  Apricot & Honey:
Jan 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfectly behaved fragrance. Strong long after cure time in CP soap.

Advantages: No acceleration, discoloration, ricing. Strong scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Debbie Vaughn about  Apricot & Honey:
Feb 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my favorite scents! I use it in cp soap,body butter, scrub and bath bombs!! I soaps beautifully and the scent is lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Gradwohl about  Aquamarine Dreams Mica:
Aug 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this blue/green in CP soap. It holds it's color very well, just like what is shown on the website. It's a "must have" in my toolbox.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kelli Spears about  Arctic Night:
Sep 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was one of the 1 oz samples I chose for the sample sale and honestly, it wasn't one of the ones I was super excited about, but let me just say that when I received my 20 samples, this ended up being one of my absolute favorites. I immediately went online and ordered a 16 oz bottle. Made CP with it about 2 weeks ago and it behaved perfectly. No ricing or acceleration and it has not discolored at all. The description says a fresh, clean, outdoorsy scent and that is so accurate. I don't get any pine notes though. It's just so fresh and I could smell this all day long. The scent has stayed strong and true in my bars and every time I go in my soaping room I have to stop and smell them. This is a unisex scent, in my opinion. If you like fresh, clean scents, you will love this one. I'll be making bath bombs with this also.

Advantages: Behaves excellent in CP
No discoloration
Scent stays strong and true

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
AKL about  Arctic Night:
Oct 23, 2019
Something about this one I just keep coming back to. I wasn't obsessed with it OOB but then the more I smelled it, the more I liked it. It's fresh and clean and piney, but has a sweetness to it, too, because of the violet and lavender. The drydown is really nice as the oakmoss and amber notes come through. Try it, you'll love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey