:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2297 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful fragrance. Has an excellent scent throw in my wax. I highly recommend this oil.

Advantages: Great long lasting scent throw.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All I can say is WOW! This scent is amazing! It smells just like fresh baked apple & pumpkin strudel. This will be a great scent for autumn as well as any other time of the year if you are looking for a apple scent. It smells delicious!

Advantages: Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Jessica Smith about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I AM IN LOVE! This has become one of my favorite scents. I've used it in M&P soap and in soy wax tarts and it smells delicious!!! Sweet, warm and buttery.

Advantages: God that's good!!

Disadvantages: None that I've found yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Dec 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent. It will make your mouth water. I regret to say I have not tried this in soap yet.

Advantages: Great in Room Spray and soy wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Christine about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells amazing out of bottle! I don't really smell the bakery type notes in it OOB but hopefully it shows up in the final product. It is strong on the apple and spice but there is something else in there that's mellowing it out. SO good! I cannot wait to put this in wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stacey Ventura about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tried this for the first time this year in our candles, and it is an absolute customer favorite. Every time we make it, it flies off the shelves. A great mix of pumpkin and apple, with neither one overpowering the other.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tanya about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 17, 2019
This is another scent that I can't seem to keep in stock. Such a nice balance of apples and pumpkin that absolutely everyone seems to love. Made perfect wax melts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. DAWN ROSS about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Dec 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong! Used it in soy candles. Definitely will be adding this to my regular scent listing. Clients LOVE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Jul 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
AWESOME.....one of the best apple caramel scents....and there are a lot of companies out there that carry this blend but Rustic is by far the best I have found. It's being added to my line this year!!!

Advantages: it's so good and can be used all year!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rita Baker about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Jan 30, 2019
I got this as a sample and decided to make some coffee soap with it. You can really smell the apple butter. The scent is very clean and fresh; nothing artificial. Great seller! Definitely keeping this in my arsenal!

Advantages: smells amazing!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tanya about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Sep 17, 2019
I used this scent to make free wax melt samples at the market, and people couldn't get enough. I finally tried one for myself and was not disappointed. I love how strong the caramel is with just the right amount of apple.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Richard about  Apple Cinnamon:
Oct 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A true Apple Cinnamon scent! Great throw in candles, wax Tarts and room freshener spray!!! A definite keeper for my collection!

Advantages: I crave apples!!!

Disadvantages: None!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Tanya about  Apple Cinnamon:
Sep 17, 2019
This smells like a very true blend of apple and cinnamon - not much else going on in the background. Even still, it's very nice and worked well in wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Apple Clove Butter:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome Fall fragrance and has been a best seller for us in candles! It smells just like a fresh apple pie baking in the oven.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold scent throw in soy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Lillian Newman about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chachingggg! This fragrance in candles sold out for me early in in a super show. People smelled, swooned, bought. Once again, Rustic Escentuals delivers!

Advantages: top seller, no guessing. just buy it. you will be glad you did,wow!

Disadvantages: none at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jaylee about  Apple Clove Butter:
Aug 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my favorite fragrance. It has a wonderful hot throw in soy wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. marsha cary about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my top sellers! Great fragrance spot on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina Tomkiewicz about  Apple Clove Butter:
Jun 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing!! I ran to the store and came back and could smell this candle from outside walking up to my house! I'm def ordering in a larger size for my candles. Smells like home.

Advantages: Really strong hot and cold throw.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tanya about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 17, 2019
Great throw in wax melts. Another classic fall apple scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Apple Harvest Festival:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I originally bought this to use as one of my fall scents, but it is perfect all year round. I have to come up with a new name to attract folks for the summer. You will not be disappointed

Advantages: This is an all year round fragrance

Disadvantages: The name limits this scent to the fall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tanya about  Applejack & Peel:
Sep 17, 2019
Really great throw. Definitely can smell the notes of apple peel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Mar 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent, it reminds me of fall in Michigan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Applejack 'n Peel:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good dup. of the original FO. Behaves as well as any spice scent can in CP soap. Below 90 degrees, it does not accelerate but a very small amount. I would not use it in a swirl however. My customers buy it very well from August 'til spring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rhonda about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Oct 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is another SNC oil that I've used for over 10 yrs and my customers love it. It's a favorite throws great in parasoy melts and GB415 soy candles. Mix half and half with SNC Birthday Cake to create a Spiced Apple Cake

Advantages: great throw and staying power in all applications
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tanya about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Sep 17, 2019
While I've never smelled the original, I definitely prefer this version to the other applejack/peel offered by RE. Love the subtle citrus notes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey