:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2501 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Connie Johnson about  Angel Heart:
Dec 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this! Luxurious Fragrance! Smells rich and heavenly in body butters, soaps and body oils.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tammy Annotti about  Angel Heart:
Feb 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ok scent. Holding in cp soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kathie about  Angel Heart:
Mar 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has a soft sweet scent that reminds me of innocence. The color (red) of the oil turns the soy wax a soft pink. This is a perfect gift (candle) for Mother’s Day, Mom’s birthday or for a baby shower. Second time ordering. Cold and warm throw good for a candle in a small room or one used as an office in the home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda about  Angel Heart:
Jun 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my favorite fragrances. If you love deep, sensual fragrances this is it. Patchouli, earthy and mysterious.

Advantages: Works great in parasoy, body sprays, melts and votives.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jill Pelkey about  Angel Heart:
Aug 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When I first smelled this I felt it was overpowering but in cp soap it's a beautiful scent. Nice to work with. No surprises!

Advantages: Smells wonderful. Great fragrance oil to use in cp soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Julie Wall about  Angel Heart:
Sep 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered an ounce of this to see how I liked it, and on a whim, I used it in melt & pour shea butter bars. I’m betting this will be amazing in CP, as well. The fragrance is wonderful! I used rose molds and the combination of colors used with all of the above made a great, romantic combination. Going to be getting more of this for my CP line!

Advantages: This didn’t discolor my white base, which was a plus.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages to this FO!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Connie Johnson about  Angel Heart:
May 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my customers favorites. I have ordered and reordered this many times and I just keep selling out. The soap lasts with a strong fragrance. This is very strong, for people who love a scent loaded product. It makes a beautiful massage oil as well. You will not be disappointed!

Advantages: very strong lasting fragrance

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenn about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such an awesome scent, the perfect blend of apple, pumpkin, bakery, and spices. Great in CP, wonderful in other products too (lotion, hand sanitizer, liquid soap)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. De Parker about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 17, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loved this scent OOB and in my candle. Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh dear God that's good! I come from a German background so I know a good strudel. Out of bottle this smelled like a strudel I had from a local bakery in my early teens. The apples and pumpkin blend perfectly with a spicy, sweet blend. It has a fantastic baked note to keep it warm and perfect for fall... But I'd use it year round. ;)

Advantages: Warm and delicious baked notes. Great combination of scents to keep the apple and pumpkin from overpowering each other.

Disadvantages: I can't eat it. :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Ms. Kendra Smallwood about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! Great for soy wax!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful fragrance. Has an excellent scent throw in my wax. I highly recommend this oil.

Advantages: Great long lasting scent throw.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All I can say is WOW! This scent is amazing! It smells just like fresh baked apple & pumpkin strudel. This will be a great scent for autumn as well as any other time of the year if you are looking for a apple scent. It smells delicious!

Advantages: Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Jessica Smith about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I AM IN LOVE! This has become one of my favorite scents. I've used it in M&P soap and in soy wax tarts and it smells delicious!!! Sweet, warm and buttery.

Advantages: God that's good!!

Disadvantages: None that I've found yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Dec 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent. It will make your mouth water. I regret to say I have not tried this in soap yet.

Advantages: Great in Room Spray and soy wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Christine about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells amazing out of bottle! I don't really smell the bakery type notes in it OOB but hopefully it shows up in the final product. It is strong on the apple and spice but there is something else in there that's mellowing it out. SO good! I cannot wait to put this in wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stacey Ventura about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tried this for the first time this year in our candles, and it is an absolute customer favorite. Every time we make it, it flies off the shelves. A great mix of pumpkin and apple, with neither one overpowering the other.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tanya about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 17, 2019
This is another scent that I can't seem to keep in stock. Such a nice balance of apples and pumpkin that absolutely everyone seems to love. Made perfect wax melts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. DAWN ROSS about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Dec 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong! Used it in soy candles. Definitely will be adding this to my regular scent listing. Clients LOVE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Jul 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
AWESOME.....one of the best apple caramel scents....and there are a lot of companies out there that carry this blend but Rustic is by far the best I have found. It's being added to my line this year!!!

Advantages: it's so good and can be used all year!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rita Baker about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Jan 30, 2019
I got this as a sample and decided to make some coffee soap with it. You can really smell the apple butter. The scent is very clean and fresh; nothing artificial. Great seller! Definitely keeping this in my arsenal!

Advantages: smells amazing!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tanya about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Sep 17, 2019
I used this scent to make free wax melt samples at the market, and people couldn't get enough. I finally tried one for myself and was not disappointed. I love how strong the caramel is with just the right amount of apple.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Richard about  Apple Cinnamon:
Oct 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A true Apple Cinnamon scent! Great throw in candles, wax Tarts and room freshener spray!!! A definite keeper for my collection!

Advantages: I crave apples!!!

Disadvantages: None!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Tanya about  Apple Cinnamon:
Sep 17, 2019
This smells like a very true blend of apple and cinnamon - not much else going on in the background. Even still, it's very nice and worked well in wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Apple Clove Butter:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome Fall fragrance and has been a best seller for us in candles! It smells just like a fresh apple pie baking in the oven.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold scent throw in soy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey