:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2501 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Mar 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are so adorable. The only thing that would make them any better is if they also came in a 16 oz size!

Advantages: unique and adorable

Disadvantages: none, but a larger size would be great for bulky products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (3)
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  8 oz. Natural Jelly Soap Tub with Lid:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are PERFECT for the soap jelly and make them so professional looking once you add a label. They are thick, not flimsy at all and I, too, wish they came in a 16 ounce size or maybe even a 4 ounce for some variation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just opened these up and I love them already! The glass is sturdy and the top is wide. I will be getting more!

Advantages: Made in the USA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great jars, great price. Makes an awesome candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Ms. Natalie Beck about  8 oz. Square Mason Jar, case of 12:
May 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Adorable Jars! I use these jars for all my soy candles. I get compliments on these all the time. LOVE the large MASON type on two sides, adds old style charm.

Advantages: When your soy candle has burned down, empty jar, clean out with warm soapy water and re-use your jar for whatever you want...again and again!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Ms. Natalie Beck about  8 oz. Square Mason Jar, case of 12:
May 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these jars! I use them for my soy candles and everyone loves the square design. Great price and quality product. I only buy my jars here, the large MASON print on the jars are actually getting hard to find because people are wanting to put labels on the jar. I put my labels on the lid instead of taking away from the adorable jar.

Advantages: Because I use soy wax for my candles, you can just wash out with hot soapy water when finished burning your candle, and reuse your jar!!

Disadvantages: NONE :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Ms. Rebecca Lee about  8 oz. Square Mason Jar, case of 12:
Jun 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE these jars! They are perfect to package my wax melts in.

Advantages: Big enough for a decent amount of product, but not bulky.

Disadvantages: none so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liz about  Alaskan Wilderness:
Mar 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cold and hot throw work so well with 464 soy wax. It's refreshing and woodsy and my customers can't get enough

Advantages: Good CT/HT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (6)
Steph Ammerman about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is definitely a fan favorite. There's a subtle sweet smell of biscotti with almond. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (5)
Barbara Paine about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
Feb 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I mixed this with coffee butter, waxes and oils to make an "amaretto coffee" lip balm. So far I love it. Well see how it sells

Advantages: Great fragrance

Disadvantages: Did not seem to rant to take a sweetner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (5)
Laurel about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
Oct 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one isn't as strong as some of the other flavors I have tried, but it does have a nice hint of almond. A nice change from the more traditional vanilla scents.

Advantages: A nice scent that is different than traditional vanilla scents.

Disadvantages: Wish it was a little stronger in the finished product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Oct 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this lip balm flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
the uncommon alchemist about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
Jan 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is yet another lip balm flavor from rustic escentuals I've used that has sold out, more than once! Makes some work for me, but, I'm not complaining! Several people told me that they would like "something almond." Rustic Escentuals and I delivered!

Advantages: If your clientele want an almond flavor, don't hesitate. You're definitely in the right place for something about which your clientele will tell their friends.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Catherine Rodrigue about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
Nov 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my daughter’s favorite scent. My husband likes it because it is subtle. I find it is much more subtle than other flavors, but it blends really nicely with our balm. (We make one with local beeswax that has a slight honey scent)

Advantages: Good “unisex” flavor
Not overpowering

Disadvantages: Might be too subtle for some lip balm addicts. I am going to try it mixed with zucchini bread.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Jennifer Hall about  Almond Biscotti Flavor Oil:
Apr 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful scent. I am getting many compliments on it.

Advantages: It does not dis-color the lip balm.

Disadvantages: None that I've run across.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Laurie Landry about  Almond Creme:
Apr 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious almond scent! Smells absolutely yummy in the tarts I made.will be buying this one again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Mrs. Robyn Porter about  Almond Creme:
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this in CP soap! Smells so good! My mom thinks it smells like her Jergens lotion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Almond Creme:
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells wonderful, but didn't linger in my whipped shea butter mixes. Too much, and it leaves a tingling feeling on the skin, which wasn't pleasant. Better to mix this with another scent like cherry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Smith about  Almond Creme:
Apr 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a lovely sweet almond scent. It discolored to a really soft pretty tan almond color in CP soap, which I thought was perfect. I love this and am back to order more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bridget Goodin about  Almond Creme:
Aug 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells wonderful!

Advantages: It doesn't accelerate trace. Long lasting scent. Absolutely delicious :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Julie Divinski about  Almond Creme:
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best sweet almond fragrance available. Use this oil in my Soy candle (464) and is a customer favorite. Definetly will be on my everyday candle line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jayefromjersey about  Almond Creme:
Jan 22, 2019
I love this !! I got a sample and fell in love with it ! It is a strong scent and will fill up a room. A smooth scent of almonds and cream. Just wonderful. I use it for candles and wax melts. It is now my favorite.

Advantages: strong lingering scent

Disadvantages: none, just don't run out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tanya about  Almond Creme:
Sep 17, 2019
I absolutely love this fragrance. Definitely get the strong almond notes. Did really well in cold process soap and had a great hot throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Almost Ice Mica:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stayed true to color and brilliant in CP soap after cure without any color morphing. The oils I use in my recipe are more on the yellow side, but the mica is still a perfect match to the dry powders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. liza jackson about  Almost Paradise:
Jul 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
smells to much like suntan oil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (9)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey