:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2501 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Kim about  Baked Apple HI:
Apr 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so glad I found this fragrance! All it takes is one whiff and customers eyes light up and say 'that smells just like HI's!'. They are sold out in minutes.

Disadvantages: Its not body safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tonya D. about  Baked Apple HI:
Oct 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really smells like HI candle! This is one of the best smelling apples I've ever used. Please don't ever get rid of this one!

Advantages: Nice and strong in soy wax melts and candles. Smells like the real thing.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mischelle Martell about  Bamboo Cypress:
Dec 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OOB, I though the fragrance was a little light. Man was I wrong! I used this is soy tarts and it is such a beautiful fragrance...and strong! Very fresh and clean smelling! It's now in my top five faves.

Advantages: Nice, well-balanced, clean, strong.

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. James Lorenz about  Bamboo Cypress:
Mar 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used this in CP soap - no problems whatsoever. And the uncut loaf smells wonderful - can't wait to see it and SMELL it. Almost musky cologne scent, but so much better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Melissa Demetriou about  Bamboo Cypress:
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing! One of those scents you just can't stop going back to. In-your-face clean and refreshing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nancey McGaw about  Bamboo Cypress:
Oct 16, 2018
I got this as a sample soap from Rustic and this smells amazing ! I kept constantly going back to smell it, am getting a bottle now for my diy soapmaking hobby

Advantages: Smells amazing and is long lasting

Disadvantages: None as yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynetta Laws about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Aug 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No acceleration or discoloration to my CP soap, smells nice and strong. Gets super hot in the gel phase without insulating. This scent is a definite keeper!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sonja about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is fresh and sweet, very refreshing. It's super strong in soap, and no acceleration or discoloration. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Erica about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this beautiful fresh and clean fragrance! I use it for perfumes, and it's a customer favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Feb 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a refresh, sweet green scent. I really like this for my spa line
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Janine Williams about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Jul 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of Rustic Escentual's best! Great strong scent. Fruity, citrusy, very unique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Renee Bryant about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Oct 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. Mika Howard about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Dec 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
To me this is a really sweet, green, very lovely scent! I made it into a room spray right away! Has great staying power in wax. Scent comes through loud and clear!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dolly about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Nov 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is amazing. It has a sweet but not over powering scent and worked wonderfully in CP soap.

Advantages: -doesn't accelerate trace
-doesn't discolour
-scent is strong and holds

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jeanea Smith about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Jan 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG, this smells wonderful in soap. The scent is strong and crisp. Soaping was a dream, with no acceleration.

Advantages: Great scent with staying power.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Teresa Reynolds about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Jul 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Definitely a keeper! The scent sticks well in CP soap.

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina Brooks about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Nov 30, 2019
BUY THIS FRAGRANCE! Lol seriously this fragrance is a best seller for an entire skin care line. It’s a unisex scent, and it is intoxicating. This will be a staple in my line forever and I will be buying a large quantity when I run out my trial size.

Advantages: Veryyy potent a little goes a long way. Men and women LOVES it.

Disadvantages: Don’t ever discontinue this fragrance lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Jan 17, 2020
Lovely scent. Very strong in soap as the notes state. It behaved perfectly well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Little about  Banana Cream Pie:
Oct 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome Sweet Scent Throw hot or cold...Just like Most of KCW Fragrances. If you have a choice, Always Choose the KCW Brand...you Won't be disappointed. From all I have tried, KCW's are the BEST!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
LMR about  Banana Walnut Cake:
Feb 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome scent!!! One of the best bakery scents I've used. I just found some clamshell tarts I made with this fragrance in 2012, and they burned as true and as strong as the day I made them. If you & your customers like bakery scents, you MUST try this!

Advantages: Great cold & hot throw in parasoy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Banana Walnut Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh yum, you can actually smell the rich moist cake packed with walnuts and ripe bananas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda about  Banana Walnut Cake:
Jun 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IMO this is the best, most authentic banana cake out there. Fills the room and lingers, works great in both soy and paraffin candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Banana Walnut Cake:
Aug 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am not a fan of banana scents and wasn't sure how this would smell in soap but I tried it anyway. It is an "OMG!" scent. It smells so good and just like the real thing. I am so glad I tried it. There is nothing artificial smelling and the scent is just delicious. It is at the top of my favorites.

Advantages: Great scent that smells just like a real banana walnut cake.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan about  Barbershop 1920's:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Filling an order of three batches of mini-cupcake wedding favors. Barbershop 1920's in one batch, EOs in another and another non-vanilla FO for the last. The bases are CP and the tops are whipped soap. The Barbershop batch is the only one where the toppings are beginning to turn a very light tan ... Grrrrrr. The scent, however, is lovely.

Advantages: Soft, unisex scent. No acceleration.

Disadvantages: Unexpected discoloration to a very light tan/mocha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
L Michel about  Barbershop 1920's:
Jun 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I think this smells great. just as expected. I was hesitant because the product description says light throw in soy. but it has a good hot throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey