Almond Creme

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Tanya
Sep 17, 2019
I absolutely love this fragrance. Definitely get the strong almond notes. Did really well in cold process soap and had a great hot throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jayefromjersey
Jan 22, 2019
I love this !! I got a sample and fell in love with it ! It is a strong scent and will fill up a room. A smooth scent of almonds and cream. Just wonderful. I use it for candles and wax melts. It is now my favorite.

Advantages: strong lingering scent

Disadvantages: none, just don't run out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Divinski
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best sweet almond fragrance available. Use this oil in my Soy candle (464) and is a customer favorite. Definetly will be on my everyday candle line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bridget Goodin
Aug 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells wonderful!

Advantages: It doesn't accelerate trace. Long lasting scent. Absolutely delicious :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Smith
Apr 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a lovely sweet almond scent. It discolored to a really soft pretty tan almond color in CP soap, which I thought was perfect. I love this and am back to order more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells wonderful, but didn't linger in my whipped shea butter mixes. Too much, and it leaves a tingling feeling on the skin, which wasn't pleasant. Better to mix this with another scent like cherry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Robyn Porter
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this in CP soap! Smells so good! My mom thinks it smells like her Jergens lotion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Laurie Landry
Apr 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious almond scent! Smells absolutely yummy in the tarts I made.will be buying this one again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey