Fresh Cut Roses

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Marci
Jun 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't believe how spot-on this is. I love fresh flowers and I hate overly perfumey stuff. This made amazing soap, deodorant, body spray and lotions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harbormist
Apr 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells very true to it’s name with no synthetic smell at all. Can’t wait to try my melts with this!

Advantages: Doesn’t smell fake. Scent is spot on.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ZCP
Mar 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OOB it smells exactly like roses. Not at all overly sweet or "perfumey".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ekaterina Krylova
Feb 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love roses and I tested many fragrances by quite a few suppliers, but this one is absolutely divine! Not fake or perfumery. I got the sample, but I’m buying the big bottle with my next order. It smells like new blossoms right after the rain. I made candles with it using 464 soy wax and the throw is super strong! I also carry a small bottle in my purse and use it aa perfume, people stop me and ask what I’m wearing. I’m yet to make a soap with it. This would be the rose I will always purchase. Please do not discontinue!

Advantages: Strong throw in candles, authentic fresh rose aroma, not fake or perfumery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Gray
Oct 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Would give it 10 Stars if I could. So beautiful and true to rose scent. I use in Palm Wax Votive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tanya Kluender
Sep 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful scent and back to order more. Customers can't get enough.
Only issue I had, intense acceleration as soon as I added the fragrance. I was barely able to get it into the mold. Used cold process soap method at lower temp. May try to soap a bit warmer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jillian Donahue
Dec 4, 2018
I honestly can’t believe how accurately authentic this scent is without being an essential oil in absolute form. It is premium quality and is super popular! I definitely misunderstood my initial customer base in ordering a lot of trendy scents because these authentic florals from RE are getting it done for me!

Advantages: Pure, No Discoloring

Disadvantages: none at all!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace Goodenough
Mar 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
With only one exception, and she told me after she smelled it that she simply doesn't like rose scents, every potential customer who smells my HP soap scented with Fresh Cut Roses, is blown away by the authenticity of the scent.

I'll be honest, I ordered it because I needed to eventually have another rose scented soap in my inventory, but left the bottle unopened for 6months before I finally made a HP Goat's Milk soap from it. Now I struggle to stay ahead of demand!


Advantages: Clean, authentic rose smell. It smells like roses used to before all of the hybridization!!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen Hall
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Couldn't make up my mind between Rustic Rose and Fresh Cut Roses, so I bought both and made my own blended 2 Rose soap. Along with some of each individual scent. Both are lovely fragrances and work well in Melt & Pour Soaps.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lindsey Box
Mar 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In another review somebody said that this fragrance was too strong, but I had a different experience. I used this in cold process soap and in body butter. It smells absolutely beautiful in the bottle but after adding it to my products I feel that the fragrance is too mild.

Advantages: Smells wonderful, just like roses.

Disadvantages: Not a strong fragrance in cold process soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The scent is accurate and definitely lingers, but it was too strong for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HOLT
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just as described. Absolutely love it.

Advantages: Roses when there are none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey