Oak Barrel Cider

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Ms. Leanna Hangen
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a way to pump up a cider scent! It's so much more complex! The oak gives it this earthy wood smell like you're drinking homemade cider in a barn on a cool fall day. The level of spice is just enough and the sweet apple balances the earthy, spicy notes to keep it a crowd pleaser! I would only use this scent if you love cider!

Advantages: The ONLY cider scent you will ever need!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
applepoison
Sep 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is absolutely PHENOMENAL! It smells exactly like spiced apple cider with a stunning oak wood note. Incredible hot/cold throw. Truly the only cider fragrance you could possibly need.

Advantages: Blends beautifully in paraffin with stellar throws

Disadvantages: Zero!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Joyce Owens
Jul 19, 2019
Love this scent.

Advantages: Behaved perfect in CP.I was able to do swirls and the scent is still holding after 3 weeks.Smells amazing in Bath Bombs.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gwen
Aug 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells great, but extremely ill-behaved in CP soap. I would reserve it for other uses like candles, lotion or M&P soap.

Advantages: Great scent

Disadvantages: Ricing, seizing , separating and superheating to soap volcano in CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Stacey Ventura
Sep 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always a customer favorite....a Fall must have! Perfect spicy apple scent, with the wood notes coming through strong.

Advantages: Great Fall scent to compliment the other apples and pumpkins.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michelle D
Jun 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong! Awesome! My customers are loving it!!!

Advantages: body safe - makes great smelling soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen
Oct 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This gives a great throw in a soy blend. I like the slight wood smell backing up the cider. It makes this a very homey, welcoming fragrance.

Advantages: This would definitely appeal to the masses.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Sarah Botkin
Nov 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of many favorites! Smells great with 464 soy wax! Love it!

Advantages: Smells good enough to drink
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Mandy Hannah
Nov 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice cider scent, the oak pulls it together in an amazing way! Very strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey