Bonfire Bliss

 
(37 reviews)  

5 stars
 35 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
35 results found
Show results 26 - 35
Mrs. ELizabeth Newcomb
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
wonderfully different!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. TerriLin Pistorius
Oct 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells like an upscale smoky marshmallow, which sounds weird, but it's amazing. Used in soy wax. Both hot and cold throw are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. patricia burnstin
Oct 27, 2018
I will admit I had droughts about this fragrance. Boy, was I wrong it is awesome! I made cp soap and as it cured the back notes of marshmallow and amber blended in with the smokey cedar aroma. I am not a fan of cedar but in this fragrance It is light and blends nicely with the slightly sweet smoke scent. Perfect fall and winter scent!

Advantages: No soaping issues in cp goat milk soap. Scent does not fade it just gets better as it cures!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish X
Sep 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wasn't a huge fan OOB, but it has grown on me, especially after making CP soap with it. It's a nice scent!

Advantages: Acceleration, but otherwise no problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Cori Kubon
Jun 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent. It smells amazing. The scent is hard to explain but it’s like you get a hint of bonfire with a bunch of other goodness like marshmallows. It’s different and I like it. Great scent throw!

Advantages: Different and good

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Theresa Yazzie
Jun 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent. It did slightly accelerate but I was prepared. I checked 30 minutes after I cp soaped, gel phase already on its way and mold was very hot so I uncovered. All looks and smells great. Will purchase again but will know not to cover mold next time.

Advantages: Nice scent.

Disadvantages: Heats up in mold when covered
Slight acceleration
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Z
Oct 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This FO performed amazingly in CP soap, even with a 2:1 water discount and soaping at 105 degrees! At 4 weeks cure, the scent is holding up fantastically. I'm definitely going to use this one again!

Advantages: Performs great in CP soap, scent sticks very well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angel Hull
Aug 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am totally obsessed with this scent! Never have I smelled a more complex, delicious fragrance oil. I keep going back so I can smell it, right OOB and in my CP soap. No acceleration, no ricing and no discoloration in my CP recipe. Behaved perfectly. I'll be back again and again for this one!

Advantages: Everything!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Sarah Botkin
Nov 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So, I love foodie scents and so do my customers, so I was very skeptical of this one, and I put off making it for a long time. But when I finally did, holy cow! New favorite!!! Ready to order more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Estelle Creates
Oct 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can not get enough of this scent. it's sooooo complex, I just keep going back to sniff it. so I've made tarts with it using ecosoya Pillar blend. very impressed so far. keeping this in the line up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey