Lemon Curd

 
(19 reviews)  

5 stars
 18 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Ms. Kelley Conway
Jul 5, 2019
A strong lemon scent out of bottle, but perfect in soap. Behaved great in CP soap in the 90s. Beware the discoloration, work it into your design.

Advantages: Great lemon scent

Disadvantages: Discoloration
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MSuperville
Nov 23, 2018
This is a delicious scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Caroline Thorn
Jun 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Favorite lemon scent I've found! The scent is nice and strong. Simply delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Janice Baznik
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I never, never NEVER write reviews. Can't stay quiet about this one! I can't keep it in stock in anything....CP soap, candles, body butter etc. Even if you are not a fan of lemon, buy this for your customers!!!!

Advantages: Everything...no rice, no fade

Disadvantages: My customers ask for a spoon so they can eat it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Catherine Rodrigue
May 29, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful lemon scent! I used this in a soy/paraffin blend and the throw is amazing. It doesn't have a fake smell at all - a true lemon. Great for citrus lovers.

Advantages: Great HT & CT
True lemon scent, not fake, not too sweet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim
Apr 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my favorite lemon scent. It is amazing in Para-Soy. In CP soap it does discolor to a beige/tan but scent held strong and true. I will definitely re-order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Catherine Rodrigue
Apr 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent. I made bright yellow candles in little jars, and they look & smell just like lemon curd. It’s not too sweet and is not too “goody”. Great lemon scent different applications.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Carmen Iclodean
Mar 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great sweet, sugary lemon that lasts way after the cure.

Advantages: No acceleration.

Disadvantages: Discolors to tan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kathleen Storts
Dec 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am obsessed with this fragrance, it's amazing!!! I used it in soaps, bath bombs, and whipped soap- it is very fragrant and leaves my skin smelling amazing!

Advantages: Very fragrant

Disadvantages: My kids want to eat the soap. lololol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lacy Vieux
Nov 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Holy Cow! I just LOVE this scent! I made M&P soap and just want to lick it lol Definitely ordering more!

Advantages: Smells so good!
Worked beautifully in M&P soap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Christina Lintz
Mar 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG!! I can't even say enough of this INCREDIBLE smell!! It smells JUST LIKE LEMON CURD! If It were edible I'd eat it! I made a glycerin and goat's milk bar and looked and smelled JUST like a lemon bar. Everyone went CRAZY over the smell and sold out all my bars and they keep asking for more!

Advantages: Smells good enough to eat! Scent is strong and beautiful!

Disadvantages: I can't eat it! :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Trish M
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No disappointment! Doesn't have a pledge, plastic, fake lemon scent. Awesome hot & cold throw in EcoSoya PB wax

Advantages: Looking for a true lemon scent? You got it right here. No need to search anywhere else
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Erin
Mar 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Such a wonderfully rich and creamy lemon scent! Strong in parasoy wax. Makes an excellent blending scent. Probably my favorite lemon fragrance of all time!! Way to go, RE!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Makes you want to have High Tea. This is rich, creamy and tart
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucy Litman
Dec 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love love love this one. Best lemon scent I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Julia Humphries
Aug 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the end all be all of Lemon scents. My customers rave on it. I give it a 10 / 10 on the strength scale. Smells like sunny lemons!

Advantages: Strength.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mrs. Roxanne House
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this as a mixer in my wax. It is an excellent lemon. No cleaning solution smell to it. Really nice scent.

Advantages: Very strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Penny Sosebee
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most awesome Lemon. I use it for custom blends and customers rave about this one

Advantages: Pure clean Lemon fragrance with a bit of cream
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerrie
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells fabulous in CP soap. Smells like a lemon bar baking. Don't know the full extent of discoloration at this point, but I want it to discolor a bit. Absolutely NO acceleration, a dream to work with. Actually took forever to thicken up.

Advantages: Easy to work with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey