Green Irish Tweed

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Kelley J
Sep 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent and it reacts well in HP soap without A or D. Scent stays true and it is a fresh, clean, wonderful scent for men.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elly Jocham
Jul 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
At about 6 weeks this is still very lovely. I have female customers buying this for their husbands/male partners they like it so much and confident their husbands/partners will too.

Advantages: Worked perfectly in cold process. No discoloration or acceleration. A very nice fragrance for him.

Disadvantages: Non so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen Hall
Feb 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful fragrance for men. All the men I've had test out my soaps made with this scent really love it. Women love it too.

Advantages: Popular scent, can't keep it in stock very long.

Disadvantages: None that I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jen Hall
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful scent. Not over powering, but just right. All the men I've checked with about the soaps I've made with this fragrance love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Estelle Creates
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells like a strong, sexy confident man. Can not get enough of this scent. This will be a staple my Men's collection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish
Dec 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this scent.

Advantages: Performed well in CP, I soap on the cool side. My advice is stick to 1 oz ppo. I used less and can barely smell it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Leah Robison
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful FO, just enough green mixed with spice. Soaped around 70 degrees and added after coloring with no acceleration at all. Poured and swirled great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa Stanford
Aug 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clean and sporty with the right amount of cool musk. Moves fast in cold process soap but sticks well. Can tone down the cologne part of the scent by mixing with another green scent like green tea.

Advantages: Great sticker
Very masculine

Disadvantages: May have a tendency to accelerate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson
Mar 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An amazing, clean, masculine scent. It has a gentle greenness with just the right amount of musk for daily wear. Mixed into soap easily, didn't lose its strength at all. And best of all, it is hubby approved!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey