Flannel Sheets

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Sarah Munk
Sep 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This definitely smells like laundry detergent (the really good smelling kind). I personally prefer the Fabreeze scent Linen and Sky because it smells a but more like freshly laundered sheets air dried in the sun (I was hoping this scent would be similar). But this smells more like straight laundry detergent sniffed straight from the jar.

Advantages: Very strong scent! You might not need to use as much as you would with other oils.
Try mixing this with Lavender Mist scent to improve it (makes it smell more like air-dried sheets).

Disadvantages: It smells like laundry detergent, for better or for worse.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandie the Mermaid
Jun 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh my goodness, this is the BEST Clean Cotton type fragrance I've ever come across. This was a HUGE hit with many of my customers this past Christmas. The fragrance is wonderful in soaps and Hair Care products.

Advantages: both men and women enjoy this fragrance.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kelly Comer
Apr 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a favorite for oil warmer & wax melts. The scent is strong and dedinitely clean laundry smelling.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danna Butcher
Nov 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sniff out of bottle is like sticking your nose into laundry detergent. Not overly pleasant. I used this in wax melts and the smell does seem to warm up when melting.

Advantages: Warms up when melted, smelling like freshly done laundry.

Disadvantages: Detergent-like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal McMillan
Oct 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells like fresh laundry or some type of fabric softener. Definitely a unisex scent. Very clean smelling. I love it and will be buying again!

Advantages: Clean scent. Can be used for men and women.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Estelle Creates
Oct 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
smells exactly like fresh clean laundry blowing through the wind. love it I will just be making candles and wax melts with this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish
Jul 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent, reminds me of dryer sheets.

Advantages: very strong throw in soy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Mar 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A nice clean scent that both men and women like. I think the men like the fact that it is named flannel sheets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey