Falling Leaves (FES)

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Karin Lowery
Apr 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this autumn scent! I was looking for a Samhain/Halloween scent that wasn't candy apples, candy corn or something sweet. I wanted dust and bones. This is perfect. It immediately takes me to an autumn night, with damp leaves on the ground and a breeze in the air. Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Ruth Braddy
Jul 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent so much that I renamed it "Woodlands" and use it year-round. The scent is fresh and fills the room in no time and has staying power.

Advantages: Can be used for a year-round scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan
Aug 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is so true to its name - definitely smell fall in the air and leaves on the ground - it's lovely!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rhonda
Jul 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The perfect fall scent. Unique, warm, inviting

Advantages: works great in soy and paraffin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. april kushner
Sep 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so happy I ordered this scent! I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Charlotte Scott
Aug 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of those fragrances where you can't pick out the individual notes because it's just that complex. Out of the bottle, this one smells kind of funky. But in soap it blossoms! It is my new favorite fall scent. It works great in CP. If there was acceleration, it was so minimal as to be negligent (I soap around 80), with no ricing or discoloration. It's nice and strong in soap. It smells like walking outside with leaves crunching underfoot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TC
Jan 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent of dry leaves, green notes, oakmoss. A perfect mixer as well as nice on its own.

Advantages: Versatile; can be used any season because of its freshness

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard
Sep 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm not good at describing notes in a fragrance, I can just tell you if its good or bad....this one is good! I love the fresh, lively scent! It's like a cool fall day! Great throw in para-soy tarts!

Advantages: Great throw with a fresh scent! It's a winner!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donut Diva
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous scent.I used this in a melt project with leaves embedded in clear M&P base.Sold all 12 bars out in 2 days.Will be doing a soap and lotion set for sure.

Advantages: Beautiful scent.Did not discolor clear M&P at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey