Rose Milk

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Jamie H
Aug 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very elegant smelling. The sweetness of the coconut milk really rounds out and mellows the rose. I generally find rose blends a bit too overpowering but i love sweet rose blends and this really blows that combo out of the park

Advantages: Strong yet not overpoweringly rosey. Long lasting.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Michelle Collins
Aug 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got Rose Milk as a sample. Oh my goodness, had I known it was going to smell this heavenly -delicious I would have ordered a large bottle. It reminds me of something I have smelled before in a beautiful bath product. When you smell something again from your past it brings such strong nostalgia. I just ordered a larger bottle today.
I made a batch of HP soap, used one part hot-pink mica to two parts white titanium dioxide to get a beautiful rosy pink. It worked well in my HP batch. I can't wait to try it in a CP batch. I'm going to use coconut milk and do a CP batch as soon as my 4-ounce bottle comes in.
I highly recommend this fragrance oil.

Advantages: Strong, but not overpowering and wonderful smelling. Mixes well with colorants. Works great in HP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jun 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
smells like the bath water of queens
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Helen Kratochvil
May 27, 2020
This is amazing! The scent is creamy, slightly sweet and just amazing! I am so pleased with how wonderful this smells that I am back for another bottle. I used vanilla stabilizer in it and did a creamy white with pink top on the soap/cold process soap.

Advantages: excellent smell, staying strong during cure.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sonya
May 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this oil for one of my perfume blends and I always skin test after the sniff test OOB. This oil is heavenly! I detect tropical, creamy notes with a lingering light rose scent. The rose is not overpowering at all, this oil has the perfect balance of fruit, cream and rose!

Advantages: Smells heavenly on skin!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenna M
Dec 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I tried this in a cold process soap, and it behaved FANTASTICALLY. It was slow moving and smelled wonderful. It did immediately discolor to a yellow, and now that it is cut it is discoloring to a brownish yellow. It smells good enough to work with this discoloration, though!

Advantages: Slow to trace

Disadvantages: Discolors yellowish brown
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachelle
Aug 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is fantastic!! I can smell the sweet (real) rose first, it's very light and airy, its followed by this yummy creamy coconut milk base that makes it hard to keep your nose away because you just want to keep smelling this. Its such an unexpected love for me too as I'm not really a rose scent "fan" but I will be adding this to my line immediately as all my testers loved this and so do I. You at least need a sample, so just do it, you won't be sorry.

Advantages: Strong lasting scent, smells incredible
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Stephanie Dietelbach
Aug 1, 2019
This scent is beautiful! Not too sweet, not too floral, just delicious and feminine. Great throw in soy wax 464. Would also be great in body products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Melissa
Jun 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Different than anything else I've smelled. It's not my personal favorite but I can tell a lot of my customers are going to love it so we are adding it to our line. It's pretty sweet smelling and very strong in candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey