Swedish Dream Salt

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Lindz
May 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really nice. Soft clean comforting scent character. Reminds me of similar scents that are much more expensive from other suppliers, but this one is just as nice. There is a sort of deep humid quality to it that definitely makes it a good fit for spa themes. Also the type of scent great for blending with others. A touch of lemongrass would be stellar in this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerrie
Mar 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this smell. It's clean, oceany, a tiny bit floral but overall it just works! I does accelerate in CP for me. I soap at room temp lye/oils. I just pre color and then work quick.

Advantages: Fabulous unisex, clean smell

Disadvantages: Accelerates CP soap but I had no ricing and it's manageable. Definitely worth the fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Faith Vieira
Jun 10, 2019
I just used this today to make sea salt bars and it worked wonderfully! No acceleration or ricing, and the scent is kind of like a fresh breeze coasting over an ocean!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
jayefromjersey
Nov 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! It is strong and will fill up your room!

Advantages: strong

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sandie the Mermaid
Jun 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sophisticated clean unisex scent. It's like the Ocean meets the Woods of the Pacific Northwest. This smells fabulous in everything I have put it in; Shampoo, Conditioner, Shampoo Bars, Lotion Bars, Body Wash, Bath Bombs, Body Lotion, Massage Oil and M&P soap. I've not tried it in my CP or HP soaps yet (Need to order more). It's a lovely fragrance oil that has staying power in my products.

Advantages: This fragrance appeals to both men and women. It's an ocean meets the woods of the Pacific Northwest kind of fragrance.

Disadvantages: not a single thing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Lindsey Smith
Jan 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent. Complex, sophisticated yet clean and crisp. It has a beautiful, bright citrusy pine scent that is lovely. This is great for anything! I can’t get enough of this stuff in body butter. Candles are amazing and soap is too. Wonderful.

Advantages: Works in anything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Kathy
Nov 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Unfortunately, this FO riced for me in CP soap. I soaped at 105 degrees and used a 2:1 lye concentration, so I may try this again at a full water amount and cooler temp to see how it does.

Advantages: Smells great, nice and fresh

Disadvantages: Riced & accelerated in CP soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kathy Z
Oct 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Unfortunately, this FO riced for me in CP soap. I was still able to blend it out, but it moved pretty quick even after that. FWIW, I did soap at 105 degrees and used a 2:1 water discount, so that may have contributed. I'll give this another try at a cooler temp and full water amount and see what happens.

Advantages: Smells great, very clean unisex scent

Disadvantages: Riced and accelerated in CP soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kenny Lef
Sep 1, 2017
This fragrance behaves beautifully in cold process soap. No acceleration, color morphing or scent fading. It is so fresh and yummy smelling!

Advantages: Awesome fragrance would be awesome in a candle.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey