Hipster

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Ms. Betty's Bad-Ass Candles
Oct 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Customers are going crazy for this. Used this in our beard balm and has become a best seller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie Tobey
Aug 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Soaps beautifully. My husbands and daughters boyfriends favorite scent.

Advantages: Scent. No ricing, no discoloration. Soaps beautifully. Wonderful scent that sticks.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jonathan DeCarlo
Aug 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been searching for a base for a lumberjack candle for months and I finally found it in this oil. Mixed it with another woodsy FO, and BAM. Perfect. Wish I could make out the coffee notes though.

Disadvantages: Can't smell the coffee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne
Jun 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wasn't sure about this one, but I grew to love it after making a few products for my customers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jackie Tobey
Feb 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells heavenly. Performed perfectly in CP soap. My husbands favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan Kruljac
Jan 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my top three sellers in CP soap and beard products. Very masculine - love it! As other reviews mention, there's no scent of coffee but the cedarwood and leather are spot on! No A, D, or R in 100% coconut oil soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Thomas Stephan
Oct 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It’s in the same family as Bonfire and Molten Spark. Masculine and warm. Spicy!

Advantages: Behaved very well in CP. didn’t accelerate or thin the batter.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Theresa Yazzie
May 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
CP soaped wonderfully. This was used for teaching teens. The teens picked this FO.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Armstrong
Feb 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this scent for men. not what i expected from description. moves slowly in cold process. no discoloration

Advantages: sexy men's scent

Disadvantages: none that i can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Beth Carlson
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, Love, Love this scent! Wow! It behaves well, does not discolor and smells amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. JUDITH CURREY
Oct 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used in CP. Behaved well. No a or d. Love the fragrance and so does the men in my life.

Advantages: Great in CP

Disadvantages: None noted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Leslie Eichelberger
Aug 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this scent! I don't really pick up coffee, but its clean with cedar and leathery notes that have quickly made it one of my best selling soap scents!

Advantages: It behaves perfectly in cp soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Lindsey Box
Mar 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This doesn't smell like I expected from the description. It actually smells very similar to the Eucalyptus & Spearmint fragrance oil that I use. I can't detect any hints of coffee bean, but maybe the cedar & leather. It's definitely a musky, masculine scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey