Apricot & Honey

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Kat B
Jun 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wonderful fragrance is a repeat for me. Plays perfectly in Raw Fresh Goat Milk CP Soap alone, and mixed with other fruit fragrances to create fruity blends.
It's such a strong seller that it's requested and waited for when it sells out.
Highly recommended! Scent stays true and present for at least a year! I held a bar back for myself and haven't used it yet. Thank you RE for all your awesome fragrances!

Advantages: Scent does not fade!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Debbie Vaughn
Feb 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my favorite scents! I use it in cp soap,body butter, scrub and bath bombs!! I soaps beautifully and the scent is lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish
Jan 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfectly behaved fragrance. Strong long after cure time in CP soap.

Advantages: No acceleration, discoloration, ricing. Strong scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jana Sůvová Dolejšová
Oct 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'am so happy that I have won your goods in the Soapchallenge. I would't find that really exists so beautiful fragrance without A snd D in CP process. In Czech republic we don't have anything similar :-( Thank you so much :-*
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tanya
Sep 17, 2019
Another scent that is really strong. The honey sweetness is really subtle. However, the fruity apricot is very present. Performed well in cold process soap and a great throw in wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Holly Bilski
Jun 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells like the best summer afternoon you ever spent. Can't really explain how. Like that farmers' market stall you just can't walk away from. Pro tip: mix it up half and half with Bora Bora and POW, that'll transport you!

Advantages: I can't think of a single application where this scent wouldn't be lovely.

Disadvantages: It smells, to animals and children, like one would enjoy drinking it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
freshcutky
Aug 9, 2018
Made a small 1lb batch of cold process soap with this scent today, and it smells lovely. I personally find it very sweet; but everyone else in my house really likes it. It did accelerate somewhat for me, but it wasn't anything too bad - I still had time for an easy in the pot swirl. Love it!

Advantages: Sweet smelling

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Divinski
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my favorite scent for my soy candles. It's a very soft, light fragrance with a great soy throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori McCoury
Mar 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy scent I used this in cold process soap and had no A, D, or R soaped like a dream and the scent is still holding well into the cure stage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan
May 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this scent. It smells even better once it is in the soap. Not too weak and not too strong. A pleasant scent that I think will be appealing to many.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah
Mar 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A strong throw in incense, lovely in MP soap and perfume. A rich sweet fruit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey