Volcano type

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
CB
Aug 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought for private label customer as well as another company's version. Customer said this was the one-hands down. Used in 464 soy and was strong and filled the room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Robyn McMullin
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm not sure what I was expecting. I read the description and was still thinking of something 'hot' -- volcano-- But its a very sweet, fruity scent. Love it, but to me its more of a scent for kids soap. I'll still purchase it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. James Lorenz
Mar 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely incredible scent - CP'd like a dream. Curing soap scented whole living room for weeks! WINNER!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Patricia
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells really amazing. Very tropical and yummy like a fruity drink.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. maria r blanco
Jul 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Better that the original in my opinion, I have one from another company but this is superior quality and lovely I love it so much going for another bigger bottle.thanks RE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Rall Olivares
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent no issues with CP soap fragrance is strong and holds to soap.

Advantages: scent dosen't wash out when curing

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mikiyo Kidman
May 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OHHHHHH ITS DELICIOUS!!! VERY SUMMERY! (I'm adding a little Cabana coconut to it just for fun in lotion!)

Disadvantages: that I didn't buy a huge bottle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Trish M.
Aug 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I picked this solely for the popularity of this type of scent. I definitely got the sugared citrus but there is just something exotic about it, that it makes me grin from ear to ear while I close my eyes and get lost in aroma heaven

Advantages: It would make a great spa type scent. Great in soy

Disadvantages: There is nothing about this fragrance that has a disadvantage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S.
Feb 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Spot on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey