Chocolate Layer Cake

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Ms. Connie Johnson
Sep 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best Chocolate I have ever had the privilege to smell. It truly does smell like Chocolate Cake. I have mixed it with other food scents for a beautiful perfume food smell. If you want a strong, chocolate smell then this is the one for you.

Advantages: Strong, no fade, mixes well with other scents to create some beautiful food type concoctions.

Disadvantages: need to order a bigger bottle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Melissa
May 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just like another person said I tested multiple chocolates from other companies and non of them were strong enough in candles. This is the absolute best one I've found and smells just like chocolate cake!

Advantages: Strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Denise Darrow
Jul 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After testing about 15 other chocolate fragrances in search of one that gave a true chocolate scent that wasn't overly sweet, this one stands out as the winner! A local chocolate factory has approved this scent for me to start making their signature candles.

Advantages: It gives a nice dark chocolate scent without being overly "vanilla".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Lindsey Box
Mar 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All I can saw is WOW! This smells exactly like a big ol' piece of chocolate cake. I used this in soap and body butter and it does well with both. When I use the body butter, I can't stop sniffing my skin.

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance, no issues at all with cold process soap.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Tracy Howell
Dec 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Having purchased every other suppliers "Chocolate" scents, I had to come back to this one! This is the only one that we found that has a true chocolate scent, and mixes divinely with Peppermint EO for a "Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream" scent.

Advantages: True scent

Disadvantages: none that I'm aware of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great stand alone scent or mixer. I use this to make all kinds of rich chocolate delights. It is hard to find a good chocolate fragrance and this one will not disappoint!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Candi
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly as described. Great hot and cold throw w/ IGI 4627 wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is true to it's name. The only disappointment about it is realizing there is no cake in the oven. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ohhhh, I love this one!!! Smells just like the real thing! So fun to work with this fragrance in my products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey