London Fog

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Lindz
May 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not worth docking stars over, but the heady jasmine note is very overpowering even after an hour of dry down. The other notes are subtle and blurred together in the background. I think if you're hoping for a petrichor inspired fogginess then you'd be disappointed, but if you love florals, this is a very nice clean jasmine scent with no "old lady perfume" quality at all. I also would never market this as unisex, it is very, very pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brittany S.
Dec 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my faaaaavorite scents! It's so clean with the perfect muskiness. I love how versatile it is and it's surprisingly powerful in a fragrance blend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nena Blue
Oct 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just love love this fragrance oil in soap!!! The fragrance is heavy meaning it has some staying power. Can smell it hours after shower.

Advantages: It doesn't morph in hot process soaping
The smell is really strong and stays with you for hours.

Disadvantages: The fragrance may be too much for sensitive noses.
Not available at this time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nena Blue
Aug 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love love love this fragrance!!! I am sitting on the edge of my seat checking the computer to see when they are going to have it back in stock. Soaps wonderful both hot and cold process. Has great staying power even hours after use. Love it!!! some of my customers says it's a grandma perfume so there is that. It's wonderful in body butters and lotions too.

Advantages: Strong scent that lasts after shower/bath
Clean

Disadvantages: It's not in stock!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Timothy Sassanella
Sep 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A surprise favorite among customers! It does not smell great OOB, so I waited a while to try it. After cure, it's amazing - men love it, and the ladies are snapping it up for themselves. It's very sophisticated an well named, and like the fog, it lingers on the skin. No issues with HP.

Advantages: Unisex appeal, no issues. Sophisticated.

Disadvantages: Does not smell great OOB.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mature and sophisticated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susie
Apr 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is a big hit. Between Jasmine and London Fog, most people pick London Fog. They say it gives them a feeling of confidence and peace.

Advantages: Scent holds well in cold process

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Goode
Nov 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is very clean and fresh, I like it!!

Disadvantages: Not sure why it is called London Fog. Reminds me of Clothes Pins, but not so intense.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey