Rustic Lodge

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
MD
Nov 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
FANTASTIC!!!! it's STRONG, inviting, delightful!!! love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacey Ventura
Sep 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my favorites for Fall! Sweet, woody, smokey....a great, well rounded mix of scents and very unique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ambo
Aug 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my top favorites!! After reading the description I knew I had to have it! Apple & cider scents are my absolute favorite! This is truly an amazing blend.. it NAILS it! Everything comes together so deliciously. I get hints of everything listed.. apple, cider, cinnamon, caramel, maple, spice.. Perfect fall scent!!! I can't stop melting it! I put 2 little 0.80oz tarts (with 10% fragrance load) on my melter & the throw was almost instant! It gets me so excited for cozy, chilly fall nights :) Go all in and purchase the 16oz bottle, you won't be disappointed!

Advantages: Amazing scent + throw, Perfect for fall, but I will use year round! :)

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard
Jan 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a follow-up on my review back in September which is when I last had this scent. Every time I open my big Tupperwear box that holds zip lock bags of my bottles of oil, I can STILL smell this scent as it had gotten on the other bottles at one time. This is a powerful scent lol I loved mixing with it and on its own. Room sprays were amazing and my wax melts using 1oz per lb were perfect with excellent hot throw! You can't really go wrong with this one!

Advantages: Awesome scent excellent throw!

Disadvantages: I don't think this one is body safe but it's great for room sprays!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard
Sep 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent for Fall! I immediately smelled the apples and warm spices. Good one for mixing with other scents! Strong throw and has great lasting power.

Advantages: Throws strong in the para-soy tart wax!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lindy Crooks
Sep 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers are going crazy for this scent in wax melts! One said she put a small piece of a tart (less than half an ounce) in her melter and could smell it throughout her house. HUGE winner!

Advantages: Strong throw, cozy fall scent, complex and delightful

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Kendra Smallwood
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
BEST SELLER! My customers can not get enough of this scent!

Advantages: STRONG throw in soy wax

Disadvantages: I can't keep up !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen
Oct 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can smell every note in this. This is the perfect welcome home smell. This has a fantastic throw in tarts. It makes me want to grab a book, a quilt and a cuppa joe and tuck in for the evening. Yes, it's THAT good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lisa May
Aug 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When I first smelled this scent, I couldn't believe how wonderful it smelled. I put a capful into my oil warmer and WOW! It filled the entire house within seconds, and when my daughter came down the stairs this morning she said "ahhh...smells so good - what is that?!" Perfect for any season - but I know this baby will be going non stop all through Fall!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey