Woolen Blanket

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Emily
Jun 12, 2019
This is such a wonderfully warm scent without being overpowering!! I used 11% in 464 and it produced a really weak HT..I was so sad!!! That being said, I will purchase more and try it at 12% as well as use it for my men's product line..definitely recommend!! Such a great smell!

Advantages: Smells fantastic!!!

Disadvantages: Weak HT in Soy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Britt Barrett
Sep 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this smell! I'm a guy, and have been looking for more masculine smelling scents. This is terrific. Hints of tobacco and talcum. The oil did accelerate my cold process soap, but I had time to pour the soap.

Advantages: Amazing smell.

Disadvantages: Accelerated CP somewhat, but not so much that I wouldn't buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
C Girl
May 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Truly smells like a woolen blanket, the kind you keep tucked away in a storage closet until you have guests spending the night lol Not a huge fan of it but I only smelled it OOB; the rating is largely for the accuracy of the scent portrayed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The men loved this scent this seaason
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne
Jan 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh wow this is it as far a a cozy unisex scent goes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like this scent - if you concentrate you can pull the 'wool' scent throughout - reminds me more of a men's cologne - really nice though but I wish the woolen blanket stood out more....still a great scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Ms. linda meaker
Sep 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this oil smells really good and warm and sultry. i do not smell strong clove in this, almost could be a man cologne. very nice. would buy it again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Cove Creek Aroma
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful scent, made CP soap no ricing, no morphing, and no discoloration

Advantages: Works well in CP soap and M&P

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey