Cranberry Salsa

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Desiree Velazquez
Sep 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the best behaving fragrances I have ever used. Stayed liquid for a long time (I soaped around 85F), and the scent is strong. It does slow down saponification a bit. I just cut my bars and even though I work with a water discount and sodium lactate, they're still a bit sticky.

Advantages: Great to work with in CP, does not rice or accelerate.

Disadvantages: Slows down trace a bit (in terms of hardness o the bar)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rita Baker
Dec 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have stayed away from cranberry scents because years back I purchased from other companies and just hated it. I took a chance with cranberry salsa, and I'm glad I did. Needless to say, I no longer dislike cranberry scents!! It is beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Trish M
Oct 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
At first, I smelled "metal" lol, then I realized my sniffer was going through some sinus situations lol. Now that I'm better, my review can be precise. In soy, it tested well in CT/HT. All of the notes remind of a fruit salad. I'm totally diggin' it

Advantages: Throw is amazing in soy, y'all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy Emro
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my best selling scents for both candles and soaps!

Advantages: Strong, long lasting scent, performs wonderfully in CP soap, No A or D

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Linda
Aug 23, 2018
I love this fragrance !!! I made the most wonderful cold process soap with it, with no problems at all ! It's been curing 2 weeks and still smells great. I'll be ordering a large bottle next time ! Thanks

Advantages: Easy to work with, great smell !

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Reis
Aug 21, 2018
Wonderful scent

Advantages: Great in HP

Disadvantages: Does morph my red mica to purplish color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Nancy Thornton
Nov 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance, it smells tart and sweet. Excellen hot and cold throw in parasoy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lacy
Nov 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG this is such a beautiful scent! So far I've made it in Melt & Pour soap but I'm buying more to make more soap and melts! Love it!

Advantages: Its so wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Artisan Soap
Oct 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smell delicious. It has a sweet fruity smell! Behave wonderful in cold process. I did blend it with orange to make a cranberry orange soap. Yummy! I used before to make sugar scrub and people love it. It is a winner.

Advantages: Behave in cp soap.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amie
Nov 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent. Great citrus thrown in with the tart cranberry. And a sweetness from the strawberries and pomegranate make this blend out perfect. Once people started smelling it at shows, it sold like crazy! Great hot and cold throw in para-soy at 1.5 ounces per pound.

Advantages: Great hot and cold throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Laurel
Aug 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent. It performed beautifully in CP with no acceleration or discoloration. It is a strong fruity scent, not too tart or too sweet. I added some Valencia Orange EO and it smelled wonderful! Great scent retention as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah
Apr 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really delicious scent ! Awesome scent in MP soap and to die for in incense.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Performs amazingly in cold process- no issues! Beautiful in candles too- highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Tina Edwards
Dec 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is AWESOME. It's one of my biggest sellers. I can't keep it in stock...customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Ms. christine johanns
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
DELICIOUS SCENT! great in soy wax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey