Bora Bora

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Ms. PAULA BAUMGARTNER
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Soaps great! Smells like you are in the tropics. A Best Seller for me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Antonia Adolphues
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely have fallen inlove with this fragrance.
Its used for body butters and scrubs. I also use this scent In my fragrance oils.
Its alluring and beautifully balanced.

Advantages: Its great for many types of products.

Disadvantages: This scent can be too loud for mature clients.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ltierney
Apr 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice strong tropical scent. Smells like mango, papaya and a touch of bubblegum. Could blend nicely with pineapple or coconut scents too. Great throw in soy and worked well in lotion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lindsey Box
Mar 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my absolute favorite fragrance out of all that I've tried from Rustic Escentuals. When I was a kid my babysitter made a frozen treat she called "goop" which was a bunch of fruit and fruit juices mixed together and put in the freezer. This fragrance smells just like her "goop" smelled. Very tropical & fruity, very pleasing. It gave me no issues in cold process soap.

Advantages: Smells amazing! Soaps nicely.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Estelle Creates
Jul 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a tropical vacation in a bottle. it's light, fruity and amazing. made soap, candles, scrubs and Body butter out of this for mothers day gift sets. It was a big hit!!!!! All of my customers loved it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Gray
Feb 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really NICE.... one of my favs & a staple in my Tropical Palm Wax lineup... changed the name to 'Paradise Isles' & used ocean blue as color. Customers like very much, thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Kirsten Dreiling
Oct 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just rec'd my first order from Rustic Escentuals, and wow! Love the smell of Bora Bora! Reminds me so much of the Bahamas, and cannot wait to soap with it. Also, thank you for all the little goodies you all sent with my order. It felt like Christmas! Thank you and I will def be ordering from RE again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kenny Lef/Royal Apple Berry
Sep 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When I first opened this fragrance, my mom and I were blown away at how amazing it smells! I used it in cold process soap and I'm telling you, the fragrance smells just as amazing after cure as when I first poured it from the bottle. This is my second bottle because my customer bought every single bar when I posted the soap in my shop. This is going to always be a great seller at Royal Apple Berry and I will always buy it from Rustic Escentuals, you just can't go wrong with this fragrance at all!

Advantages: Great strong scent that holds in cold process soap, no acceleration, no ricing, or seizing. This fragrance plays extremely well in cp soap

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tanya Engesser
Aug 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Smell ever. everyone who smells it says how wonderful it is. Fruity and wonderful.

Advantages: soaps great w/o issues in CP and sticks!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kenny L.
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A+ all the way! I made CP soap and did not experience any acceleration or discoloration. The fragrance only gets better after cure! In my book it's a big WIN and I am adding this as a regular to my soap line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michelle D
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE IT! So refreshing - delicious - more than just tropical - add to your line of bath/body/candle/melts lines - you won't be sorry - it's so good!

Advantages: works in all product

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Gail Duncan
Jan 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
1 of my fave scents by far

Advantages: Smells excellent using golden 464 wax

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kerrie
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this tropical fragrance. You smell mango and pineapple. I didn't have any discoloration and did 4 different colors for swirls. Turned out fabulous. One of the best tropical fruit FOs I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Seller hands down. Not had one customer not like it. I always keep this stocked.

Advantages: a little something for evey taste in aroma
GB 464 excellent throw
CP like a dream

Disadvantages: nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King
Sep 25, 2013
Soaps well, some scent-appropriate yellow D, an excellent tropical fruit blend, like a boat drink with no boozy notes. Throws like crazy in soy.

Advantages: Strong
Tropical fruit blend that isn't too sweet or boozy
No cough syrup notes

Disadvantages: Yellow D, but I find this a scent-appropriate kind of discoloration, easy to blend in a tropical peachy pinky yellowy swirl palette.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey