Ming Fern & Lavender

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. Debbie Vaughn
Apr 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Let me first say how thrilled I was with how quickly I received my recent order....I ordered over a dozen different scents and are all amazing!! I soaped with Ming Fern and Lavender last night. It soaps beautifully and smells great. Thanks to those who post reviews...I always use them to help me select new fragrances...I am going to try to review more often. This company is fast becoming my favorite place for fragrance oils!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kenny Lef
Feb 26, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't tell you how many bottles of this I've bought over the years, but let me tell you this, It is a staple in my soap making business. I'm not a fan of lavender by itself, so when I came across this one, I was a bit hesitant, but it quickly became my most favorite lavender blend ever. I usually don't carry lavender scented products but whenever I'm at a fair and a customer asks for it, I introduce them to this blend and it sells without fail every time.

Advantages: Behaves beautifully in cold process soap with no issues what so ever.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deb Miller
Dec 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A lovely, feminine fragrance. Behaved like a charm in CP soap, was able to create a three color hanger swirl. Fragrance has held up nicely. Has been a good seller and even those who do not like lavender, love the scent of this bar.

Advantages: Behaved like a dream, no acceleration or ricing, very workable. Scent holds.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs
Dec 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the great negotiator...meaning it blends well with just about everything. If something is too floral, quiet it down with Ming Fern. It is very spa-like and I use it often with Sea Kelp. Behaves in CP soap.

Advantages: Very balanced, blends well with so many FO

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Kathryn Suleski
Aug 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I tousled a few drops of this oil in my hair and what an awesome fragrance it gave me! Fresh like rain, love the lavender, lightly earthy and slightly flowery. Just what I wanted. I'm buying more tonight to concoct a perfume! Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen
Oct 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is citrusy and green with a light earthiness in the background, and i love it. This is definitely a year round fragrance because the deeper notes ground it. I can't convey how amazing this smells. Good job!

Advantages: Perfect for all bath and body applications and aromatherapy as well.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sonja
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An interesting scent. Very unique and fresh. I find it more green than lavender, but very nice. Very slight discoloration, but it won't ruin any of your plans. No acceleration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan
Oct 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
one of my absolute favorites - I'm not much of a floral person but I just love this scent - it's relaxing - it's unique and it smells amazing!!! love it!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey