Coffee House

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Vanessa Trimble
Feb 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best coffee FO around! I have purchased coffee scents from a few different companies. While all of them smelled nice, this one takes the cake! It's a strong-bodied coffee scent that will fill the room nicely. I can't wait to mix this with other scents as well.

Advantages: Strong cold/hot throws in soy wax.

Disadvantages: Strong FO - you may want to scale down your typical ratio when using this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Savannah Coan
Jan 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Coffee scent i have found. Doesnt have that fake ground coffee smell. Smells just like a upscale coffee house.

Advantages: Cures quicky and strong in the KY133 wax

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs
Dec 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you love coffee, this is just the thing. I am using it in scrubs and it only takes a little bit to scent them to satisfaction.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Erica Broadnax
Dec 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smell just like i walked into a coffee shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lana Veles
Mar 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the best coffee type fragrances I've smelled - and I've tried many different versions from many suppliers. I get a little bit of a bitter note in my parasoy pillar blend, but my testers and customers love it. This will stay in my line for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. alicia leebrick
Jan 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this coffee scent! Smells amazing even in the bottle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alisha Vasquez
Jun 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing and authentic coffee fragrance! I would love to use it in soap but despite it being labeled as skin safe, the max usage is only 0.1% in soap. :( not sure how other reviewers are using it, but I ended up making wax tarts with mine and am enjoying the warm coffee house scent in my home instead.

Advantages: Amazing scent!

Disadvantages: 0.1% in soap and body products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Mr. James Lorenz
Mar 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In both CP soap and in candle it has been a hands-down winner! No comments about chemical-y smell. I keep reminding folks not to lick or bite the bars of soap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Nikki Leonard
Feb 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the absolute best coffee fo than any other company I've tried.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish
Dec 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this scent!

Advantages: Performs well in CP, soaped cool.. I use vanilla stabilizer so cannot speak of how badly it may discolor. Scent sticks well. Also great throw in soy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Gray
Mar 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OH MY... right out of the bottle I was in love!... so RICH!... Added it to Amish Quilt & turned it into Cinnamon Latte. Yummmm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Shannon Martell
Feb 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The absolute best and most accurate coffee smell. The description says there's hints of other fragrance notes but really I just smell freshly brewed black coffee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Barbara Drobnick
Apr 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like the scent that rushes to your nose when you open the door to your favorite coffee shop! Our local coffee shop says we nailed it. That is the best compliment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis
Feb 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty much amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the best coffee fragrances I've ever tried! It's got an amazing note of freshly ground Arabica coffee being brewed! It smells just like the coffee I brew daily! A definite keeper!

Advantages: A full bodied fragrance that will make any coffee lovers day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey