Birthday Cake

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mrs. Brandy Rutledge
Aug 10, 2018
really does smell like a yellow cake batter and was perfect for my pineapple upside down cake fragrance inspired items! Worked well, no acceleration, no ricing. Does discolor, but i wanted it to!

Advantages: smells like the real thing and works/behaves beautifully
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Katherine Bisset
May 29, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We hear this all the time from our customers who buy our bath bombs made with this scent, "it really does smell like birthday cake!"

Disadvantages: Bath bombs do start to turn brown because of the high vanillin content in this scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mikiyo Kidman
May 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
YUMMMMY!!

Advantages: Mixing with Pineapple- to make pineapple upside down cake
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells like a true birthday cake. I added in a little bit of the Cake Bake oil to make what I now call Cupcake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good, but I like the other version best
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lindy Crooks
Sep 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, THE best birthday cake scent out there. Perfect on it's own or as a blender.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kimberly Standley
Sep 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
YES! My favorite. Great throw for soy tart melts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the most, if not the most, delicious scents I have ever come across! Love this scent! It smells like the real thing. It does discolor to a tan but you could put in vanilla stabilizer to prevent that. The smell is so amazing that the color really doesn't matter.

Advantages: Amazing scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey