Atomic Fireball Cinnamon

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)



Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. Danny Woolery
Dec 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The CP notes are incorrect. I used this fragrance in a double batch for the top layer. It accelerated and discolored my batter yellow. It made my whole design go haywire.

Advantages: It smells great in the bottle. Will be using it for bathbomb instead.

Disadvantages: Discolors to yellow, fast Acceleration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ABSuds
Oct 1, 2019
Finally, a fabulous cinnamon with high enough safe usage rates for CP soap. Soaps beautifully, with no A, D, ricing or separation. Discolors to a very, very light beige after curing. The scent sticks like glue, and used at 5% of my oils, is still very strong after five weeks. Those wanting a subtle scent could definitely use less. A new staple in my collection, as it's fabulous on its own or blended with other FOs.

Advantages: High safe usage rate for CP soap!
Behaves beautifully in CP soap, and sticks like glue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Joyce Owens
Jul 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Behaved really well in CP.I blended with some Orange EO,did an ITP swirl with no problems. it has been a few weeks and both scents are still holding.

Advantages: Smells true and a little goes a long way.Scent stays strong while curing.Great alone or mixed with another scent.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Debra Mixon
Jul 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an AMAZING cinnamon fragrance!!! I used it in CP and was able to get some of my first really nice swirls with it so definitely no A or D for me. I named the soap "fireball" and have had MANY customers comment that it smells as strong as the whiskey by that name acts lol! I just LOOOOOOVE this fragrance!!!!!

Advantages: Everything! Srtong scent. Plays nice.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Michelle W.
Jan 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very strong cinnamon! I've only used this in a clear M&P, and it totally clouded it up =( I've never experienced that before, but I hear it's common for a FO to cloud/darken a clear M&P soap base. Other than that...we all love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Deborah West
Nov 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers always come back for this one. Say it's the best, strongest cinnamon. I just call it Red Hot Cinnamon or Christmas Cinnamon for holiday time. I cut back on the amount in applications since it's that strong. And it's body safe.

Advantages: Nice and Strong.

Disadvantages: None that I've found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Susan DeMasi
Sep 26, 2018
Smells exactly like the candy! Performed beautifully in CP soap, no ricing or acceleration, and no discoloration! I will use this for that good cinnamon scent in my Christmas soaps.

Advantages: No discoloration

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Niko Reist
May 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Soaped very well in CP. It was our #1 seller at the last show we did . It was the only one we sold out of!!!

Advantages: Smells like the real thing

Disadvantages: I need more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey