:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1500 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Nariah Hamilton about  Black Velvet:
Nov 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells fabulous!! Absolutely love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Blackberry:
Mar 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice fragrance. Sweet without the wild blackberry hint of bitterness.

Disadvantages: Could be a bit stronger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Leigh about  Blackberry:
Aug 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A true blackberry fragrance without the alcohol smells to it. Smells fantastic in the Para Soy tart wax in melts.

Advantages: Great Throw HT and CT in Soy 464 and Para Soy for Votive / Tarts

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda Thuro about  Blackberry:
Oct 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For years I used and LOVED a body cream from Ulta called, Blackberry Cream. When they discontinued it, I bought every bottle I could find. It's been four years since I've found this AMAZING scent but HERE IT IS. I have used this in soaps and body butter and can barely keep up with all my friends and family asking for it!! I love your products and will continue to purchase!!

Advantages: Incredible fragrance. Makes amazing body butter.

Disadvantages: I don't have gallons of it on hand!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Blackberry Sage:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yum yum yum! I LOVE this fragrance! It's absolutely magical to smell out of bottle! The scent came out exactly the same in my test sample (Note: I only do melt and pour. I don't know any cold process notes for this scent.) and I love it! I will definitely buy this scent!

Advantages: I haven't tried it yet but I could see blending this with lemon for a "blackberry lemonade" kind of smell. Probably would mix well with vanilla too!

Disadvantages: I have to share this with others. I don't wanna share. I want it all for me! :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Julie Richard about  Blackberry Sage:
May 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells SO good!!! The favorite so far for my candle customers!!! Men and women requesting this! Can't keep it in stock!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Blackberry Scone:
May 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! I took a chance on it based on the description. I was afraid it would smell too floral. It was what I had hoped for. It smells like fresh picked blackberries with a hint of scone. It is very refreshing. Sweet and tart. It's a good scent for the spring and summer. A favorite now for sure.

Advantages: Great scent and strong!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
JB about  Blackberry Scone:
Aug 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance and it sticks well in CP soap. I don't think it discolored at all, but if it did, it was minimal. It has a nice tart smell and I smell no bakery notes at all. Not floral, but sweet and tart. Bought a large bottle after I got the sample.

Advantages: Smells Great!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel about  Blackberry Scone:
Sep 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! I have soaped it in CP and it behaves well. I experienced a little acceleration, but was still able to do a three color swirl. The scent retention is great. I have a bar from a batch that I soaped last fall and it still smells amazing! I smell more of the blackberry notes than anything else, but the scent is just lovely and perfect for fall.

Advantages: Awesome smell, and great scent retention.

Disadvantages: Slight acceleration but, nothing that couldn't be managed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Blackstar Green Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Performs perfectly in CP. You get a soft black with a slight pearlescent green undertone. A little goes a long way. I was surprised at how much nicer the Blackstar micas are, than plain black oxide.

Advantages: Prettier color than black oxide, no grey lather. If you want that fine line in your soap, this is perfect.

Disadvantages: I didn't get a larger amount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Blackstar Red Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Lovely subtle burgundy red tones in the black mica. It looks more like a very dark red/brown/black than plain black. Performs very well, pretty with browns and blues.

Advantages: No grey lather, a little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nadia Onnen about  Blue Lagoon:
Mar 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing!!! Works perfectly in cp and the scent holds well. Unisex and clean! I can't live without it!!!

Advantages: Works perfectly in cold process. Holds scent well. No acceleration or discoloration. Buy this, you won't be sorry!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Alisia Stewart about  Blue Skies:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We introduced this into our spa line and the reaction at FIRST whiff from our clients (eyes roll back and ohh) lets us know we hit the mark! Thanks to yall at R.E.

Advantages: Has great hang time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Blue Skies:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The absolute best! I don't dare run out of this in soap, perfume or candles! The scent lasts a long time and has that " something " that males it impossible to resist.

Advantages: Does not morph and lasts a long time.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Blue Skies:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Last year I just made sachets and reed diffuser oil with this scent, thinking that it was "too" clean and air freshener like for a soap. But everyone who smelled the sachets (that sat next to my register) fell in LOVE with it. I couldn't keep them stocked. I added lotion that also sold out, so this year I will be adding the soap and shampoo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Goode about  Blue Skies:
Jun 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this scent in 6006 wax container candle. Absolutely love it, great scent throw, beautiful scent. I could smell it all day!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine about  Blue Skies:
Nov 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Terrific scent. No discoloration in cp. Strong scent retention. Slight acceleration. I've bought this type of scent from other distributors and found they tended to smell like laundry detergent. This is refereeing without that weird "soapy" smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori McCoury about  Blue Skies:
Jan 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this in C. P. soap it did accelerate on me but it was sooo worth it..I was still able to get a 3 color swirl out of it..and let me say now that this is one of my top 10 favorite scents..it did not discolor and the scent has stayed strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Christine Slominski about  Blue Skies:
May 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great clean scent.

Advantages: Smells great and no discoloration.

Disadvantages: Accelerates trace as mentioned in other reviews, and I soap room temperature and with my recipe I did experience ricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mika Howard about  Blue Skies:
Oct 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a beautiful scent! OOB it smells like Gardenia to me which I happen to love! This would smell wonderful in lotions and body products! My tarts are curing, can't wait to try them out!

Advantages: Smells like a clean floral, very feminine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Lindsey Box about  Blue Skies:
Mar 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
There is something very familiar about this fragrance, but I can't place it. It smells so nice, like a cozy hug from the earth. There are certainly floral notes but it's more complex than that. I used this in cold process soap and body butter, and it smells wonderful in both.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerrie about  Blue Sugar type:
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm on the fence. It only discolors to a very light beige, but the scent isn't quite strong enough for my taste. However, some of my testers like it fine. Easy to work with, minimal discoloration. Smells absolutely phenomenal OOB. Might be better in B&B.

Advantages: Minimal discoloration, minimal acceleration

Disadvantages: Not very strong, even at 1oz ppo. Has come back after 4 week cure time, but not as strong as others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jenny Stang about  Blue Summer Sky type:
Apr 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A beautiful, soft fragrance. I was very impressed. I am not familiar with the BBW version, but this is very nice.

Advantages: Soft, fresh scent

Disadvantages: Not very strong in the candles I poured.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Blueberry Burst:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent screams BLUEBERRY! It is great!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sykima Jackson about  Blueberry Burst:
Feb 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Omgosh ! The name of this oil speaks for itself, strong cold and hot throw after curing for 7 days (GW464 soy wax) the candle stayed lit for 4 hours in a small room and the smell lingered into the hallway never have I experienced a scent throw so perfect like this !!! I am very pleased and to top it off after blowing out the candle the smell of the blueberry still lingers in the room. Rustic escentuals I am very impressed !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey