:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1471 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Steph Ammerman about  Bubble Gum Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely reminiscent of my Bazooka Bubblegum chewing days! Great for someone who's younger or people who prefer a more fun lip balm scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
amuro about  Bubble Gum Flavor Oil:
May 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
sent for testers and the customers love the smell! men love it too. used 5 drops to 1oz of mixture and not too overwhelming.

Advantages: use as its own flavour. positive feedbacks from customers.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Rachel about  Butternut Pumpkin:
Sep 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I tried this one! It is very strong in soy but the vanilla and spices enhance the pumpkin and squash without stealing the show. It's foody, nicely creamy and it is mildly sweet but not an in-your-face dessert scent. It is predominately the Pumpkin and Squash.

Advantages: Great Throw in Soy
Well Balanced
Sweet and Creamy but not too much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Susan Tripp about  Butternut Pumpkin:
Oct 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best seller this year. Customers started wanting asking for Fall scents the end of July. Have to keep making this one over and over. Keeps selling out. I use it in candles with one-pour type wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TC about  Butternut Pumpkin:
Jan 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great pumpkin pie spice scent with some squash notes. Mostly spice, very little of the vegetable scent of raw pumpkin, but is fabulous in soap and incense

Advantages: Very versatile

Disadvantages: Reads as mostly autumn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Butterscotch Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing flavor! I combine this with the Ooey Gooey Caramel flavor oil for an irresistible flavor that my customers (and I) can't get enough of.

Advantages: Great scent/flavor.

Disadvantages: None that I've noticed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
the uncommon alchemist about  Butterscotch Flavor Oil:
Dec 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
"Deliciousness!" Enhances to the max my lip balm recipe for Butter Beer (if you are a Harry Potter fan you know what I mean). Wow! So glad I found rustic escentuals! Thanks!! I can't wait to use more of the flavor oils for my lip balms.

Advantages: You will love this oil for anything that calls for a butterscotch scent/flavor.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Lisa May about  Butterscotch Marshmallow:
Jul 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Finally a butterscotch that smells just like the delicious Werther's Original butterscotch. Yum!! : )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amie about  Butterscotch Marshmallow:
Sep 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yum. It does smell like Werther's with an extra hint of sweetness. Just love this scent. Other Butterscotch's I have tried just smell sweet. This is much more complex. I used parasoy wax with 1.5 ounces per pound. This has an AMAZING cold throw and throws just as amazingly hot.

Advantages: Great cold throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Butterscotch Marshmallow:
Nov 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this combination scent. You can really smell the butterscotch and marshmallow. It makes a good scent for soap.

Advantages: Great scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Butterscotch Rum Brittle:
Jun 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent, reminds me of Butter Rum candies but has more depth. A mouthwatering scent that can also be used as a mixer with the right touches.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kelcee Washam about  Butterscotch Rum Brittle:
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Butterscotch Rum Brittle Fragrance Oil is amazing!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my go to stuff! Absolutely love it. Always get compliments on this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Cabana Coconut:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I made this in sugar scrub cubes this past summer and sold out every time. Lovely scent. Very warm and inviting so it should carry into the Fall as well.

Advantages: scent, warmth, stability

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
DELENA about  Cabana Coconut:
Feb 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
loved it in body butter. one sniff & my first customer wiped out my whole inventory! guess i'll be making more with this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish M about  Cabana Coconut:
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this one. Doesn't have the typical "sunscreen" coconut scent. DEFINITELY a true coconut. This takes me back when I lived in O'ahu, Hawaii, eating coconuts straight from the tree. Awe, the memories! Makes a great blending oil. The scent throw is out of this world

Disadvantages: I wish I could rate it more than 5 stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Ariel Agnone about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Oct 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a rich, sophisticated blend of bergamot and violets. It's strong and sweet, and reminds me of when I was a little girl and we use to go and visit my grandmother's house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Nov 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I buy all of my fragraces here ! This one is just lovely. A tiny bit in a candle will make a whole house smell good unlit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Traci about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Nov 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just used this fragrance in a foaming sugar scrub that I'm giving as a present. Florals aren't my personal favorite fragrance type, but this one is special. I liked it just sniffing the bottle, really liked it on the scent blotter, but it truly blossomed when mixed in product and I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sonja about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a sweet floral that's fresh and not perfume-y. Not normally big on florals but I absolutely love this. Didn't notice any acceleration and there is no discoloration in CP soap. Scent is strong at 0.7 oz ppo. This fragrance is amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A strong, old-fashioned floral, but it lacks the chemical smell that many violent scents can have. I'm not a florals aren't my favorites, but this is a good clean scent. It behaves well in CP soap and does not discolor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Laurel about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Aug 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Calabrian Bergamot & Violet is a delicate, light, floral with a beautiful scent. I soaped it in CP and had no acceleration or discoloration. Several months after cure, the scent is still strong. I will definitely use this one again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Dec 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got this as a sample with an order and immediately bought a pound of it. I has a great spa-like quality, both fresh and yet mature, and settles nicely with so many other fragrances. It's a keeper.

Advantages: Blends well, not too floral, and behaves well in CP soap.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely beautiful, a very nice floral with an touch of citrus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. James Lorenz about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Mar 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Scent loved by everyone! Perfect floral scent without "old lady" violet perfume notes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals