:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2274 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dec 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these! Everyone I've given these to absolutely loves them! They are cute and classy, and the lids fit perfectly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Ms. Jennifer Fuist about  .07 oz. Natural Slimline Lip Balm Tube:
Oct 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great for my solid perfumes! They are also great to carry around instead of a bottle of cologne or perfume!

Advantages: thin, handy, cute

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love these because they are basically half the size your typical .15 oz lip balm tube, which means they are good for samples. They are also good for people who want something slim to fit well in the pockets of skinny jeans. My mother personally prefers this size because it fits well in her wallet/clutch.

Advantages: The is definitely a demand for thinner tubes because many people prefer them, and you use half the amount of product you would in an ordinary tube. This makes them good for lipstick as well (or if you're like me, you just add a lot of color to lip balm and pretend it's lipstick).

Disadvantages: I see none so far. These are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Oct 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality products, however keep in mind these are not soft bottles where you can squeeze your lotion out. However, they will be perfect for sprays. Will purchase this again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Melanie Bess about  1 oz. Clear Push-up Tube:
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These work wonderfully for my sunscreen sticks! They are easy to fill and label!

Disadvantages: They get a little scratched up during shipment but not too terribly bad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Ms. Keli Barnes about  1 oz. Clear Push-up Tube:
Jul 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic for lotion bars, solid perfume or mini-deodorants.

Advantages: Product can be placed just where user wants it with no mess on the palms or fingers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Jennifer Fuist about  1.625" X 1.8125" White Waterproof Inkjet Label:
Nov 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I Love these labels because I had a generic way to cut and affix labels so these stickers were much easier!

Advantages: You dont have to cut your lables from a sticker sheet like I used to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Mrs. Theresa Sharratt about  1.8" x 1.8" White Waterproof Inkjet Label:
Jun 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these labels! I have had so much trouble using Avery labels with my printer, and I am so happy to have found these. They print up very nicely with no smudging, and can be easily adjusted once placed on the lip balm tube. I also use these labels for my body creams.
The delivery was very fast too!

Advantages: The margins noted were exactly what I needed to know to line these up with my printer.
No smudging.
Very strong and can be easily adjusted without damaging the label if you place it on wrong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (1)
Jul 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've seen folks complaining that these labels aren't Mac compatible, but Pages easily opens and converts Word templates. Just make sure your margins are correct! Mine printed beautifully from my Mac.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Aug 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I saw there were no reviews for these so I had to write one!! These little pots are great!! I ordered them a while back to make a lip scrub. They worked beautifully, they are very cute little pots, customers (and their kids) are always attracted to their fun little shape and if your product is colored it is easy to see through the pot. The little screw tops work perfect and convenient. I will definitely order more of these soon!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Nov 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
a good size for using and caring out in purse. try to find a right shrink band.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Mika Howard about  2 oz Mixing Cups w/Lids:
Oct 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are perfect for pouring tarts! I make tarts as a hobby and to give to friends and family. These little containers are perfect! Holds quite a bit and he price is awesome for a hobbyist such as myself! Thank you RE! Your products have been outstanding and I absolutely love the samples! I'm CI soldering making lotions now after receiving a sample Ming Fern Lotion base. I love these products!

Advantages: Great for gifting and personal use!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Nov 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these - they have so many uses! They are great for wax melts - just enough to see if you like a fragrance. I use these for sample sizes of everything - lotion, scrubs, small soaps.

Advantages: Multipurpose.

Disadvantages: They do crack sometimes with excessive handling.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (5)
Samantha about  2 oz Mixing Cups w/Lids:
Jul 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like these for wax melts, but really wish there wasn’t a giant 2 on the bottom of the cup that then ends up on the melt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tiffany Williams about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great for our body balm/ eczema relief balm in a travel size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Mrs. Angela Dobs about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these natural 2 oz twist up tubes for solid lotion bars. I sell quite a bit more when using these tubes than I ever did before. Just follow the precautions for temperature and you'll be fine. I fit 2.2 oz of my product in one of these tubes.

Advantages: Great presentation
Rustic Escentuals offers great customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (4)
Ms. Jennifer Fuist about  2.125" x 1.6875" White Waterproof Inkjet Label:
Nov 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So glad I found these! I was cutting my labels before and they looked unprofessional. Thanks to these my lip balms look much better!

Advantages: No need to cut from a blank sticker sheet and the shop gives you a free template that you can download that matches the stickers being sold. Bonus!

Disadvantages: Sometimes it cuts off info if you dont have it all lined up correctly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Ms. Betsy Diaz about  24 Karat Gold Mica:
Jul 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My absolute favorite mica ever. Nice realistic gold shimmer whether applying it wet or dry dusting. A must have.

Advantages: Realistic gold
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. Susan Ririe about  24 Karat Gold Mica:
Dec 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a beautiful mica. Everything in the description is right on. Adding it to CP soap and hoping for a sparkling glow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jun 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great truly clear polypropylene cello bags! I use this size regularly for packaging up single purchase votive candles. I twist the top portion above the wick and tie it closed with twine in a bow, and they look just darling! I would love for Rustic Escentuals to also carry zippered options as well (as I find customers prefer their wax melts packaged in zipper bags so they can choose between them more easily, where candles are pretty finite on scent choice). I would snap them up so quickly for the convenience of not having to purchase elsewhere like I have in the past. Thanks for always carrying quality products, RE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Rhonda about  36-24-24C:
Jan 29, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My first time using the cotton wicks and I really love these for my paraffin votives

Advantages: Less mushrooming than the LX wicks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Ms. Ash about  4 oz. Square Jar, case of 12:
Nov 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These jars are so cute for candles and just the perfect size!

Advantages: Great shape & size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mar 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these jars! Just the right size and super tough.

Advantages: They stand up to people like me who are klutzy. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are so adorable. The only thing that would make them any better is if they also came in a 16 oz size!

Advantages: unique and adorable

Disadvantages: none, but a larger size would be great for bulky products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  8 oz. Natural Jelly Soap Tub with Lid:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are PERFECT for the soap jelly and make them so professional looking once you add a label. They are thick, not flimsy at all and I, too, wish they came in a 16 ounce size or maybe even a 4 ounce for some variation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)

Gift Certificates! come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey