:: Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials
 
Just started using this site for my personal care products line. I find the fragrance oils are less expensive than where I usually shop. Since I am just getting into candle making, I love the variety of products for that as well. I LOVE the Pumpkin Creme Brulee, and Cranberry & Orange Scones for Candles. Just ordered a few more 1 oz. bottles to see how I like those, and if so, will order a bigger bottle. Thanks for the great prices, freebies, and goodies in my shipment!

Desiree
(WeeIrish Soaps)


Added Oct 7, 2014

I received free samples at a soapmaking convention this year from Rustic Escentuals. The micas were great so I ordered some and I am so pleased with the packaging and want to say thanks for all the free samples you sent. I am so looking forward to using my products I got and I plan to order again from you


Julia Batchelor

Added Oct 1, 2014

I ordered my first oils and Mica last week. Shipping speed was fantastic. Scents are true to the description ! Very pleased. Can't wait to get to work with new oils !!

Troy Elvrum
(Native Artistry)


Added Oct 1, 2014

I am a first time customer and a newby soap maker, so choosing the right supplier and making my first purchase of fragrance oils was a daunting task! What made the difference with RE was the great (and extremely accurate!) scent description and customer reviews. I ordered 13 different fragrance oils and every single one is incredible! They are strong, true to description and have a professional, brand name quality smell. Shipping is FAST. Ordered late Sunday night and received my order Wednesday afternoon. :)

Kim Rickolt

Added Sep 24, 2014

Wonderful products and I love the bottles both plastic and aluminum! I can't say enough about how I like everything I have purchased and look forward to doing business with you rock stars for years to come!

Mrs Hillberg
(www.cornerstonecreations.bix)


Added Sep 24, 2014

What A Discovery!!!

I ordered from Rustic Escentuals for the first time Thursday August 28, 2014. To my extreme pleasant surprise I received my order in the mail the VERY NEXT DAY!!! I have never experienced that in my life thus far. Included in my order was two free samples and a pen.

Ordering from you all helped me to answer a question I have pondered for a time now; "Is it really more blessed to give than it is to receive?" The answer is yes because RE has gained a new customer for life.


Ahlumba
(Inspired2prosper International)


Added Sep 1, 2014

It's amazing at how much the moscato fragrance oil smells like moscato. I get drunk sniffing the oil. lol

Blair

Added Aug 14, 2014

I cannot express how happy I am that I've found your site. I placed an order Monday, received it yesterday, and with superb samples.

Due to the sample, I can not wait to purchase the Angel Baby Fragrance Oil.


C. Blair

Added Aug 14, 2014

The Kettle Corn is fantastic! I give it 5 stars! I did not see where you could make a review under the scent, but wanted to make a note somewhere on your site. This oil is spot on!!!

Debra Inman
(Little Creek)


Added Aug 13, 2014

WOW!
Everything I need I find it right here and everything I have ordered is at a great price and high quality!

Thank you! You are a new companys best friend!
Mrs Mike


MRs Mike
(cORNERSTONE CREATIONS BY k)


Added Jul 31, 2014

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals