earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials
 
Wonderful products and I love the bottles both plastic and aluminum! I can't say enough about how I like everything I have purchased and look forward to doing business with you rock stars for years to come!

Mrs Hillberg
(www.cornerstonecreations.bix)


Added Sep 24, 2014

What A Discovery!!!

I ordered from Rustic Escentuals for the first time Thursday August 28, 2014. To my extreme pleasant surprise I received my order in the mail the VERY NEXT DAY!!! I have never experienced that in my life thus far. Included in my order was two free samples and a pen.

Ordering from you all helped me to answer a question I have pondered for a time now; "Is it really more blessed to give than it is to receive?" The answer is yes because RE has gained a new customer for life.


Ahlumba
(Inspired2prosper International)


Added Sep 1, 2014

It's amazing at how much the moscato fragrance oil smells like moscato. I get drunk sniffing the oil. lol

Blair

Added Aug 14, 2014

I cannot express how happy I am that I've found your site. I placed an order Monday, received it yesterday, and with superb samples.

Due to the sample, I can not wait to purchase the Angel Baby Fragrance Oil.


C. Blair

Added Aug 14, 2014

The Kettle Corn is fantastic! I give it 5 stars! I did not see where you could make a review under the scent, but wanted to make a note somewhere on your site. This oil is spot on!!!

Debra Inman
(Little Creek)


Added Aug 13, 2014

WOW!
Everything I need I find it right here and everything I have ordered is at a great price and high quality!

Thank you! You are a new companys best friend!
Mrs Mike


MRs Mike
(cORNERSTONE CREATIONS BY k)


Added Jul 31, 2014

I placed my first order last week. I was so impressed with the speed of delivery! When I opened the package I loved the little goodies. :) I think my favorite thing is the FO's...they are all wonderful! The Cucumber Mint is the best FO I have smelled in a long time. I will be back to buy larger bottles!

Jen W.

Added Jul 22, 2014

Your fragrances are wonderful! I have made candles and the scent lasts for a very long time. Your products are wonderful - I have bought other supplies for candle making and they are all great. Thank you!

Mayra Ortega

Added Jul 16, 2014

I recently started making my own lip balm and now am the "Lip Balm Lady" and let me tell you the reliability of RusticEscentuals, ordering is simple, it comes so quickly and your products are AMAZING!!! I love your oils, they are never lacking in scent and your packaging and tutorials - well you guys just go STEPS above and beyond!!! Love my rusticescentuals!!!! ~ Kathy aka Lip Balm Lady :)

Kathy Lantz
(1970)


Added Jul 1, 2014

I tried your company last July and was very satisfied, but decided to try an in state company to save a little bit on shipping. They did not compare and I will definitely be coming back! Your Fragrance oils are so much more fragrant and your customer service is superb! It's nice to be able to talk to a person and not be put through to voice mails ! Love this company! :-)

Eve

Added Jun 30, 2014