earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials
 
I received free samples at a soapmaking convention this year from Rustic Escentuals. The micas were great so I ordered some and I am so pleased with the packaging and want to say thanks for all the free samples you sent. I am so looking forward to using my products I got and I plan to order again from you


Julia Batchelor

Added Oct 1, 2014

I ordered my first oils and Mica last week. Shipping speed was fantastic. Scents are true to the description ! Very pleased. Can't wait to get to work with new oils !!

Troy Elvrum
(Native Artistry)


Added Oct 1, 2014

I am a first time customer and a newby soap maker, so choosing the right supplier and making my first purchase of fragrance oils was a daunting task! What made the difference with RE was the great (and extremely accurate!) scent description and customer reviews. I ordered 13 different fragrance oils and every single one is incredible! They are strong, true to description and have a professional, brand name quality smell. Shipping is FAST. Ordered late Sunday night and received my order Wednesday afternoon. :)

Kim Rickolt

Added Sep 24, 2014

Wonderful products and I love the bottles both plastic and aluminum! I can't say enough about how I like everything I have purchased and look forward to doing business with you rock stars for years to come!

Mrs Hillberg
(www.cornerstonecreations.bix)


Added Sep 24, 2014

What A Discovery!!!

I ordered from Rustic Escentuals for the first time Thursday August 28, 2014. To my extreme pleasant surprise I received my order in the mail the VERY NEXT DAY!!! I have never experienced that in my life thus far. Included in my order was two free samples and a pen.

Ordering from you all helped me to answer a question I have pondered for a time now; "Is it really more blessed to give than it is to receive?" The answer is yes because RE has gained a new customer for life.


Ahlumba
(Inspired2prosper International)


Added Sep 1, 2014

It's amazing at how much the moscato fragrance oil smells like moscato. I get drunk sniffing the oil. lol

Blair

Added Aug 14, 2014

I cannot express how happy I am that I've found your site. I placed an order Monday, received it yesterday, and with superb samples.

Due to the sample, I can not wait to purchase the Angel Baby Fragrance Oil.


C. Blair

Added Aug 14, 2014

The Kettle Corn is fantastic! I give it 5 stars! I did not see where you could make a review under the scent, but wanted to make a note somewhere on your site. This oil is spot on!!!

Debra Inman
(Little Creek)


Added Aug 13, 2014

WOW!
Everything I need I find it right here and everything I have ordered is at a great price and high quality!

Thank you! You are a new companys best friend!
Mrs Mike


MRs Mike
(cORNERSTONE CREATIONS BY k)


Added Jul 31, 2014

I placed my first order last week. I was so impressed with the speed of delivery! When I opened the package I loved the little goodies. :) I think my favorite thing is the FO's...they are all wonderful! The Cucumber Mint is the best FO I have smelled in a long time. I will be back to buy larger bottles!

Jen W.

Added Jul 22, 2014