earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
334 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Trish about  Rosewood & Musk:
Jan 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice scent! Used in CP soap. Soap is only a week old, scent is sticking so far.

Advantages: CP soap: No A and D. Soaped wonderfully.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sonja about  Pink Lilac and Willow:
Jan 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice fragrance, smells like fresh lilacs. Accelerates some in CP, but manageable.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh dear God that's good! I come from a German background so I know a good strudel. Out of bottle this smelled like a strudel I had from a local bakery in my early teens. The apples and pumpkin blend perfectly with a spicy, sweet blend. It has a fantastic baked note to keep it warm and perfect for fall... But I'd use it year round. ;)

Advantages: Warm and delicious baked notes. Great combination of scents to keep the apple and pumpkin from overpowering each other.

Disadvantages: I can't eat it. :(
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Pipe Smoke:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought it because its one of my mom's favorite smells. Turns out I love it too! Smells somewhat like cherries and I added a little of the leather scent too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is true to it's name. The only disappointment about it is realizing there is no cake in the oven. Love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sonja about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is fresh and sweet, very refreshing. It's super strong in soap, and no acceleration or discoloration. Love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sonja about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a sweet floral that's fresh and not perfume-y. Not normally big on florals but I absolutely love this. Didn't notice any acceleration and there is no discoloration in CP soap. Scent is strong at 0.7 oz ppo. This fragrance is amazing.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LMR about  Banana Walnut Cake:
Feb 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome scent!!! One of the best bakery scents I've used. I just found some clamshell tarts I made with this fragrance in 2012, and they burned as true and as strong as the day I made them. If you & your customers like bakery scents, you MUST try this!

Advantages: Great cold & hot throw in parasoy!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LMR about  Lemon Verbena:
Feb 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lemon, fresh & clean lemon! Strong cold & hot throw in parasoy. Wonderful in lotions, shower gels, & room sprays. You can't go wrong with this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LMR about  Badedas:
Feb 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my absolute favorites for my personal products. This one is so good that I keep it all to myself and don't share it with my customers! Very clean and uplifting.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Paula Robinson about  Sea Kelp:
Mar 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this to scent my seaweed soap and am I glad I did! I smells absolutely fantastic!!!

Advantages: I did not accelerate my CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Blue Skies:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Last year I just made sachets and reed diffuser oil with this scent, thinking that it was "too" clean and air freshener like for a soap. But everyone who smelled the sachets (that sat next to my register) fell in LOVE with it. I couldn't keep them stocked. I added lotion that also sold out, so this year I will be adding the soap and shampoo!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this. I purchased some at another company and it was not nearly as nice (not as strong). I make cp soap, hp soap, lotion and whipped butters with it. All are good sellers. I do add aloe and make an herbal infusion as well, but the base scent comes from this fo and it is not nearly as good with another brand!

Advantages: fresh, clean
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Low Profile Frosted 2.9 oz. Jar with Lid:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased and used these for packaging solid lotion bars. This was the only place that I could find this size and it was the perfect fit!

Advantages: nice look, good size
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Strawberry:
Mar 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best strawberry scent on the market!

Advantages: It smells like the real thing.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Flannel Sheets:
Mar 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A nice clean scent that both men and women like. I think the men like the fact that it is named flannel sheets.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  Green Irish Tweed:
Mar 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An amazing, clean, masculine scent. It has a gentle greenness with just the right amount of musk for daily wear. Mixed into soap easily, didn't lose its strength at all. And best of all, it is hubby approved!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Andrea Winston about  Mango:
Mar 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful!! I love this fragrance! While making my lotions, this literally made my mouth water and want juice! This is not a candy smell. Its sweet(but not candy sweet, more of a natural sweet) and most of all it smells very juicy! Great job!

Advantages: Strong scent
Great price

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Starshine about  Honey Bee:
Mar 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wanted a true honey scent for my MP soaps and this is IT! Smells just like honey! I love this one and will definitely be back for more.

Advantages: Perfect honey smell.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Ivy Johnston about  Lemon Slices (FES):
Mar 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very true lemon smell. It's not too sweet and doesn't have that chemical lemon Pledge smell either. This will be a staple on my shelf.

Advantages: Great lemon smell.
No chemical smell.
Not too sweet.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Jeraldine Mack about  Low Profile Frosted 2.9 oz. Jar with Lid:
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just love these size jars. They work well for packaging samples and butters. Will order again!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Almost Paradise:
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance and can't wait make cp soap and b&b products with it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Honey Bee:
Apr 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful fragrance by itself and it also mixes beautifully with the Honey Lemon. These two fragrances are very unique.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Maple Glazed Bacon:
Apr 13, 2014
This smells pleasantly of bacon with enough maple to keep it from smelling too porky. Extremely popular with the people who are bacon-obsessed.

Advantages: Smells like bacon. Throws well in GW464.

Disadvantages: Smells like bacon, lol.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Almost Paradise:
Apr 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an update since I have soaped with this fragrance. I used it in cp soap and it lost alot of its scent and smells a little like playdough now. Still a super fabulous scent for all other bath and body products though. I will definitely continue using it for all but cp soaps.

Advantages: Great in all bath and body products except cold process soap

Disadvantages: Did not hold scent in cold process soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)