:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1216 results found
Show results 101 - 125
CJ about  Badedas:
Sep 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
beautiful clean fragrance

Advantages: everything. great in soap , body butter and the customers love it!

Disadvantages: none ..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard about  Badedas:
Sep 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wasn't sure about this scent OOB however after mixing it, I loved it! It smells very fresh! The first scent I noticed was cucumbers. This is a definite winner for me!

Advantages: Very fresh and clean

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam Head about  Bahama Coconut:
Aug 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Another customer favorite. We use this is bath bombs and body butter and customers are in love!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa about  Bahama Coconut:
Oct 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers cannot get enough of this scent in lotions and cp soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Baked Apple HI:
Mar 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have many different baked apple oils in my shop. Customers come back after this one time and time again. I sold Home Interiors for 15 years and this one is a spot on duplication of their baked apple pie candle. It performs well in candles and tarts.

Advantages: Strong throw hot and cold, performs well in para soy, all soy blends and golden soy 464

Disadvantages: It's a little pricy but worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail about  Baked Apple HI:
Jan 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have used many apple pie/apple strudel/baked apple fragrance oils and this one is my very favorite. Probably because back in the day the Home Interiors Baked Apple candle was my favorite candle, and Rustic Escentual's Baked Apple FO smells just how I remember HI's did.

Advantages: Strong hot throw in soy

Disadvantages: Costs more than apple pie FOs from other suppliers, but worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
trellie65 about  Baked Apple HI:
Jan 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I sold HI for over 20 yrs with this scent being my all time favorite that I bought over & over! When they switched to Celebrating Home I decided not to stay with them but had been making my own candles for several years trying to duplicate HI Baked Apple Pie. I ran across KY Wax's website by accident one day so decided to give this fragrance oil a try. I can say without a doubt that this fragrance oil is SPOT ON like another review says it is! If you want a true HI Baked Apple Pie this one is it!

Advantages: Hot/cold throw is EXCELLENT in GB 415 wax....any soy wax I have used this has been great in!

Disadvantages: I would say just a little on the high side but in the end well worth it for the spot on fragrance you are getting that you can't get from any other supplier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Baked Apple HI:
Aug 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Difficult to find a great apple pie scent that is authentic - this is FANTASTIC!!! Although I never bought HI products I do remember smelling one at a friend's house and thought this is fabulous....and wala...here it is!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mischelle Martell about  Bamboo Cypress:
Dec 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OOB, I though the fragrance was a little light. Man was I wrong! I used this is soy tarts and it is such a beautiful fragrance...and strong! Very fresh and clean smelling! It's now in my top five faves.

Advantages: Nice, well-balanced, clean, strong.

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. James Lorenz about  Bamboo Cypress:
Mar 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used this in CP soap - no problems whatsoever. And the uncut loaf smells wonderful - can't wait to see it and SMELL it. Almost musky cologne scent, but so much better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynetta Laws about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Aug 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No acceleration or discoloration to my CP soap, smells nice and strong. Gets super hot in the gel phase without insulating. This scent is a definite keeper!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sonja about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is fresh and sweet, very refreshing. It's super strong in soap, and no acceleration or discoloration. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Erica about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this beautiful fresh and clean fragrance! I use it for perfumes, and it's a customer favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Feb 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a refresh, sweet green scent. I really like this for my spa line
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Janine Williams about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Jul 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of Rustic Escentual's best! Great strong scent. Fruity, citrusy, very unique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Bryant about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Oct 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Little about  Banana Cream Pie:
Oct 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome Sweet Scent Throw hot or cold...Just like Most of KCW Fragrances. If you have a choice, Always Choose the KCW Brand...you Won't be disappointed. From all I have tried, KCW's are the BEST!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
LMR about  Banana Walnut Cake:
Feb 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome scent!!! One of the best bakery scents I've used. I just found some clamshell tarts I made with this fragrance in 2012, and they burned as true and as strong as the day I made them. If you & your customers like bakery scents, you MUST try this!

Advantages: Great cold & hot throw in parasoy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Banana Walnut Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh yum, you can actually smell the rich moist cake packed with walnuts and ripe bananas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda about  Banana Walnut Cake:
Jun 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IMO this is the best, most authentic banana cake out there. Fills the room and lingers, works great in both soy and paraffin candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan about  Barbershop 1920's:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Filling an order of three batches of mini-cupcake wedding favors. Barbershop 1920's in one batch, EOs in another and another non-vanilla FO for the last. The bases are CP and the tops are whipped soap. The Barbershop batch is the only one where the toppings are beginning to turn a very light tan ... Grrrrrr. The scent, however, is lovely.

Advantages: Soft, unisex scent. No acceleration.

Disadvantages: Unexpected discoloration to a very light tan/mocha.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
L Michel about  Barbershop 1920's:
Jun 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I think this smells great. just as expected. I was hesitant because the product description says light throw in soy. but it has a good hot throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Barbershop 1920's:
Nov 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A nice scent for soap, especially in soap for men.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa about  Barbershop 1920's:
Nov 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent. It's nice in soy wax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Estelle Creates about  Barbershop 1920's:
Oct 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells so clean and fresh and like a gentleman. So excited to make body butter, scrubs and candles for our Men's line
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey