:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1443 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Shanice Jackson about  Children's Room:
Feb 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely loved it. Performed well in cold process and soldpretty quick. Will be trying it in melt and pour soon. But my daughter's (who are toddlers) ❤ this smell in their lotions.

Advantages: Lasting fragrance.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GR about  Children's Room:
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells just like Love's Baby Soft. Use very slow recipe and work very fast. This accelerated with about 5 diffetent recipes that I tried. I finally got it to work. I had to have this scent though.

Advantages: Smells awesome

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ohhhh, I love this one!!! Smells just like the real thing! So fun to work with this fragrance in my products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is true to it's name. The only disappointment about it is realizing there is no cake in the oven. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Candi about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly as described. Great hot and cold throw w/ IGI 4627 wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great stand alone scent or mixer. I use this to make all kinds of rich chocolate delights. It is hard to find a good chocolate fragrance and this one will not disappoint!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tracy Howell about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Dec 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Having purchased every other suppliers "Chocolate" scents, I had to come back to this one! This is the only one that we found that has a true chocolate scent, and mixes divinely with Peppermint EO for a "Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream" scent.

Advantages: True scent

Disadvantages: none that I'm aware of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lindsey Box about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Mar 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All I can saw is WOW! This smells exactly like a big ol' piece of chocolate cake. I used this in soap and body butter and it does well with both. When I use the body butter, I can't stop sniffing my skin.

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance, no issues at all with cold process soap.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Green about  Christmas Bliss (FES):
Jul 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance!!!! It is definitely going to be a staple in my fragrance line up! My daughter will come back into my office several times smelling just that candle. She's 15 so know if a teenager loves it that anyone would right!!

Advantages: Has amazing fragrance and throw in 464 soy and para soy votive / melt wax.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. Mika Howard about  Christmas Bliss (FES):
Jan 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am giving this one 4 stars because it has amazing scent throw! I use 1oz per lb in parasoy. However I personally did not like the smell. It was too pine tree smelling. I guess I expected there to be a little something else in it. However I did use it as a blender and made some nice scents!

Advantages: Very strong!

Disadvantages: Not my fav kind of scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. PAULA BAUMGARTNER about  Christmas Bliss (FES):
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent all year long. My daughter said it smell like a head shop to her. I have a lot of people that like it too. They buy the woodsy scents and just love this. I renamed it Headshop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Christmas Cheer:
Mar 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You really have to smell this wonderful complex fragrance ! You could just as well call it something else and use it year round.

Advantages: Very strong oob.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laura Harris about  Christmas Cheer:
Oct 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Holds up well in CP, with no A or D. I blended it with a juicy red apple FO in both batches I've made, and it's out of this world! Coming back for my third purchase :)

Advantages: good strength and retention, no acceleration, no discoloration

Disadvantages: I want to drink it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gwen about  Christmas Cheer:
Nov 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent. Smells just like my Grandmother's house did on Christmas Eve. No acceleration, no discoloration. Scent remains strong.

Advantages: Very well behaved in CP soap.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danni about  Christmas Memories:
Aug 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is probably the world's most perfect Christmas scent. It reminds me of walking into my Grandma's house on Christmas. It's just amazing. Throws well in soy and is phenomenal in soap. Awesome scent!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Christmas Memories:
Nov 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I took a chance ordering this based on the first review. I was not disappointed! It is a really great winter scent. I used it in melt and pour soap. It isn't too strong like some of the other winter and Christmas scents that have too much pine or garland scent. You can smell the orange, cloves and apple cider,etc. that make up the scent. I have to agree with the first review.

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Christmas Past:
Oct 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best fresh cut tree aroma out there! Fantastic.

Disadvantages: Customers always prefer this one ;-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Deffenbaugh about  Christmas Past:
Nov 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent!

Advantages: Sell out of this scent every year!

Disadvantages: Everyone will want this scent over other choices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Valerie King about  Christmas Past:
Nov 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Year after year, I sell out of this fragrance in candles and melts! Everyone Loves it!! Just buy it by the pound...it's perfect!! :)

Advantages: Perfect scent throw!

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJM about  Christmas Past:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have tried several Christmas scents and this is a favorite. It is a mix of pine with seasonal spice undertones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelby Hamden about  Christmas Tree:
Oct 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the PERFECT pine scent. I can't get over how authentic it smells! It's exactly like standing in the middle of an evergreen forest in the crisp winter air. I used it in CP soap, no discoloration, very slight acceleration. The scent sticks EXTREMELY well. New favorite fragrance of mine and my customers love the soap!

Advantages: Stays well in CP soap.
No discoloration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest about  Christmas Tree Garland:
Nov 17, 2014
This fragrance is fantastic! I think it's my favorite Christmas scent I own. I can smell the orange, what smells like warm spicy apple cider, a touch of cinnamon and tiny bit of pine. Most of these fragrances are too much of one thing, but this one marries all of the fragrances perfectly. I used it in CP soap and it did stick, but I am making tarts with it now. I don't think it smells like something I want soap to smell like, but that's just me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Cinna-Vanilla:
Sep 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like nobody's business. Superb blend of spicy cinnamon & rich vanilla.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DOMINGO JOSE HERNANDEZ MUÑOZ about  Cinnamon:
Feb 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Huele Genial!!.Incluso mejor que la corteza de canela.Es una maravilla este aroma a canela.

Advantages: Autentica canela!!

Disadvantages: Ninguna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Moulton about  Cinnamon & Spruce:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is pure live christmas tree with cinnamon scented pinecones. If you like that smell, you'll probably like this oil.

Cold throw definitely increases the longer it cures. Hot throw is strong from the get go (I only cure for two days), but isn't overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals