:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
945 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Mrs. B about  Dreamcatcher:
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one seemed unbearably strong OOB but when I made it in soy tarts it blossomed into a beautiful fragrance. Can't wait to try it in soap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Deborah King about  Dreamcatcher:
Apr 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Truly Dreamy. I bought this based on reviews. I tested it in my soaps and wax melts and I am so glad I made a large batch of wax. I am not good with descriptions at all. I can only say this scent is warm, light and romantic. It can take you away for a few minutes if you close your eyes. To me it is a year round scent. I have been getting ready to release my signature scent which I chose several years ago. After trying this fragrance, I may have to make a big change.

Advantages: Wonderful cold and warm throws. Lasts along time.

Disadvantages: None I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hawaiian Girls about  EL-1 EasyLotion Multibase:
Apr 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought the Shea Butter base and my daughter and I love how easy it is to mix. It's not greasy like we thought it would be. Definitely worth the buy & try. We mixed it with Kimono Flower and it smells so beautiful.

Advantages: So easy to use; Mixes well; Not greasy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Essence of Jesus:
May 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells amazing !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
A Harper about  Essence of Jesus:
Aug 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been a best seller for us the past two years. Slightly masculine, but appeals to women that appreciate warm earthy scents. Performs well in CP soap, parasoy wax, incense, lotions, and perfumes. Excellent all the way around!

Advantages: Appeals to men and women
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Robyn McMullin about  Essence of Jesus:
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG... masculine, sensual, erotic. Don't let the name fool u. Its a toss up between this and Little Black Dress as my fav!!

Advantages: makes ur toes curl!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. B about  Essence of Jesus:
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great men's cologne type scent. Very masculine. Performed great in CP.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Soap Snob about  Eucalyptus & Thyme:
Jun 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful scent! To me it smells like visiting a spa. Both relaxing and refreshing. The scent clears your head and sinuses. I used it in HP soap. Has not discolored. Would also be great for shower bombs.

Advantages: Behaves well
Strong, lasting scent

Disadvantages: None that I noted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vicki B about  Eucalyptus & Thyme:
Jul 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! Gorgeous scent! I've been making candles for over 12 years and have always been fond of the eucalyptus, mint, herbal type scents. But I've never really gotten one to smell or burn like I've wanted. Tried this in soy/palm/para blend this morning and I'm in love :) However at 1.1 oz per lb - WAY too much. I have it burning upstairs with door shut and could smell it at the bottom of the stairs! I'll try again with about 1/2 the amount. This is a must try. Scent is too beautiful to describe the complexity of the notes. LOVE :)

Advantages: Amazing scent plus so strong you may only 1/2 as much = money savings :)

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
SimplyE about  Eucalyptus & Thyme:
Jan 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! Best seller! VERY STRONG and awesome in CP, Wax Melts and lotion. Very Spa-like and clean! Stays strong in CP after months.

Advantages: Strong. Doesn't fade.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynetta Laws about  Ezra:
Dec 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've soaped this scent twice in CP soap and both times (different recipes) the soap has crumbled upon cutting. I have used the soap and PH tested it and its mild and not lye heavy, the fragrance is causing some sort of problem after the soap has been poured.

Advantages: Smells so, so very good!

Disadvantages: Can not be used in my CP soap recipes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Desiree O'Donnell about  Ezra:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just LOVE this scent. I used it in my M&P shave soap, after shave tonic, and after shave lotion. Smells amazing, will definitely buy again.

Advantages: Smells amazing, price is great

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Ezra:
Feb 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is a very nice scent. I have a customer that loves that I have this in stock.

Advantages: smells great and does good in ky145
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth Braddy about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Jul 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent so much that I renamed it "Woodlands" and use it year-round. The scent is fresh and fills the room in no time and has staying power.

Advantages: Can be used for a year-round scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Aug 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is so true to its name - definitely smell fall in the air and leaves on the ground - it's lovely!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. april kushner about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Sep 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so happy I ordered this scent! I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Donut Diva about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous scent.I used this in a melt project with leaves embedded in clear M&P base.Sold all 12 bars out in 2 days.Will be doing a soap and lotion set for sure.

Advantages: Beautiful scent.Did not discolor clear M&P at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Karin Lowery about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Apr 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this autumn scent! I was looking for a Samhain/Halloween scent that wasn't candy apples, candy corn or something sweet. I wanted dust and bones. This is perfect. It immediately takes me to an autumn night, with damp leaves on the ground and a breeze in the air. Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Fiji Dates & Lemon Peel:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
awesome awesome awesome..this smells so good! This is how you know it's really great...your boyfriend REQUESTS that you make him his very own personal soap with this scent! I will definitely keep this scent stocked in my house!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Fizzy Pop Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really unique and cool lip balm flavor! I combine this with the Orange Sorbet flavor to make a sort of orange soda lip balm.

Advantages: Subtle and can be combined with another fruity flavor to make a flavored soda lip balm.

Disadvantages: None that I've noticed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Flannel Sheets:
Mar 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A nice clean scent that both men and women like. I think the men like the fact that it is named flannel sheets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Trish about  Flannel Sheets:
Jul 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent, reminds me of dryer sheets.

Advantages: very strong throw in soy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Melissa D about  Flexible 12 Round Bar Silicone Mold:
Feb 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect Mold. Perfect Size. Works great to make loofah soaps. Thrilled with this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Peggi W about  Foam Booster:
Oct 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this Booster, I add it to my soaps for a little more lather action, and my customers just LOVE it!

Advantages: Adds nice lather
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna C about  Foaming Bath Butter Base:
Feb 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I make both a shaving cream and a sugar scrub from this base. I have been quite happy with it. It holds up well in both applications. I find I do need to add a little more scent to this base than others, but that really didn't bother me.

Advantages: Easy to use, multiple applications, lovely lather

Disadvantages: Need to use a little more fragrance to mask it's 'soap' smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey