earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
458 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Tasha about  Lavender Vanilla:
May 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my top selling fragrances in CP soap. It has a very mellow and lovely lavender smell so even floral haters enjoy this one!

Advantages: Performs perfectly in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean Bromage about  Sea Island Grapefruit:
May 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I looked far and wide for a good grapefruit scent. So many out there smell like chemicals and this is the real and juicy smelling deal. The fragrance opens up beautifully when the candle burns. Love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Bonnie Jackson about  Candied Ginger:
Jun 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tried a small bottle of this originally and just ordered a 16oz. Smells just like my favorite ginger candy, or a cup of sweet ginger tea. My new favorite!

Advantages: Good hot throw in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  French Vanilla and Oak:
Jun 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just wonderful ! The vanilla balances out the wood so nicely.

Advantages: Very strong and stays true.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LP about  Candied Ginger:
Jun 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This FO is absolutely fabulous! It performs brilliantly in CP soap - no acceleration, discoloration or morphing - and it smells amazing. Holds up well after cure. A new favorite. Great price too!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Frosty Windowpane:
Jun 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just lovely ! I gave it another name and have been selling the candles like hotcakes.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Chardonnay:
Jun 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An unexpected delight! No detectable alcohol notes. Smells sweet and complex. Mixed with strawberry and birthday cake its ahhmaaazing !

Advantages: Very strong and true.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Strawberry Musk:
Jun 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance blooms in product ! Out of the bottle it is not what I would expect it to be , but once you use it and let it cure OMG ! I order 4 ounce bottles on a very regular basis, I don't dare run out.

Advantages: Strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Plumberry Spice:
Jun 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very balanced sweet, spicy with the evergreen note. Just wonderful !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Patricia Graham about  Sugar Cookie:
Jun 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the BEST sugar Cookie fragrance oil you can purchase. I made tarts and the scent will last days in your warmer. The scent has an amazing cold throw and even better hot throw. This is a best seller for me.

Advantages: The best cold and how scent on the market!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages at all. Try it, you be very super happy you did. I can not believe no one has reviewed this fragrance oil.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel Tindall about  Patchouli Rain:
Jul 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! I made a small batch of soap the first time I ordered this with a 2 oz bottle. Everyone wanted a bar! I have since ordered a 16 oz bottle and have made a 5 lb loaf of soap. It is still curing but I can't wait until it is ready! I have also made tarts with this and the scent throw is great! I think this is a unique scent. Definitely a keeper in my line!

Advantages: Smells good
I can't get enough of this scent

Disadvantages: Seems to accelerate trace a bit
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So pretty on top of soap!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Mrs. Patricia Graham about  Amish Spice Loaf:
Jul 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a super awesome scent! The cold and hot throw are just awesome! One of my very favorites and it sells faster than I can make them. I use it to make tarts and WOW....super strong! A must have!

Advantages: Very strong cold and hot throw. The sell quicker than I can make them.

Disadvantages: Difficult to keep up with the demand..LOL!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki B about  Patchouli Rain:
Jul 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing, beautiful, earthy warm scent. I was buying an expensive men's body soap for my husband and we both LOVED the scent. Then they discontinued it. I was so disappointed. However 2 weeks later I found this free soap same in my box and it was the exact scent! So now I have a bottle and can't wait use it! Think "Egyptian musk" :)

Advantages: Smells wonderful and comforting.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A.H. about  Rosewood & Musk:
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance impressed me. Sniffing OOB it's a nice scent, but seemed to lack any potency. Put in parasoy wax anyway just to see what happened. It bloomed into a beautiful complex aroma. I'm in love!! No, it doesn't blow your doors off, but it's a feminine earthy aroma that just lingers. Also stunning in lotions and perfumes!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle Kraus about  Monkey Farts:
Jul 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
GB464 Great Hold & Cold Throw at 10%.

Advantages: Unique
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Nichole Babinec about  MacIntoshApple:
Jul 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is right on the description. One of our BEST Sellers year round. I love that it is fresh and crisp..just like a juicy apple.

Advantages: Great Scent throw in Soy Wax
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Heather Oates about  Garnet Dazzle Dust:
Jul 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love using this as cinnamon or just a country, earthy look on top of my candles. Works great!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Rapture:
Aug 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was just starting college when V.S. introduced "Rapture" & it was my favorite. But, it began triggering my migraines & I had to stop wearing it. Using this in soap has been a nice alternative (fingers crossed). So far I've only used this in melt & pour, but it really does smell like the "real" thing. I'm impressed!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This absolutely smells like Love's Baby Soft. Some people might be turned off by that, but I love it. I like the scent & the nostalgia. :-) It smells great in melt & pour soaps & in wax tarts.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Simone Musil about  Cyclomethicone:
Aug 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE this product. It makes clear, non separating Room, car, Linen and Body Sprays! I will never use anything else besides this to mix with my Fragrance or Essential Oils when making room sprays!

Advantages: Non Separating, No Clouding. Doesn't leave furniture, linen, towels etc. wet when you spray it on them! Non greasy. Just a beautiful product! Well worth the money!

Disadvantages: A little Expensive but well worth it. I make up the difference with my room spray pricing. My customers don't mind paying a little more for a high end, good quality room spray.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Berry Bundt Cake:
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this one! I renamed it Cherry Amaretto.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I forgot to add on my previous review that I got serious acceleration when I used this in CP soap. There is was some discoloration as well. I think it is well worth the effort though.

Advantages: I love the scent

Disadvantages: acceleration & some discoloration in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Cranberry Orange Scone:
Aug 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome scent throw. I love this scent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A. Harper about  Patchouli Blend:
Aug 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A best seller for us the past two years! I'm a big fan of the patchouli/woodsy blends, and this one is simply amazing! It has excellent throw in parasoy wax, and makes great incense and perfumes!

Advantages: Doesn't contain the powder notes that some patchouli blends tend to have. Very resinous!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)