:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1216 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Sharnell Bryan about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
True to the name, just have to be careful to not overdo it when mixing into body butters. Leaves a bit of a tingle, which some may not like, but it's not bad. Might come in handy during the cold months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
athena zoe hogue about  Cinnamon Glazed Baklava:
Mar 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells authentic- like REAL food.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DOMINGO JOSE HERNANDEZ MUÑOZ about  Cinnamon Red Hot:
Feb 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Un aroma a canela genial!!!

Advantages: Muchísimo tiempo buscando un Red Hot Cinnamon, unos picaban demasiado y otros se quedaban cortos, pero este huele exactamante igual que los dulces de la niñez.

Disadvantages: Ninguna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Michelle D about  Clean Green:
Feb 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Nice! Fresh, clean and you can literally smell all the GREEN. It's a popular scent with my customers - I love it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clementine Lavender:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the fragrance but it faded on me in CP soap well within a month. I soaped it at 0.7 oz ppo, so I don't know if upping the fragrance load would make a difference. Would be great for bath and body though.

Disadvantages: Fades in CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Laurie Clark about  Clementine Lavender:
Dec 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful fragrance and has become very popular with my customers. The first time I smelled the fragrance was in a massage oil so I was very excited to see RE carried one by the same name. I tried a sample bottle and I was hooked !! This one will be part of the Valentine candle gift pack. I have a friend who made a sugar scrub with it too.

Advantages: Has both a pleasant citrus scent and touch of lavender without being over powering.

Disadvantages: Slight yellow tint to the candles but hardly noticeable to anyone but me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Clementine Lavender:
Jan 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very crisp and clean. Strong in body products and nice throw in candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Clementine Lavender:
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This an amazing fragrance of citrus and calming lavender. The blend is amazing with a creamy note to it. Great for body and bath products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelby Hamden about  Clementine Lavender:
Oct 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells beautiful in CP. No fading (we're about 6 weeks out and it's still beautiful!) I used just only 0.6 ounces per pound of oils, a fairly low usage rate for my typical recipe. Based on other reviews, I'm surprised it stuck. I soaped at a fairly cool temperature and used kaolinite.



Advantages: No discoloration or acceleration, did some really pretty swirls!
Scent sticks, no morph or fade.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cleopatra:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A truly intoxicating blend! Like a dummy I only got the two ounce bottle and am coming back for more!
Not perfumy at all, rich and mysterious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  ClothesPins:
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a lovely linen scent! It even has the subtle notes of baby powder and sunshine freshness that I get when I hang my clothes outside. It is an absolute treat. I used it in my own homemade laundry soap and it has amazing staying power. You can smell it in the towels right up until the next time you wash them! Buy this and you will be pleased, I promise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Liza about  ClothesPins:
Sep 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best clean laundry scent, fresh and clean with a kick, I prefer this one over all the "cotton" scents out there, has great hot throw in soy and scent in melter lingers for several days before I have to change it out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
eleni kokonezi about  ClothesPins:
Feb 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is unbelievable. It is by far the best clothes scent I've ever smelled. I want it in my closet, in my drawers, on my clothes, everywhere. Soaps beautifully and stays strong.

Advantages: Best clothes scent possible. Soaps excellent.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard about  ClothesPins:
Sep 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great scent to use in homemade laundry detergent! I made tarts and they are strong and have great staying power! Definitely impressed by this scent!

Advantages: Throws strong and lasts long!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great fresh scent. More mellow than other versions I have smelled, but I like it. Slight acceleration in CP, but it's not a problem. No discoloration. Lovely if you like fresh and green scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this. I purchased some at another company and it was not nearly as nice (not as strong). I make cp soap, hp soap, lotion and whipped butters with it. All are good sellers. I do add aloe and make an herbal infusion as well, but the base scent comes from this fo and it is not nearly as good with another brand!

Advantages: fresh, clean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent but had acceleration in my CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is delicious! I use it in soy and sugar scrubs and you just want to take a bite out of it!

Advantages: yummy for summer and fall

Disadvantages: the vanilla content brings the brown in CP:( (So worth it though)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Jan 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best Coconut Cream Pie fragrance oil I've ever used. It smells like the real deal. I used it in melt and pour soap and the scent is strong and yummy! If you love coconut cream pie, you'll love this scent.

Advantages: Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kimberly Standley about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Sep 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super awesome for soy tart melts!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. LaToya Thomas about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Jan 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my favorite scents. All my customers was happy with their candles. Best coconut cream pie scent ever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent, just not on its own to me. I mix it with another vanilla or cake scent to really bring it out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance even though I did have super fast acceleration in cp soap.

Advantages: Smells just like BBW version maybe even a little better!

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration in cp soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the smell but had acceleration in my CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa Morris about  Coconut Milk & Peaches Flavor Oil:
Jun 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this flavor. The peach stands out the most, but you can definitely get the hint of coconut just at the right times. I have a tendency to keep reapplying this flavor because I can't get enough of it. So delicious, esp in combination with your Stevia Sweetener.

Advantages: If you love peaches you will love this flavor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey