:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1404 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Cherries & Chestnuts:
Oct 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm currently buying a lot of Autumn scents and this one I chose as my free sample and am placing an order today for a larger bottle..it is by far my favorite Autumn scent and there are so many!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Zelinski about  Cherries & Chestnuts:
Jan 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed this fragrance after using it in soy wax for candles. The full fruitiness of the cherries comes through without being overly sweet or cloying. The chestnut notes mellow out the cherries and make this a very pleasing scent in a burning candle!

Advantages: I used 1 oz per lb of GW464 without any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca King about  Cherry Mist:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like crazy in soy. CP perfectly, with slight yellow discoloration.

Advantages: Strong, fruity, with absolutely zero cough syrupy notes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Julia Humphries about  Cherry Mist:
Jul 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use Para-Soy and this is an amazing oil. It smells like a Cherry Slushie. The throw is out of this world.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cherry Mist:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was apprehensive because in the jar the smell borderlined on cough-syrup, but after I mixed it into my body butter mix, the cherry notes really came out. It's a keeper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wild4scents about  Cherry Mist:
May 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance. Believe me, you will too. Don't use too much or it will knock your socks off. Customers are reordering it since I have purchased and happy I bought large bottle to start off with. Great job RE. Hope you keep this one in stock as it is a great seller with tarts and soy candles for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  Cherry Slush:
Apr 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG!!!!!! I LOVE THIS ONE ITS THE BEST ONE I HAVE HAD YET!!!!!!!!

Advantages: SMELL SO GOOD!!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  Cherry Slush:
Feb 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best cherry fragrance i have used in my wax tarts melts!!! I sell out like crazy and also makes a lovely car spray love love love it!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cherry Slush:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome cherry fragrance - makes me think of all things cherry candy! Great for the summer months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Cherry Slush:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You can feel the icyness of the slush going down your throat. A really good cherry scent for a sugar scrub.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bridget Goodin about  Cherry Slush:
Aug 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent in my bath bombs!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel about  Cherry Slush:
Aug 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Since there haven't been any reviews for this FO in cold process soap, I wanted to let anyone who might be wondering how it performs in CP, know that it performs beautifully. My batch of soap turned out great. It smells so good and strong and hasn't faded at all. I soaped around 115.F and had no problems with discoloration, acceleration, or ricing. I easily did a three color swirl. It does smell alot like a Cherry Slush or a Cherry Snowcone, so if you don't care for that type of scent, it may not be a good FO for you. However, if you like the smell of cherry slush or cherry candy, this is a great scent to use in CP. It does not smell like cough medicine. I highly recommend.

Advantages: Strong scent that behaves well in CP. Scent does not morph or fade.

Disadvantages: None, unless you just don't like cherry scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. liza jackson about  Children's Room:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really does smell just like Love's Baby Soft. I use this in goats milk lotion and it's strong but not a in your face strong, fresh and clean and scent lingers all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This absolutely smells like Love's Baby Soft. Some people might be turned off by that, but I love it. I like the scent & the nostalgia. :-) It smells great in melt & pour soaps & in wax tarts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I forgot to add on my previous review that I got serious acceleration when I used this in CP soap. There is was some discoloration as well. I think it is well worth the effort though.

Advantages: I love the scent

Disadvantages: acceleration & some discoloration in CP soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. J Jeffrey about  Children's Room:
Jun 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells like baby wipes! Just like a fresh clean baby! I read the other reviews and it does smell like Love's Baby Soft as well.

Advantages: Beautiful scent


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shanice Jackson about  Children's Room:
Feb 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely loved it. Performed well in cold process and soldpretty quick. Will be trying it in melt and pour soon. But my daughter's (who are toddlers) ❤ this smell in their lotions.

Advantages: Lasting fragrance.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GR about  Children's Room:
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells just like Love's Baby Soft. Use very slow recipe and work very fast. This accelerated with about 5 diffetent recipes that I tried. I finally got it to work. I had to have this scent though.

Advantages: Smells awesome

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ohhhh, I love this one!!! Smells just like the real thing! So fun to work with this fragrance in my products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is true to it's name. The only disappointment about it is realizing there is no cake in the oven. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Candi about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly as described. Great hot and cold throw w/ IGI 4627 wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great stand alone scent or mixer. I use this to make all kinds of rich chocolate delights. It is hard to find a good chocolate fragrance and this one will not disappoint!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tracy Howell about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Dec 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Having purchased every other suppliers "Chocolate" scents, I had to come back to this one! This is the only one that we found that has a true chocolate scent, and mixes divinely with Peppermint EO for a "Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream" scent.

Advantages: True scent

Disadvantages: none that I'm aware of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lindsey Box about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Mar 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All I can saw is WOW! This smells exactly like a big ol' piece of chocolate cake. I used this in soap and body butter and it does well with both. When I use the body butter, I can't stop sniffing my skin.

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance, no issues at all with cold process soap.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Green about  Christmas Bliss (FES):
Jul 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance!!!! It is definitely going to be a staple in my fragrance line up! My daughter will come back into my office several times smelling just that candle. She's 15 so know if a teenager loves it that anyone would right!!

Advantages: Has amazing fragrance and throw in 464 soy and para soy votive / melt wax.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals