:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1241 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Guest about  Christmas Tree Garland:
Nov 17, 2014
This fragrance is fantastic! I think it's my favorite Christmas scent I own. I can smell the orange, what smells like warm spicy apple cider, a touch of cinnamon and tiny bit of pine. Most of these fragrances are too much of one thing, but this one marries all of the fragrances perfectly. I used it in CP soap and it did stick, but I am making tarts with it now. I don't think it smells like something I want soap to smell like, but that's just me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Cinna-Vanilla:
Sep 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like nobody's business. Superb blend of spicy cinnamon & rich vanilla.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DOMINGO JOSE HERNANDEZ MUÑOZ about  Cinnamon:
Feb 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Huele Genial!!.Incluso mejor que la corteza de canela.Es una maravilla este aroma a canela.

Advantages: Autentica canela!!

Disadvantages: Ninguna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Moulton about  Cinnamon & Spruce:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is pure live christmas tree with cinnamon scented pinecones. If you like that smell, you'll probably like this oil.

Cold throw definitely increases the longer it cures. Hot throw is strong from the get go (I only cure for two days), but isn't overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Nichole Babinec about  Cinnamon & Spruce:
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an AMAZING scent! Fresh and clean...you smell the perfect balance of cinnamon and the spruce and it smells like a live tree but even better. Can definitely be a year round scent!!

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a delight! It smells just like a warm, sweet cinnamon bun! All the fragrance notes come through very well and stay true to the name.

Advantages: A delicious smell that makes me want to bake all day!

Disadvantages: I can't eat it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! It does smell like a cinnamon bun. Great for adding to other scents like hazelnut, coffee,etc. A nice strong scent that isn't overpowering and smells like the real deal.

Advantages: Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
True to the name, just have to be careful to not overdo it when mixing into body butters. Leaves a bit of a tingle, which some may not like, but it's not bad. Might come in handy during the cold months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
athena zoe hogue about  Cinnamon Glazed Baklava:
Mar 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells authentic- like REAL food.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DOMINGO JOSE HERNANDEZ MUÑOZ about  Cinnamon Red Hot:
Feb 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Un aroma a canela genial!!!

Advantages: Muchísimo tiempo buscando un Red Hot Cinnamon, unos picaban demasiado y otros se quedaban cortos, pero este huele exactamante igual que los dulces de la niñez.

Disadvantages: Ninguna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Michelle D about  Clean Green:
Feb 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Nice! Fresh, clean and you can literally smell all the GREEN. It's a popular scent with my customers - I love it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clementine Lavender:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the fragrance but it faded on me in CP soap well within a month. I soaped it at 0.7 oz ppo, so I don't know if upping the fragrance load would make a difference. Would be great for bath and body though.

Disadvantages: Fades in CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Laurie Clark about  Clementine Lavender:
Dec 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful fragrance and has become very popular with my customers. The first time I smelled the fragrance was in a massage oil so I was very excited to see RE carried one by the same name. I tried a sample bottle and I was hooked !! This one will be part of the Valentine candle gift pack. I have a friend who made a sugar scrub with it too.

Advantages: Has both a pleasant citrus scent and touch of lavender without being over powering.

Disadvantages: Slight yellow tint to the candles but hardly noticeable to anyone but me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Clementine Lavender:
Jan 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very crisp and clean. Strong in body products and nice throw in candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Clementine Lavender:
Aug 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This an amazing fragrance of citrus and calming lavender. The blend is amazing with a creamy note to it. Great for body and bath products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelby Hamden about  Clementine Lavender:
Oct 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells beautiful in CP. No fading (we're about 6 weeks out and it's still beautiful!) I used just only 0.6 ounces per pound of oils, a fairly low usage rate for my typical recipe. Based on other reviews, I'm surprised it stuck. I soaped at a fairly cool temperature and used kaolinite.



Advantages: No discoloration or acceleration, did some really pretty swirls!
Scent sticks, no morph or fade.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cleopatra:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A truly intoxicating blend! Like a dummy I only got the two ounce bottle and am coming back for more!
Not perfumy at all, rich and mysterious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  ClothesPins:
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a lovely linen scent! It even has the subtle notes of baby powder and sunshine freshness that I get when I hang my clothes outside. It is an absolute treat. I used it in my own homemade laundry soap and it has amazing staying power. You can smell it in the towels right up until the next time you wash them! Buy this and you will be pleased, I promise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Liza about  ClothesPins:
Sep 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best clean laundry scent, fresh and clean with a kick, I prefer this one over all the "cotton" scents out there, has great hot throw in soy and scent in melter lingers for several days before I have to change it out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
eleni kokonezi about  ClothesPins:
Feb 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is unbelievable. It is by far the best clothes scent I've ever smelled. I want it in my closet, in my drawers, on my clothes, everywhere. Soaps beautifully and stays strong.

Advantages: Best clothes scent possible. Soaps excellent.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard about  ClothesPins:
Sep 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great scent to use in homemade laundry detergent! I made tarts and they are strong and have great staying power! Definitely impressed by this scent!

Advantages: Throws strong and lasts long!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Mika Howard about  ClothesPins:
Dec 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I make tarts for my own personal use and to give away. This scent is a favorite among everyone! It's not an ordinary cotton scent, it has more depth. It smells absolutely beautiful! Def one of my top 5 fav scents!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Mika Howard about  ClothesPins:
Jan 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! I honestly don't think anyone could not like it! It's more than just a clean scent, it has an extra "BAM" in it! I make wax melts and use 1 oz oil per lb parasoy. Works great! I never have to use just a bit more. This one should be a staple in everybody's "clean" line! The scent is strong and long lasting! Top notch!

Advantages: Very strong, more than just a clean smell, lasting power is incredible.

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great fresh scent. More mellow than other versions I have smelled, but I like it. Slight acceleration in CP, but it's not a problem. No discoloration. Lovely if you like fresh and green scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this. I purchased some at another company and it was not nearly as nice (not as strong). I make cp soap, hp soap, lotion and whipped butters with it. All are good sellers. I do add aloe and make an herbal infusion as well, but the base scent comes from this fo and it is not nearly as good with another brand!

Advantages: fresh, clean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals