earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
597 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Creme Brulee:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've never had the dessert but boy do I want to try it now! I mean wow! I originally got it as a tea light sample with my first order. I was so in love with the tea light I bought the fragrance sample! So good in candles and in melt and pour!

Advantages: Delicious and warm! Not a super sweet dessert fragrance! Great for everyone!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  MacIntosh Apple:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So good! I love fruit scents and this could fool anyone into thinking you were just apple picking! Fresh and crisp and juicy! How do they do it?!

Advantages: Better than the real deal!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Sherrie Roberts about  Rapture:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly like the Victoria Secret fragrance! It would be awesome for candles, or lotions, but in cp soap it riced immediately.

Advantages: Beautiful scent

Disadvantages: Rices in cp soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sixth Scents Soy & Bath about  Paris Nights type:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing scent. Women love it and men love smelling it. It CP like a dream too. Excellent, never discontinue.

Advantages: No acceleration or ricing in CP
warm inviting scent

Disadvantages: Nothing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Lavender & Chamomile:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a really nice, soft scent.

Advantages: Works well in soy wax. Behaved in CP soap. No A, No D as of yet.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Mittens & Mistletoe:
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice, clean scent. Light.

Advantages: Performed well in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing! Smells almost like cheesecake too!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica about  Rustic Rose:
Feb 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was a little sad that I couldn't find Victorian rose but found this one and...WOW I still have a half bottle of the Victorian rose and compared smells and rustic rose has more of a fresh just cut rose smell...I like this one better now. Oh btw...your company is awesome!!!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Pineapple Supreme:
Feb 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong and nice, used in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Santa's Whiskers:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Christmas smell! Pine and Vanilla :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Cornbread:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good bakery scent. Smells warm and inviting!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Blueberry Muffin:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Pineapple Cilantro:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not too bad :) I bought it because of the Gold Canyon Pineapple Cilantro which is a little more high quality but still smells good.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Vanilla Butter Fudge:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I truly love this scent! Great scent throw!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Monkey Farts:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is my best seller. Customers get a kick out of the name and love it the first time they try it! It is also one of my very favorite!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't sure what to expect with this scent but I was so glad I ordered it! Love it. Great seller.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Grandmother's Toddy:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got an email from a customer who had bought some Grandmother's Toddy tarts from me. It read OMG! Grandmother's Toddy!!! Send me some more!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Blueberry Burst:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent screams BLUEBERRY! It is great!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel Tindall about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just had to order this fragrance based on the reviews. It smelled good out of the bottle but it smells even better when I am burning the tarts that I made! It truly does smell like a marshmallow being toasted on a stick. I can smell the ooey gooey marshmallow! I only got a 2 oz bottle but this is definitely going to be in my permanent line. I love it!

Advantages: scent lasts a long time
smells good

Disadvantages: I need a bigger bottle
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great fresh scent. More mellow than other versions I have smelled, but I like it. Slight acceleration in CP, but it's not a problem. No discoloration. Lovely if you like fresh and green scents.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Moon Shadow:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a pleasant, light scent. Very slight discoloration, no acceleration in CP. I find it a little too light in soap at 0.7 oz ppo. I plan to try it in bath and body to see if it lives up to its potential.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Coffee House:
Feb 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty much amazing!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LMR about  Wine by Candlelight:
Feb 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my best sellers in tarts and candles. It's a realistic merlot scent with great cold and hot throw in parasoy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Monkey Farts:
Mar 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome scent. Great in soy wax. Made CP soap with it about 3 weeks ago, discolored to bright orange.. has darkened but isn't brown yet.

Advantages: fresh clean fruity scent, awesome throw in soy wax (cold and hot)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  Dragon's Blood:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really shows the complexity that you find in the resin rather than the one note cinnamon that you often run into. Really love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)