:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
994 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Cornbread:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good bakery scent. Smells warm and inviting!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. deborah richardson about  Cornbread:
Sep 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is AWESOME!! It will definitely make you hungry though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meg about  Cornbread:
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG! This scent is so warm, buttery, and YUMMY! Every time I smell it I wish I could eat it! Just what I was looking for! THANK YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Angela Box about  Cornucopias & Gourds:
Aug 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was blown away by this scent. Great hot and cold throw and I can close my eyes and imagine it's my favorite time of the year! Colorful leaves are falling, a light breeze, it just makes me happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Ashley Rose about  Cotton Candy:
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bath Bombs this is yummy
CPOP/CP soap moves a little fast but not OMG fast still workable turns into a VERY DARK brown scent morphed but still a good scent in soap

Advantages: good scent OFB and Bath Bombs

Disadvantages: CP/CPOP turns to a dark very dark brown
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Country Gift Shop:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Please never get rid of this one. Been a staple of mine for a long time. Superb mixture of kitchen spices. Sharp notes - but not overwhelming. A classic aroma.

Disadvantages:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Lillian Newman about  Country Gift Shop:
Sep 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh my! This is amazing! Every customer who smelled the candle said "OH WOW this is amazing!" Please keep it!

Advantages: it's amazing!!!!

Disadvantages:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie about  Cranberry Orange Scone:
Oct 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent. I've used in room spray, hand soap and lotion. Every application is great. The scent is yummy. You really can smell the bakery notes and the cranberry/orange combo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Cranberry Orange Scone:
Aug 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome scent throw. I love this scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Karen Leonard about  Cranberry Orange Scone:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, love, love!! Very strong in pure soy and so yummy!! Has become a top seller for me in the two months I have carried it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. christine johanns about  Cranberry Salsa:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
DELICIOUS SCENT! great in soy wax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Tina Edwards about  Cranberry Salsa:
Dec 31, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is AWESOME. It's one of my biggest sellers. I can't keep it in stock...customers love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Cranberry Salsa:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Performs amazingly in cold process- no issues! Beautiful in candles too- highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cranberry Salsa:
Apr 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really delicious scent ! Awesome scent in MP soap and to die for in incense.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel about  Cranberry Salsa:
Aug 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent. It performed beautifully in CP with no acceleration or discoloration. It is a strong fruity scent, not too tart or too sweet. I added some Valencia Orange EO and it smelled wonderful! Great scent retention as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amie about  Cranberry Salsa:
Nov 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent. Great citrus thrown in with the tart cranberry. And a sweetness from the strawberries and pomegranate make this blend out perfect. Once people started smelling it at shows, it sold like crazy! Great hot and cold throw in para-soy at 1.5 ounces per pound.

Advantages: Great hot and cold throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Oct 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful and Clean. No problems in CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Shanene Wright about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Nov 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome Scent! I am so very glad i ordered the sample and then the fragrance! I cant keep this scent on the shelves! An awesome Holiday scent!

Advantages: Strong throw in tarts as well as soy candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't sure what to expect with this scent but I was so glad I ordered it! Love it. Great seller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent. It is fresh and holds scent well. I did add a tad more cranberry and some tangerine eo to my cp soap batter but I usually sell out of it at every show.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Ruth Helton about  Cranberry Yuzu:
May 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
wonderful in cp soap..nice and fresh smelling..really love the scent..
sample bar made Nov. 21, 14...
is still very nice a strong today..5-21-15
I did a water discount, and only used a hand whisk..and had no problems.
color today is a very light tan color, that you have no trouble using colors and swirls, and they show up very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Creamy Cinnamon Vanilla:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent in a candle.

Disadvantages: Has CP notes but says it is not skin safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Creme Brulee:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've never had the dessert but boy do I want to try it now! I mean wow! I originally got it as a tea light sample with my first order. I was so in love with the tea light I bought the fragrance sample! So good in candles and in melt and pour!

Advantages: Delicious and warm! Not a super sweet dessert fragrance! Great for everyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Smith about  Creme de Menthe Flavor Oil:
Feb 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful. I made a sugar lip scub with this flavor
So refreshing and is a big hit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cuban Tobacco:
Jan 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice smooth spicy scent. I made a test batch of soap at 1ounce PPO. Since spicy usually equals accelerated trace I used full water and soaped cool. I hand stirred adding the fragrance last, this made it manageable. I used a brown oxide to color so I cannot speak to discoloring the soap. But it stayed true and is a pleasantly masculine scent that is not too much !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey