:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
947 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Trish about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Oct 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful and Clean. No problems in CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Shanene Wright about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Nov 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome Scent! I am so very glad i ordered the sample and then the fragrance! I cant keep this scent on the shelves! An awesome Holiday scent!

Advantages: Strong throw in tarts as well as soy candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't sure what to expect with this scent but I was so glad I ordered it! Love it. Great seller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent. It is fresh and holds scent well. I did add a tad more cranberry and some tangerine eo to my cp soap batter but I usually sell out of it at every show.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Ruth Helton about  Cranberry Yuzu:
May 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
wonderful in cp soap..nice and fresh smelling..really love the scent..
sample bar made Nov. 21, 14...
is still very nice a strong today..5-21-15
I did a water discount, and only used a hand whisk..and had no problems.
color today is a very light tan color, that you have no trouble using colors and swirls, and they show up very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Creamy Cinnamon Vanilla:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent in a candle.

Disadvantages: Has CP notes but says it is not skin safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Creme Brulee:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've never had the dessert but boy do I want to try it now! I mean wow! I originally got it as a tea light sample with my first order. I was so in love with the tea light I bought the fragrance sample! So good in candles and in melt and pour!

Advantages: Delicious and warm! Not a super sweet dessert fragrance! Great for everyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Smith about  Creme de Menthe Flavor Oil:
Feb 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful. I made a sugar lip scub with this flavor
So refreshing and is a big hit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cuban Tobacco:
Jan 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice smooth spicy scent. I made a test batch of soap at 1ounce PPO. Since spicy usually equals accelerated trace I used full water and soaped cool. I hand stirred adding the fragrance last, this made it manageable. I used a brown oxide to color so I cannot speak to discoloring the soap. But it stayed true and is a pleasantly masculine scent that is not too much !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Austin about  Cuban Tobacco:
Feb 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best tobacco fragrance I've ever smelled. Seriously amazing. I'm hesitant to review it because I use it in my products and hate giving away one of my secrets, but this is so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Lauren about  Cuban Tobacco:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This had a great masculine tobacco fragrance with just a hint of menthol at the end. One of my favorite scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. J Jeffrey about  Cuban Tobacco:
Jun 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Received as a sample and ordered the 1 lb bottle the same day!! This isn't just any oil, that's for sure!!! This is a top seller by men and women! I used it when showing my own home and people kept asking what it was. It was successful in in soy and parasoy. It is a sweet tobacco scent that has a very long lasting, strong throw.

Advantages: Attracts attention from men and women!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages for this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Christine Slominski about  Cuban Tobacco:
Jul 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great fragrance!! I used this in CP. So many fragrances fade or die out completely during the cure but this sticks! Very menthol smelling at first. But as it cures the spices and tobacco settle in for a great unisex soap. To me is smells less cigar like and mor like pipe tabacco. One of my new favs.

Advantages: Scent STICKS in CP. (I use 1 oz/ppo)

Disadvantages: Discolors to a beige/tan; not a problem for me, but it might be for some. Something to consider when coloring your soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
JP Klapperich about  Cuban Tobacco:
Dec 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent in CP soap, and it's one of my best sellers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Cuban Tobacco:
Dec 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells great. Not an ashtray smell like some other tobacco scents on the market.

Advantages: Performs well in CP.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Cuban Tobacco:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
BEST SELLER, men can't get enough
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan about  Cuban Tobacco:
Jan 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this in my Pumpkin Sugar Scrub and sold out every time I put it on the shelves. Amazing scent that isn't too sweet or too spicy (although, many customers thought the scrub had a pumpkin scent ... ). Will be ordering more to try in CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Robyn McMullin about  Cuban Tobacco:
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice scent... smooth... will purchase again for my mens soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cucumber & Cantaloupe:
Mar 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG ! This smells just like it should, sweet with a bit of the watery fragrance you would expect from Cucumber.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Cucumber Mint:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an absolute favorite of mine. Such a clean mint, not the kind of mint that you would normally think of. I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Cucumber Mint:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a sneaky one. I wasn't overly fond of it at first sniff, but this fragrance has you going back for a second, a third and a fourth sniff. It is very fresh and has a lingering scent that sticks with you. Surprisingly strong for such a mellow fragrance. Works great for massage creams/oils, candles. Very relaxing. For something truly unique try blending with a bit of Shangri-La.

Advantages: Long lasting and strongly scented especially for a mild, relaxing scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nalana Lillie about  Cucumber Mint:
Apr 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome scent that is a big seller in my line of candles. I have it mixed with another fragrance to make a clean man scented candle. The ladies love it!

Advantages: such a clean scent! great to mix with other fragrances

Disadvantages: Strong cucumber, but easy to mellow out if you don't want too much cucumber
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tasha about  Cucumber Mint:
May 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing! I't not only smells awesome in lotion and sugar scrub but performs perfectly in CP soap. I sold out of the 5 lb test batch I made in 1 day!

Advantages: Performs perfectly in CP soap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Katrina B about  Cucumber Mint:
Jan 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my absolute favorite scents. Clean, refreshing, green!

Soaps lovely and does not morph or fade. What more could you want???

Advantages: -No Acceleration
-No discoloration
-Does not change in soap
-stays very very strong through cure
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Divinski about  Cucumber Mint:
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a customer favorite from January through Summer for my soy candles. Lovely smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey