earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
407 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  8 oz. Natural Jelly Soap Tub with Lid:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are PERFECT for the soap jelly and make them so professional looking once you add a label. They are thick, not flimsy at all and I, too, wish they came in a 16 ounce size or maybe even a 4 ounce for some variation.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  Rapture:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is AMAZEBALLS. It is so strong in the bottle and when you add it to soap, lotion or body butter, it stays on your skin all day long. I don't even have to wear perfume and I get compliments on the scent. So bright and girly! Just love it. (and it is a dead ringer for the original!)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Pamela Moore about  Sunburst Sparkle Mica:
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This mica has been so perfect for our Easter soap line. Sunburst Sparkle is nearly identical to those marshmallow Peep candies and we made chicks/bunnies to match them. Selling like crazy! Can't be happier with this color! Mixes in so easily, stays bright and true.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Monkey Farts:
Apr 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with this Monkey Farts F.O. and I have tried several. This one smells like it has more vanilla in it than many of the others I have purchased from other places, which is a good thing for this fragrance
.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Passion Melon:
Apr 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love, love, love this fragrance. It is one of the best I have ever tried and I have purchased many fragrance oils in an attempt to find those great fragrances that sell so well. This is one! Fresh and fruity.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
amy about  White Nectarine:
Apr 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent. I made this with cream in a cp soap and it turned out beautiful. It is curing right now and so far the scent has not faded. It did rice a little for me, but that could have been the cream I used.. I'm not sure, but I blended until it was smooth, and it looks and smells beautiful!!

Advantages: smells fresh, very strong so far ( on week 2 of curing in cp soap)

Disadvantages: some rice, stick blend out
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  ClothesPins:
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a lovely linen scent! It even has the subtle notes of baby powder and sunshine freshness that I get when I hang my clothes outside. It is an absolute treat. I used it in my own homemade laundry soap and it has amazing staying power. You can smell it in the towels right up until the next time you wash them! Buy this and you will be pleased, I promise.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  Large Cameo Soap Mold:
Apr 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is so far my favorite mold. Everyone loves its classic beauty and every detail was perfectly impressed into my soaps. If you get a chance, pour the face in white and then tint the background a pastel color to really make people grin. It makes it that much more special. I did have to freeze my soaps for a few minutes to have it easily release since it is hard plastic, but that is no big deal. Get this one, guys, you'll be glad you did.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ashley about  Purple Cow:
Apr 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Smell!! If you love grapes this is for you. Not to over powering! I used in bath bombs and cuticle butter. I can't stop smelling them!!! Will for sure buy again. Plus the sample bottle is perfect and they don't skimp like other companies.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laurie Landry about  Almond Creme:
Apr 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious almond scent! Smells absolutely yummy in the tarts I made.will be buying this one again!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laure about  Dill Pickle Flavor Oil:
Apr 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells just like a Dill pickle and according to a customer tastes like a pickle (he actually ate the lip balm). I have several customers who keep buying more dill pickle lip balm from me, so it must be good!

Advantages: Strong holding flavor/ scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Robyn Porter about  Mango:
May 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Heats up a little in CP soap. But smells great!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Robyn Porter about  Almond Creme:
May 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this in CP soap! Smells so good! My mom thinks it smells like her Jergens lotion.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Penny Sosebee about  Lemon Curd:
May 3, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most awesome Lemon. I use it for custom blends and customers rave about this one

Advantages: Pure clean Lemon fragrance with a bit of cream
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Belinda McAdams about  Key Lime:
May 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best key lime I've tried! You can smell the crust along with the lime and not just the lime like in so many others.

Advantages: Very True scent

Disadvantages: None!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mary Johnson about  Raspberry Tomato Leaf (FES):
May 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We have been looking for a scent to use in our soap that includes real tomatoes - tried this and customers flip for it!

Advantages: Used in CP at about 0.4 oz PPO, gives a nice, light scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Stephanie Dietelbach about  Hippie Chick:
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent!! Earthy and herbal but overwhelming; still feminine and appropriate for anyone. A great blend of all the "hippie" notes, but mellow and gorgeous and very wearable!!

Advantages: Works very well in lotion and body products!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Nag Champa:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yep, the true "hippie smell" of the sixties (I know I was there! ;>D). Soaps well in CP, and the discoloration is very slight. I used it uncolored as the base in a multicolored swirl. It turned a very light beige.

Advantages: No acceleration. Very slight discoloration.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Lemon Slices (FES):
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow! Lemon! A single note lemon; bright and sparkly. No dusting powder, lemonade or pledge smell in this. I've blended it with "Cucumber Cantaloupe", Orange and Lime essential oils and several floral FO's so far, and it has soaped beautifully.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Tapestry:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovely, rich, winter or holiday scent. It will trace quickly, so I advise not waiting for trace to add color and any additives. I colored it dark, muted purple with a bit of glod leaf on the top of the loaf and my customers loved it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  da Lime in da Coconut:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This brilliant, sparkling lime and non-sticky coconut really Rocks! My customers love it (we don't dare run out of it!). I even like it and I hate coconut. Soaps easily in CP soap, and does not discolor.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Dragon's Blood:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bewitching. Deep rich "New Age" scent. The description here is accurate. It sells well for us year round to both men and women.
The vanillin content does cause it to discolor, but I've used that to my advantage and colored it a deep pink. By the time the CP has cured, it turns a lush, deep burgundy/brown that draws the eye and always get us compliments.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Essence of Jesus:
May 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells amazing !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tasha about  Cucumber Mint:
May 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing! I't not only smells awesome in lotion and sugar scrub but performs perfectly in CP soap. I sold out of the 5 lb test batch I made in 1 day!

Advantages: Performs perfectly in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tasha about  Red Lipstick:
May 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my most requested fragrance in wax tarts! Everyone goes crazy over this scent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)