:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1216 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Michelle D about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Jul 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!! The name actually doesn't do this scent justice. Such an incredibly fresh scent. STRONG! My customers and myself cannot get enough of this scent - fabulous!!!

Advantages: can be used all year long!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauren about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Oct 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent for summer. Sold out of this scent and will be ordering more. Very strong throw in soy wax candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Eleasia Firmin about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Apr 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! Have already ordered a few more times because my customers love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Oct 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a great scent! The blackberry comes thru really nice in tarts! I love it and will def be getting more

Advantages: Smells amazing!!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth C. about  Cedarwood & Patchouli:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Omg such a nice strong unisex sent. Also shipping
Was very fast. Can't wait to use in my cp soaps!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jessica Matheson about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Sep 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent scent is candles and melts. Good scent throw both hot and cold, perfect fall scent in our soy candles~!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Moulton about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This definitely has the spices, cinnamon, cloves, and nutmeg, and a good cold throw, but the hot throw is where it really comes alive: there is an undercurrent of butter cookies in the mix.

Wonderful scent, great for autumn/Halloween/holidays.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dina Boyce about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Dec 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my absolute favorite scent! I have been looking for this for so long...it is identical to a Winter Spice scent that I loved long ago but was discontinued. Please don't ever discontinue this one!

Advantages: A wonderful scent, burns perfectly in soy wax and palm wax. Super throw.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious! One of my biggest sellers...not a huge fan of cinnamon products but this is outstanding - by far one of the best scents!!!!

Advantages: Just AWESOME!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Celtic MoonSpice - BODY SAFE:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent holds well in cp soap. It has sold relatively well for me, especially in the cooler months in spite of the deep brown coloring. People don't grab it as fast as the pretty colors, but when they do smell it, they usually buy it!

Disadvantages: morphs to brown
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Dominique about  Celtic MoonSpice - BODY SAFE:
Jul 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing fragrance. Doesn't have the strong chemical smell and blends well with other citrus type fragrances. Love!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Celtic MoonSpice - BODY SAFE:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers that like things a little spicy LOVE this scent. I have had them mix with sweeter scents and came up with some amazing creations. This is a staple in my line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Anissa Neff about  Celtic Oval Soap Mold:
Jul 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these, they're gorgeous and easy to clean. It was a little tricky for me to get the soap out of the mold, having only used silicone molds before, but I'm sure once I get the hang of it, there will be no complaints!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jennifer Fuist about  Chai Tea Flavor Oil:
Nov 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This oil is Awesome! Smells just like Chai Tea!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Chardonnay:
Jun 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An unexpected delight! No detectable alcohol notes. Smells sweet and complex. Mixed with strawberry and birthday cake its ahhmaaazing !

Advantages: Very strong and true.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Cherries & Chestnuts:
Oct 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm currently buying a lot of Autumn scents and this one I chose as my free sample and am placing an order today for a larger bottle..it is by far my favorite Autumn scent and there are so many!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca King about  Cherry Mist:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like crazy in soy. CP perfectly, with slight yellow discoloration.

Advantages: Strong, fruity, with absolutely zero cough syrupy notes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Julia Humphries about  Cherry Mist:
Jul 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use Para-Soy and this is an amazing oil. It smells like a Cherry Slushie. The throw is out of this world.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cherry Mist:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was apprehensive because in the jar the smell borderlined on cough-syrup, but after I mixed it into my body butter mix, the cherry notes really came out. It's a keeper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  Cherry Slush:
Apr 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG!!!!!! I LOVE THIS ONE ITS THE BEST ONE I HAVE HAD YET!!!!!!!!

Advantages: SMELL SO GOOD!!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  Cherry Slush:
Feb 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best cherry fragrance i have used in my wax tarts melts!!! I sell out like crazy and also makes a lovely car spray love love love it!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cherry Slush:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome cherry fragrance - makes me think of all things cherry candy! Great for the summer months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Cherry Slush:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You can feel the icyness of the slush going down your throat. A really good cherry scent for a sugar scrub.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. liza jackson about  Children's Room:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really does smell just like Love's Baby Soft. I use this in goats milk lotion and it's strong but not a in your face strong, fresh and clean and scent lingers all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Children's Room:
Aug 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This absolutely smells like Love's Baby Soft. Some people might be turned off by that, but I love it. I like the scent & the nostalgia. :-) It smells great in melt & pour soaps & in wax tarts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey