earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
656 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Mrs. Simone Musil about  Cyclomethicone:
Aug 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE this product. It makes clear, non separating Room, car, Linen and Body Sprays! I will never use anything else besides this to mix with my Fragrance or Essential Oils when making room sprays!

Advantages: Non Separating, No Clouding. Doesn't leave furniture, linen, towels etc. wet when you spray it on them! Non greasy. Just a beautiful product! Well worth the money!

Disadvantages: A little Expensive but well worth it. I make up the difference with my room spray pricing. My customers don't mind paying a little more for a high end, good quality room spray.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vicki B about  Karma Sutra:
Aug 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh my goodness! Have to write this review because this scent is SO beautiful. Can't describe it. Haven't put it in wax yet but I'm going to make myself some perfume today :) It is definitely a perfect blend of sweetness, earthiness, a bit of floral and woods for sure. Wow. Please try this one.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Berry Bundt Cake:
Aug 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this one! I renamed it Cherry Amaretto.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gale Caldwell about  Tuscan Fields:
Aug 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been one of my top sellers this summer. It's inviting, relaxing and makes my house smell fresh. My customers love it.

Advantages: Smells fabulous, customers love it, one of my personal favorites, year 'round scent

Disadvantages: None!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Aileen Nickel about  White Nectarine:
Aug 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Received a sample and used it in soy. Love it! It's a fresh, light scent, fruity but not overly sweet. It easily fills my huge open downstairs. Highly recommend.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. myron about  Vanilla Butter Fudge:
Aug 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this scent with IGI 4627 wax and the hot and cold are amazing. Smells exactly as described. Out of 20 sample bottles this was my favorite.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
SA about  Apples & Oats:
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really creamy maple vanilla with apple. Just put it into tarts and I love it... will buy again.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Danni about  Christmas Memories:
Aug 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is probably the world's most perfect Christmas scent. It reminds me of walking into my Grandma's house on Christmas. It's just amazing. Throws well in soy and is phenomenal in soap. Awesome scent!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cove Creek Aroma about  Woolen Blanket:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful scent, made CP soap no ricing, no morphing, and no discoloration

Advantages: Works well in CP soap and M&P

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Lillian Newman about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chachingggg! This fragrance in candles sold out for me early in in a super show. People smelled, swooned, bought. Once again, Rustic Escentuals delivers!

Advantages: top seller, no guessing. just buy it. you will be glad you did,wow!

Disadvantages: none at all
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Pipe Smoke:
Sep 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really nice complex scent. Used in Cold Process soap at 1/2 oz PPO and it will scent the whole bathroom during use. Just the right amount of strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tia Bythewood about  Ky Para-Soy Tart & Votive Blend:
Oct 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This wax gives me great results every time! I will not use another wax for tarts.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen about  Oak Barrel Cider:
Oct 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This gives a great throw in a soy blend. I like the slight wood smell backing up the cider. It makes this a very homey, welcoming fragrance.

Advantages: This would definitely appeal to the masses.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Monkey Farts:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance. Sadly it turned an odd mixture of brown and dirty orange in my whipped soap. I wish
This could've worked for this, but it is wonderful in candles and perfume solids !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Birthday Cake:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is the BEST birthday cake on the market. I accidently ordered the Birthday cake SNC and it is not as good as this one.

Advantages: Smells wonderful, you can smell the butter in the frosting with this one. Throws a fantastic scent, how or cold. My customers can open a clam shell 15 feet away and everyone can smell it. Comments I hear from my customers range from, "Want to eat that" to "OMG I have never smelled Birthday Cake that good"

Disadvantages: Cannot think of one single disadvantage.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DJ about  Amish Quilt:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is by FAR my NUMBER ONE seller! Its Fall and a bit bakery ALL year long! I make Fixins, room sprays and Tarts!

Advantages: Super strong and lasting throw

Disadvantages: Not skin friendly
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Erica about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this beautiful fresh and clean fragrance! I use it for perfumes, and it's a customer favorite!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent is one of my best sellers!! Recently used in CP soap and it does accelerate. Scent stays amazing in cp though
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance even though I did have super fast acceleration in cp soap.

Advantages: Smells just like BBW version maybe even a little better!

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration in cp soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Laura Harris about  Christmas Cheer:
Oct 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Holds up well in CP, with no A or D. I blended it with a juicy red apple FO in both batches I've made, and it's out of this world! Coming back for my third purchase :)

Advantages: good strength and retention, no acceleration, no discoloration

Disadvantages: I want to drink it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is wonderful scent. I don't think it smells like your clothes after sitting around a campfire. It smells more like a marshmallow with a little char on it. Not overly sweet. Nicely balanced.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Greg about  Pipe Smoke:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, this is the best pipe scent on the market. My customers can not get enough of this.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chris Harter about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
all I can say is this smells wonderful!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
UpInTheSticks about  Tis The Season:
Oct 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IMO, very much a dupe of the Slatkin/BBW version - simply wonderful.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DN about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is so awesome. I don't smell a toasted smell though. Just a wonderfully strong sweet vanilla scent. I use GW444 soy wax and I used this scent at 8%. I'm pretty sure I could back it down to 6.25% and it would still be plenty strong enough for me.

Advantages: Great hot throw at 8% in soy and I'm sure it will be strong at 1 oz per lb too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)