:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1021 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is true to it's name. The only disappointment about it is realizing there is no cake in the oven. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Candi about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly as described. Great hot and cold throw w/ IGI 4627 wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great stand alone scent or mixer. I use this to make all kinds of rich chocolate delights. It is hard to find a good chocolate fragrance and this one will not disappoint!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Christmas Cheer:
Mar 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You really have to smell this wonderful complex fragrance ! You could just as well call it something else and use it year round.

Advantages: Very strong oob.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laura Harris about  Christmas Cheer:
Oct 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Holds up well in CP, with no A or D. I blended it with a juicy red apple FO in both batches I've made, and it's out of this world! Coming back for my third purchase :)

Advantages: good strength and retention, no acceleration, no discoloration

Disadvantages: I want to drink it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Danni about  Christmas Memories:
Aug 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is probably the world's most perfect Christmas scent. It reminds me of walking into my Grandma's house on Christmas. It's just amazing. Throws well in soy and is phenomenal in soap. Awesome scent!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Christmas Memories:
Nov 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I took a chance ordering this based on the first review. I was not disappointed! It is a really great winter scent. I used it in melt and pour soap. It isn't too strong like some of the other winter and Christmas scents that have too much pine or garland scent. You can smell the orange, cloves and apple cider,etc. that make up the scent. I have to agree with the first review.

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Christmas Past:
Oct 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best fresh cut tree aroma out there! Fantastic.

Disadvantages: Customers always prefer this one ;-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Deffenbaugh about  Christmas Past:
Nov 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent!

Advantages: Sell out of this scent every year!

Disadvantages: Everyone will want this scent over other choices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie King about  Christmas Past:
Nov 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Year after year, I sell out of this fragrance in candles and melts! Everyone Loves it!! Just buy it by the pound...it's perfect!! :)

Advantages: Perfect scent throw!

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJM about  Christmas Past:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have tried several Christmas scents and this is a favorite. It is a mix of pine with seasonal spice undertones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest about  Christmas Tree Garland:
Nov 17, 2014
This fragrance is fantastic! I think it's my favorite Christmas scent I own. I can smell the orange, what smells like warm spicy apple cider, a touch of cinnamon and tiny bit of pine. Most of these fragrances are too much of one thing, but this one marries all of the fragrances perfectly. I used it in CP soap and it did stick, but I am making tarts with it now. I don't think it smells like something I want soap to smell like, but that's just me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Cinna-Vanilla:
Sep 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like nobody's business. Superb blend of spicy cinnamon & rich vanilla.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DOMINGO JOSE HERNANDEZ MUÑOZ about  Cinnamon:
Feb 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Huele Genial!!.Incluso mejor que la corteza de canela.Es una maravilla este aroma a canela.

Advantages: Autentica canela!!

Disadvantages: Ninguna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Moulton about  Cinnamon & Spruce:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is pure live christmas tree with cinnamon scented pinecones. If you like that smell, you'll probably like this oil.

Cold throw definitely increases the longer it cures. Hot throw is strong from the get go (I only cure for two days), but isn't overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Nichole Babinec about  Cinnamon & Spruce:
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an AMAZING scent! Fresh and clean...you smell the perfect balance of cinnamon and the spruce and it smells like a live tree but even better. Can definitely be a year round scent!!

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a delight! It smells just like a warm, sweet cinnamon bun! All the fragrance notes come through very well and stay true to the name.

Advantages: A delicious smell that makes me want to bake all day!

Disadvantages: I can't eat it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! It does smell like a cinnamon bun. Great for adding to other scents like hazelnut, coffee,etc. A nice strong scent that isn't overpowering and smells like the real deal.

Advantages: Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharnell Bryan about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jun 17, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
True to the name, just have to be careful to not overdo it when mixing into body butters. Leaves a bit of a tingle, which some may not like, but it's not bad. Might come in handy during the cold months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
athena zoe hogue about  Cinnamon Glazed Baklava:
Mar 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells authentic- like REAL food.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DOMINGO JOSE HERNANDEZ MUÑOZ about  Cinnamon Red Hot:
Feb 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Un aroma a canela genial!!!

Advantages: Muchísimo tiempo buscando un Red Hot Cinnamon, unos picaban demasiado y otros se quedaban cortos, pero este huele exactamante igual que los dulces de la niñez.

Disadvantages: Ninguna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Clean Green:
Feb 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very Nice! Fresh, clean and you can literally smell all the GREEN. It's a popular scent with my customers - I love it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonja about  Clementine Lavender:
Feb 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the fragrance but it faded on me in CP soap well within a month. I soaped it at 0.7 oz ppo, so I don't know if upping the fragrance load would make a difference. Would be great for bath and body though.

Disadvantages: Fades in CP soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Laurie Clark about  Clementine Lavender:
Dec 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful fragrance and has become very popular with my customers. The first time I smelled the fragrance was in a massage oil so I was very excited to see RE carried one by the same name. I tried a sample bottle and I was hooked !! This one will be part of the Valentine candle gift pack. I have a friend who made a sugar scrub with it too.

Advantages: Has both a pleasant citrus scent and touch of lavender without being over powering.

Disadvantages: Slight yellow tint to the candles but hardly noticeable to anyone but me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Clementine Lavender:
Jan 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very crisp and clean. Strong in body products and nice throw in candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey