earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
601 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent is one of my best sellers!! Recently used in CP soap and it does accelerate. Scent stays amazing in cp though
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance even though I did have super fast acceleration in cp soap.

Advantages: Smells just like BBW version maybe even a little better!

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration in cp soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is wonderful scent. I don't think it smells like your clothes after sitting around a campfire. It smells more like a marshmallow with a little char on it. Not overly sweet. Nicely balanced.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Greg about  Pipe Smoke:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, this is the best pipe scent on the market. My customers can not get enough of this.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Chris Harter about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
all I can say is this smells wonderful!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
UpInTheSticks about  Tis The Season:
Oct 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IMO, very much a dupe of the Slatkin/BBW version - simply wonderful.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DN about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is so awesome. I don't smell a toasted smell though. Just a wonderfully strong sweet vanilla scent. I use GW444 soy wax and I used this scent at 8%. I'm pretty sure I could back it down to 6.25% and it would still be plenty strong enough for me.

Advantages: Great hot throw at 8% in soy and I'm sure it will be strong at 1 oz per lb too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. NICOLE CONYERS about  Frozen:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY STRONG SCENT. MADE TARTS AND GAVE AS SAMPLES TO CUSTOMERS AND ALL HAVE ASKED FOR THIS AGAIN.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Soap Lily Soaps about  Angel Baby:
Nov 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love, love, love this scent! used it in CP soap and it performed perfectly, no ricing, acceleration or discoloration. LOVE IT!

Advantages: easy to use when swirling, no acceleration

Disadvantages: not one
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these to make home made poopourri. They are so cute and just the right size. But, I can't figure out a good label size for this bottle. Any suggestions?

Advantages: Work perfectly. Good size. Unique style.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Purple Sandalwood:
Nov 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I truly love this scent ! The Sandalwood is def there but is given an exotic twist with the florals ! Scent holds beautifully and can be used as a mixer too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Pineapple Cilantro:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Luv this stuff! Not too sweet or herbal, strong ! Try it in a Spa line.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Rose Geranium:
Dec 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice strong rose scent , with a touch of greenery. A wonderful blender !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mischelle Martell about  Bamboo Cypress:
Dec 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OOB, I though the fragrance was a little light. Man was I wrong! I used this is soy tarts and it is such a beautiful fragrance...and strong! Very fresh and clean smelling! It's now in my top five faves.

Advantages: Nice, well-balanced, clean, strong.

Disadvantages: none.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Golden Opium:
Jan 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong oob , but pleasantly so. Sticks in cold process soap (added last , hand stirred and it worked great !) Sells great in perfe too !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amy Warden about  Gardenia:
Jan 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is AMAZING to work with in cold process soap!! Smells strong and true. Love it!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. andrea kinzie about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Jan 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lotion is amazing! Mixes perfectly with FO and leaves your skin literally feeling like silk! You won't be disappointed!!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Leah Robison about  Green Irish Tweed:
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful FO, just enough green mixed with spice. Soaped around 70 degrees and added after coloring with no acceleration at all. Poured and swirled great!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bubble Bars! who knew? lots of fun working with the other class participants and working with Mel is great too. We had lots of fun in our class. My customers are LOVING cute bath truffles!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lauren about  Cuban Tobacco:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This had a great masculine tobacco fragrance with just a hint of menthol at the end. One of my favorite scents.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle McKinley about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chocked full of restorative ingredients! Liked this lotion a lot but it is rather thick, more like a hand cream in my opinion.

Advantages: Full of nourishing extracts
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Almost Paradise:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
UPDATE: First let me say this is probably my favorite fragrance of all time and I have around 400 scents. My customers also really love this scent. It works great in all Bath and Body products and smells out of this world. I made cold process soap with this and at first it seemed the scent was lost but after the soaps cured for about 6 weeks the scent returned. This fragrance soaped like a dream, I might add. I would recommend a good cure time for cp soap. This scent is a winner!

Advantages: Very popular scent
Good and Strong
Works well in all bath and body products
Soaps like a dream with no problems

Disadvantages: Scent will seem to disapear right after soaping but after cure it comes back.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Tiffany Williams about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great for our body balm/ eczema relief balm in a travel size.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Heather about  Vanilla Pound Cake:
Mar 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells just like a good vanilla pound cake. It doesn't have a fake chemical smell like a lot of vanilla. Good hot and cold throw in soy. Has sold great in melts
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these natural 2 oz twist up tubes for solid lotion bars. I sell quite a bit more when using these tubes than I ever did before. Just follow the precautions for temperature and you'll be fine. I fit 2.2 oz of my product in one of these tubes.

Advantages: Great presentation
Rustic Escentuals offers great customer service
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)