:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1221 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Laurel about  Blackberry Scone:
Sep 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! I have soaped it in CP and it behaves well. I experienced a little acceleration, but was still able to do a three color swirl. The scent retention is great. I have a bar from a batch that I soaped last fall and it still smells amazing! I smell more of the blackberry notes than anything else, but the scent is just lovely and perfect for fall.

Advantages: Awesome smell, and great scent retention.

Disadvantages: Slight acceleration but, nothing that couldn't be managed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Blackstar Green Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Performs perfectly in CP. You get a soft black with a slight pearlescent green undertone. A little goes a long way. I was surprised at how much nicer the Blackstar micas are, than plain black oxide.

Advantages: Prettier color than black oxide, no grey lather. If you want that fine line in your soap, this is perfect.

Disadvantages: I didn't get a larger amount.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Blackstar Red Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Lovely subtle burgundy red tones in the black mica. It looks more like a very dark red/brown/black than plain black. Performs very well, pretty with browns and blues.

Advantages: No grey lather, a little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nadia Onnen about  Blue Lagoon:
Mar 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing!!! Works perfectly in cp and the scent holds well. Unisex and clean! I can't live without it!!!

Advantages: Works perfectly in cold process. Holds scent well. No acceleration or discoloration. Buy this, you won't be sorry!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Alisia Stewart about  Blue Skies:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We introduced this into our spa line and the reaction at FIRST whiff from our clients (eyes roll back and ohh) lets us know we hit the mark! Thanks to yall at R.E.

Advantages: Has great hang time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Blue Skies:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The absolute best! I don't dare run out of this in soap, perfume or candles! The scent lasts a long time and has that " something " that males it impossible to resist.

Advantages: Does not morph and lasts a long time.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Tammy Anderson about  Blue Skies:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Last year I just made sachets and reed diffuser oil with this scent, thinking that it was "too" clean and air freshener like for a soap. But everyone who smelled the sachets (that sat next to my register) fell in LOVE with it. I couldn't keep them stocked. I added lotion that also sold out, so this year I will be adding the soap and shampoo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Goode about  Blue Skies:
Jun 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this scent in 6006 wax container candle. Absolutely love it, great scent throw, beautiful scent. I could smell it all day!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine about  Blue Skies:
Nov 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Terrific scent. No discoloration in cp. Strong scent retention. Slight acceleration. I've bought this type of scent from other distributors and found they tended to smell like laundry detergent. This is refereeing without that weird "soapy" smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori McCoury about  Blue Skies:
Jan 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this in C. P. soap it did accelerate on me but it was sooo worth it..I was still able to get a 3 color swirl out of it..and let me say now that this is one of my top 10 favorite scents..it did not discolor and the scent has stayed strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Christine Slominski about  Blue Skies:
May 25, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great clean scent.

Advantages: Smells great and no discoloration.

Disadvantages: Accelerates trace as mentioned in other reviews, and I soap room temperature and with my recipe I did experience ricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard about  Blue Skies:
Oct 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a beautiful scent! OOB it smells like Gardenia to me which I happen to love! This would smell wonderful in lotions and body products! My tarts are curing, can't wait to try them out!

Advantages: Smells like a clean floral, very feminine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerrie about  Blue Sugar type:
Mar 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm on the fence. It only discolors to a very light beige, but the scent isn't quite strong enough for my taste. However, some of my testers like it fine. Easy to work with, minimal discoloration. Smells absolutely phenomenal OOB. Might be better in B&B.

Advantages: Minimal discoloration, minimal acceleration

Disadvantages: Not very strong, even at 1oz ppo. Has come back after 4 week cure time, but not as strong as others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jenny Stang about  Blue Summer Sky type:
Apr 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A beautiful, soft fragrance. I was very impressed. I am not familiar with the BBW version, but this is very nice.

Advantages: Soft, fresh scent

Disadvantages: Not very strong in the candles I poured.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Blueberry Burst:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent screams BLUEBERRY! It is great!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sykima Jackson about  Blueberry Burst:
Feb 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Omgosh ! The name of this oil speaks for itself, strong cold and hot throw after curing for 7 days (GW464 soy wax) the candle stayed lit for 4 hours in a small room and the smell lingered into the hallway never have I experienced a scent throw so perfect like this !!! I am very pleased and to top it off after blowing out the candle the smell of the blueberry still lingers in the room. Rustic escentuals I am very impressed !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Joy Yates about  Blueberry Flavor Oil:
Dec 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely heavenly!
Thank you! It's delicious!
It hits the back corners of my mouth, stimulating drool!
Go figure!
I guess that's literally mouth watering!

Advantages: Perfect balance of sweetness and flavor.
It's not overpowering at all!

Disadvantages: None at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Jennifer Fuist about  Blueberry Flavor Oil:
Nov 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is yummy :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Regina Alderson about  Blueberry Muffin:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Blueberry Muffin is amazing! It's very true to fresh muffins baking in the oven! It scents my house for days after making a batch. Amazing cold or hot throw in soy!! Fast becoming my best seller!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Blueberry Muffin:
Feb 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Blueberry Muffin:
Jul 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing blueberry scent and very true to its' name "Blueberry Muffin". The best blueberry scent I've ever come across and is a favorite now. I love it.

Advantages: Wonderful scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Blueberry Parfait:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this oil to make candles and was pleasantly pleased at how wonderful this scent is. I used a paraffin/soy blended wax. I took them to a swap meet with my husband and sold out! People loved them....Thank you for creating a great scent. It is light and not overpowering, but strong enough that it catches your attention.

Advantages: Nice scent throw
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. NICOLE CONYERS about  Blueberry Parfait:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Customer requested a blueberry vanilla and I tried this. This scent is awesome. Will be purchasing again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Blueberry Parfait:
Aug 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this a a blueberry vanilla scent. It is so juicy and creamy. This is a must have for berry lovers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nicole Souders about  Bonfire Bliss:
Jul 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! It smells just like it's description. Can't wait to add this to my Fall lineup!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey