:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
945 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Mrs. Heather Oates about  Bayberry Black Forest:
Sep 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very strong scent. I love Bayberry and I smell it in this.

Advantages: Great hot and cold throw.

Disadvantages: I love strong but this is almost too much for me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Kenny Lef about  Beachwood Vetiver:
Apr 2, 2016
This fragrance is hands down one of my favorite. It smells AMAZEBALLS!!!! If you like clean and calming fragrances, then this is definitely for you. I used this in my handmade cold process soap, and it's 4 weeks cured and the fragrance is still as awesome as when it was poured from the bottle. This fragrance is a must have!

Advantages: Performs amazing in cold process handmade soap. No discoloration, morphing, or acceleration. The fragrance sticks beautifully as well.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dolly about  Beachwood Vetiver:
Apr 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, Love Love this scent. Very relaxing and soaps beautifully.

Advantages: Wonderful spa like scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Berry Bundt Cake:
Aug 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this one! I renamed it Cherry Amaretto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Berry Bundt Cake:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent. You can really smell the cherry in this one.

Advantages: Great scent throw

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tanna Dean about  Bird of Paradise:
Sep 3, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have to say out of the bottle I really did not like this fragrance at all, but I went ahead and poured it anyway. Once in a candle it smells great - a sweet, fruity, creamy fragrance. The scent throw is amazing, I could smell it 2 rooms away. I use a parasoy blend.

Advantages: Strong, great for tropical scent lovers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Kathy about  Birthday Cake:
Aug 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the VERY BEST Birthday Cake fragrance oil I have ever tried. If you are purchasing the SNC Brand...You have Got to try this one by KY! It Blows it away and is light in color. Smells just like Butter Cream Frosting, the kind you would get a fingerful on a real BIRTHDAY CAKE...and throws so good hot or cold. You will not be disappointed in Switching to the KY BIRTHDAY CAKE!

Advantages: Awesome Throw Cold or Hot and right out of the bottle!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Birthday Cake:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this one so much!!! Smells like a real cake with frosting that came from a bakery without being too much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Primitive Kountry about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one REALLY takes the cake!! I have been a candle maker for over 10 years and this is the BEST birthday cake fragrance I have found. It doesn't have a fake vanilla smell....it smells like the real thing. This one is a must try!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Birthday Cake:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is the BEST birthday cake on the market. I accidently ordered the Birthday cake SNC and it is not as good as this one.

Advantages: Smells wonderful, you can smell the butter in the frosting with this one. Throws a fantastic scent, how or cold. My customers can open a clam shell 15 feet away and everyone can smell it. Comments I hear from my customers range from, "Want to eat that" to "OMG I have never smelled Birthday Cake that good"

Disadvantages: Cannot think of one single disadvantage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katherine Ryan about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the most, if not the most, delicious scents I have ever come across! Love this scent! It smells like the real thing. It does discolor to a tan but you could put in vanilla stabilizer to prevent that. The smell is so amazing that the color really doesn't matter.

Advantages: Amazing scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Birthday Cake:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best cake fragrance out there. It is a best seller for me. Also great for mixing with other fragrances.

Advantages: Strong fragrance, great throw and smells delicious.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kimberly Standley about  Birthday Cake:
Sep 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
YES! My favorite. Great throw for soy tart melts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lindy Crooks about  Birthday Cake:
Sep 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, THE best birthday cake scent out there. Perfect on it's own or as a blender.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Barry Carver about  Birthday Cake:
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Howdy folks, this is Barry with Mountain Crafted and I gotta take the time out to share my thoughts about this fragrance. We wasted time and money with other so called Birthday Cake fragrances from other suppliers until I tried a sample of this fragrance from Rustic. I proudly can state that Birthday Cake is one of Mountain Crafted's best ordered fragrance. If you don't believe what I'm saying here, then do yourself and your business or hobby a favor and at least order a 1 ounce to test. You will be glad you did! This fragrance scent is so real to a white cake, you have to refrain from drinking it! I have a customer that really took a taste of our Birthday Cake Whipped Shea Butter! LOL Oh y'all today is my own Birthday, so couldn't think of a better time for a review! Thanks Rustic, you folks are awesome!!

Advantages: the truest scent to a buttery white frosted Birthday Cake to be found in the industry!

Disadvantages: I didn't order enough, 16 ounces just didn't last when my customers tried it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I go through this scent like crazy. I have tried MANY other versions and NONE compare to RE's. This is the best on the market.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Birthday Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty good, but I like the other version best
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A. Harper about  Black Oak Currant:
Aug 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a beautiful blend! The currants dance around your nose, but the lingering notes of the patchouli and amber make this fragrance so exquisite! Excellent throw in parasoy wax, and a definite keeper in my book!

Advantages: Currant scents can often be sharp or bitter -- the additional woodsy notes really tone and mellow it out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Southern Chic Barbie Boutique about  Black Oval Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Apr 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Iove these, this shape in particular. It gives it a sleek look for lip balms in my line. It's different than just a plain round tube that is Everywhere. :).

Advantages: Oval shape also, Works well with various Lip shapes.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Leonard Hoke about  Black Oval Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased these containers twice and have not had a defect yet, 1000 perfect!
Am going to buy more now!

Advantages: Good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Dixon about  Black Raspberry Vanilla:
Mar 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent it is aaaamazing. Going to try it in cold process soap next. Right now it has been used in my bath fizzies and body butter.

Advantages: This scent holds well in my bath & body products. No discoloration at all. The scent is true to the description with no morphing at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Debi Dale about  Black Round Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tubes are great! They are sturdy and strong and the inside mechanisms work perfect. If you fill to the top and wait just a bit and put a couple more drops in you get a perfect round center.

Advantages: The sleek color looks great with artistic fun labels like popular prints such as damask, zebra, and cougar, etc. The tubes are strong and sturdy. caps fit perfect. Balm rises and falls perfect.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne about  Black Velvet:
Jun 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This an amazing dupe of Jo Malone's - Black Vetyver Cafe at the fraction of the cost from other vendors. No need to go anywhere else. It is smokey, sexy and exotic. he perfect coffee shop date fragrance!

Advantages: The composition is amazing

Disadvantages: I wish the longevity was a little strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Black Velvet:
Feb 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is really nice. I notice a small difference from that of black vetyver café but very close.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Dixon about  Black Velvet:
Mar 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is mesmerizing and alluring. I purchased for my men collection, but women love it to - so it will be listed as unisex. Love the sample and brought a 4 oz and now will be buying the 16 oz. They have a permanent customer on this fragrance.

Advantages: Soaps wonderfully in my cold process soap. No discoloration, but I used colorants in this batch. No acceleration at all I was able to do the design with no problems. Scent is holding up in my now 6 month cp soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey