The warehouse will be closed for summer vacation from 7/1 through 7/6. Online orders will still be accepted during this time and will begin to ship upon our reopening. Happy summer to all!
earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
612 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Mrs. Bophamony Arrieta about  Low Profile Frosted 2.9 oz. Jar with Lid:
Feb 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic size for goody bags and traveling, can't find these anywhere else. Wish Rustic carried a larger sister 8 oz size as well. Hope these stick around.

Advantages: Great for purses and airline carry-on
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This class introduced me to new products and was fun, the class does not use CP soap (I assumed) but all techniques can be transferred to CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bubble Bars! who knew? lots of fun working with the other class participants and working with Mel is great too. We had lots of fun in our class. My customers are LOVING cute bath truffles!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Paige B. about  Bath Fizzies & Bath Bombs:
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Holly really is a great teacher, her descriptions are spot on, she will help you hands on. You WILL be able to make bath bombs!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Leah Robison about  Green Irish Tweed:
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful FO, just enough green mixed with spice. Soaped around 70 degrees and added after coloring with no acceleration at all. Poured and swirled great!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cove Creek Aroma about  Oud Wood:
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent. Soaps well in CP with no issues did not discolor, have made quite a few large batches and it is consistent no surprises Love, Love, Love this scent

Advantages: Scent stays true not a in your face type of scent

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Carolyn Morris about  Wine by Candlelight:
Feb 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this Scent!

Advantages: I wasn't sure about this scent in the bottle because it had a overpowering sweetness. But once I added it to parasoy and burned it, my living room smelled like a gorgeous Vineyard!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Black Velvet:
Feb 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is really nice. I notice a small difference from that of black vetyver café but very close.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Ezra:
Feb 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is a very nice scent. I have a customer that loves that I have this in stock.

Advantages: smells great and does good in ky145
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nichole Babinec about  Cinnamon & Spruce:
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an AMAZING scent! Fresh and clean...you smell the perfect balance of cinnamon and the spruce and it smells like a live tree but even better. Can definitely be a year round scent!!

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nichole Babinec about  Fresh Peach:
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm surprised there aren't more reviews on this one! It is so nice. Just like the description...and that is what my customers think too! Peach lovers will buy you out of this quickly at craft shows! It's awesome to carry year round :)

Advantages: Smells awesome! Great Scent Throw

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nichole Babinec about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was anxious to learn what all the fuss about over Toasted Marshmallow and now I totally understand!! It has been a top seller for me since I started carrying it in December. Vanilla lovers will go crazy over this. The scent throw is awesome!

Advantages: Scent Throw

Disadvantages: Has a purple tint in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Bora Bora:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE IT! So refreshing - delicious - more than just tropical - add to your line of bath/body/candle/melts lines - you won't be sorry - it's so good!

Advantages: works in all product

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Purple Sandalwood:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Truly beautiful! Absolutely adore this scent - please don't let it go...such a unique scent - LOVE IT!

Advantages: all year long - beautiful in bath/body products too

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Michelle D about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Feb 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious! One of my biggest sellers...not a huge fan of cinnamon products but this is outstanding - by far one of the best scents!!!!

Advantages: Just AWESOME!

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Austin about  Cuban Tobacco:
Feb 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best tobacco fragrance I've ever smelled. Seriously amazing. I'm hesitant to review it because I use it in my products and hate giving away one of my secrets, but this is so good!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. judith long about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Feb 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This flavor oil has a true pear scent. Each time I open the bottle, I am amazed at how wonderful it smells. If you love pears this is the flavor oil for you!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. B about  Paris Nights type:
Feb 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! Even my husband thought it smelled fantastic. Very slight tan discoloration, no acceleration. I will be buying this frequently!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJM about  Christmas Past:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have tried several Christmas scents and this is a favorite. It is a mix of pine with seasonal spice undertones.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJM about  Redwood:
Feb 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was looking for a redwood scent after returning from a trip to CA. I was not disappointed with this fragrance. I used it in soy candles. Even my husband likes it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Martell about  Coffee House:
Feb 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The absolute best and most accurate coffee smell. The description says there's hints of other fragrance notes but really I just smell freshly brewed black coffee.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Cherie Szilvagyi about  Grandma's Kitchen:
Jan 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This soaps well with very little acceleration. Bright strong scent that sticks in CP soap and matching candle. Delightful!

Advantages: Little A but soapable.

Disadvantages: Very light discoloration so I play my colors to it. Still just a creamy beige in soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Clover Fields & Aloe (FES):
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent but had acceleration in my CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Jan 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the smell but had acceleration in my CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Smith about  Raspberry Lilac:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing!!!!! My favorite so far!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)