earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
636 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Debra Inman about  Kimono Flower:
Mar 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! A nice, soft but strong enough for soy candles. Not overpowering floral scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Shimmer Dust Glitter: Diamond Dust 014:
Mar 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an A/B glitter. Shows up very nicely in clear MP soaps !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these natural 2 oz twist up tubes for solid lotion bars. I sell quite a bit more when using these tubes than I ever did before. Just follow the precautions for temperature and you'll be fine. I fit 2.2 oz of my product in one of these tubes.

Advantages: Great presentation
Rustic Escentuals offers great customer service
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs about  Salty Sea Air:
Mar 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely beautiful fragrance, and brings to mind that ocean breeze. I use it in scrubs, lotion bars and most recently in CP soap. This does cause acceleration in CP soap so do not discount water and soap at room temp.

Advantages: Pleasant aroma
Fragrance sticks well
Strong yet still soft

Disadvantages: Acceleration in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Heather about  Vanilla Pound Cake:
Mar 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells just like a good vanilla pound cake. It doesn't have a fake chemical smell like a lot of vanilla. Good hot and cold throw in soy. Has sold great in melts
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Tiffany Williams about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great for our body balm/ eczema relief balm in a travel size.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Tiffany Williams about  White Round Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Mar 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I have found hands down. This is a stable for our product line and the wholesale price can't be beat.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Passion Melon:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just wanted to update my review since I have used this fragrance in cp soap. It behaves beautiully with a nice strong scent and no problems.

Advantages: Behaves well in cp soap and all other b&b products
Strong scent
Very popular

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Almost Paradise:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
UPDATE: First let me say this is probably my favorite fragrance of all time and I have around 400 scents. My customers also really love this scent. It works great in all Bath and Body products and smells out of this world. I made cold process soap with this and at first it seemed the scent was lost but after the soaps cured for about 6 weeks the scent returned. This fragrance soaped like a dream, I might add. I would recommend a good cure time for cp soap. This scent is a winner!

Advantages: Very popular scent
Good and Strong
Works well in all bath and body products
Soaps like a dream with no problems

Disadvantages: Scent will seem to disapear right after soaping but after cure it comes back.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle McKinley about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chocked full of restorative ingredients! Liked this lotion a lot but it is rather thick, more like a hand cream in my opinion.

Advantages: Full of nourishing extracts
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan about  Barbershop 1920's:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Filling an order of three batches of mini-cupcake wedding favors. Barbershop 1920's in one batch, EOs in another and another non-vanilla FO for the last. The bases are CP and the tops are whipped soap. The Barbershop batch is the only one where the toppings are beginning to turn a very light tan ... Grrrrrr. The scent, however, is lovely.

Advantages: Soft, unisex scent. No acceleration.

Disadvantages: Unexpected discoloration to a very light tan/mocha.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Diane Gray about  Coffee House:
Mar 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OH MY... right out of the bottle I was in love!... so RICH!... Added it to Amish Quilt & turned it into Cinnamon Latte. Yummmm.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liz about  Alaskan Wilderness:
Mar 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cold and hot throw work so well with 464 soy wax. It's refreshing and woodsy and my customers can't get enough

Advantages: Good CT/HT
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Mar 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one is a bestseller for me. In CP soap, there is a bit of ricing but no acceleration. I still get beautiful swirls and it smells fantastic!

Disadvantages: Slight ricing in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Bonnie Jackson about  White Nectarine:
Mar 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My new favorite fruit scent! Used in natural wax candles. And with just just 3 tea lights filled my downstairs rooms with scent. Strong cold and hot throw, but smell is much truer to nectarine when burning. Love this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Pistachio Ice Cream Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't like pistachios, but this flavor appeals even to me! It's very good and makes a great lip balm :)

Advantages: Yummy and good flavor/scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Orange Sorbet Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very orange-y! I don't personally like orange, but my customers do and they love this :) I mix it with the Fizzy Pop flavor for an orange soda lip balm.

Advantages: Very strong orange scent. A little goes a long way!

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Ooey Gooey Caramel Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy, yummy and more yummy! I mix this with the butterscotch flavor to make my own unique balm. My customers love it :)

Advantages: Perfect yummy scent/flavor.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Hazelnut Latte Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
PERFECT. I mix this with the cappuccino oil for my coffee-themed lip balm, and it's a big hit with my customers!

Advantages: Good bold hazelnut flavor.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Green Apple Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Green apple is my favorite flavor, and this flavor oil is perfect! The perfect essence of green apple is in this oil.

Advantages: Strong and perfect flavor/scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Gingersnap Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mmm...just like the cookie!

Advantages: A great flavor/scent that smells just like the cookie.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  French Toast Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
SO yummy! I use this one all the time and my customers love it!

Advantages: Wonderful smell/taste.

Disadvantages: Not very strong, but adding more will fix it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Fizzy Pop Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really unique and cool lip balm flavor! I combine this with the Orange Sorbet flavor to make a sort of orange soda lip balm.

Advantages: Subtle and can be combined with another fruity flavor to make a flavored soda lip balm.

Disadvantages: None that I've noticed.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Cappuccino Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this! As a coffee-addict, I combine this flavor with the Hazelnut Latte flavor for my coffee-themed lip balm. It's been a best-seller for me :)

Advantages: Amazing scent and flavor.

Disadvantages: A tad weak on its own, but adding more flavor or combining it with another makes it stronger.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Butterscotch Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing flavor! I combine this with the Ooey Gooey Caramel flavor oil for an irresistible flavor that my customers (and I) can't get enough of.

Advantages: Great scent/flavor.

Disadvantages: None that I've noticed.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)