earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
580 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Liz about  Alaskan Wilderness:
Mar 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cold and hot throw work so well with 464 soy wax. It's refreshing and woodsy and my customers can't get enough

Advantages: Good CT/HT
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Mar 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one is a bestseller for me. In CP soap, there is a bit of ricing but no acceleration. I still get beautiful swirls and it smells fantastic!

Disadvantages: Slight ricing in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Bonnie Jackson about  White Nectarine:
Mar 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My new favorite fruit scent! Used in natural wax candles. And with just just 3 tea lights filled my downstairs rooms with scent. Strong cold and hot throw, but smell is much truer to nectarine when burning. Love this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Pistachio Ice Cream Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't like pistachios, but this flavor appeals even to me! It's very good and makes a great lip balm :)

Advantages: Yummy and good flavor/scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Orange Sorbet Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very orange-y! I don't personally like orange, but my customers do and they love this :) I mix it with the Fizzy Pop flavor for an orange soda lip balm.

Advantages: Very strong orange scent. A little goes a long way!

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Ooey Gooey Caramel Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy, yummy and more yummy! I mix this with the butterscotch flavor to make my own unique balm. My customers love it :)

Advantages: Perfect yummy scent/flavor.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Hazelnut Latte Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
PERFECT. I mix this with the cappuccino oil for my coffee-themed lip balm, and it's a big hit with my customers!

Advantages: Good bold hazelnut flavor.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Green Apple Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Green apple is my favorite flavor, and this flavor oil is perfect! The perfect essence of green apple is in this oil.

Advantages: Strong and perfect flavor/scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Gingersnap Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mmm...just like the cookie!

Advantages: A great flavor/scent that smells just like the cookie.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  French Toast Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
SO yummy! I use this one all the time and my customers love it!

Advantages: Wonderful smell/taste.

Disadvantages: Not very strong, but adding more will fix it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Fizzy Pop Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really unique and cool lip balm flavor! I combine this with the Orange Sorbet flavor to make a sort of orange soda lip balm.

Advantages: Subtle and can be combined with another fruity flavor to make a flavored soda lip balm.

Disadvantages: None that I've noticed.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Cappuccino Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this! As a coffee-addict, I combine this flavor with the Hazelnut Latte flavor for my coffee-themed lip balm. It's been a best-seller for me :)

Advantages: Amazing scent and flavor.

Disadvantages: A tad weak on its own, but adding more flavor or combining it with another makes it stronger.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Butterscotch Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing flavor! I combine this with the Ooey Gooey Caramel flavor oil for an irresistible flavor that my customers (and I) can't get enough of.

Advantages: Great scent/flavor.

Disadvantages: None that I've noticed.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Sweetener:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great for giving my lip balms their "flavor". Makes the flavor oils comes to life and taste great!

Advantages: Easy to mix into balm and provides the perfect amount of sweetness to add "flavor" to lip balms.

Disadvantages: Solidifies quickly when it just sits/is stored. I have to put the bottle on the hot oven or over the heating vent to liquify it again to be able to use it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauren about  Cuban Tobacco:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This had a great masculine tobacco fragrance with just a hint of menthol at the end. One of my favorite scents.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lauren about  Dark Chocolate:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is very true. It smelled like a delicious chocolate cake was baking in my kitchen. Fantastic!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Bophamony Arrieta about  Low Profile Frosted 2.9 oz. Jar with Lid:
Feb 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic size for goody bags and traveling, can't find these anywhere else. Wish Rustic carried a larger sister 8 oz size as well. Hope these stick around.

Advantages: Great for purses and airline carry-on
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This class introduced me to new products and was fun, the class does not use CP soap (I assumed) but all techniques can be transferred to CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bubble Bars! who knew? lots of fun working with the other class participants and working with Mel is great too. We had lots of fun in our class. My customers are LOVING cute bath truffles!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Paige B. about  Bath Fizzies & Bath Bombs:
Feb 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Holly really is a great teacher, her descriptions are spot on, she will help you hands on. You WILL be able to make bath bombs!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Leah Robison about  Green Irish Tweed:
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful FO, just enough green mixed with spice. Soaped around 70 degrees and added after coloring with no acceleration at all. Poured and swirled great!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cove Creek Aroma about  Oud Wood:
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent. Soaps well in CP with no issues did not discolor, have made quite a few large batches and it is consistent no surprises Love, Love, Love this scent

Advantages: Scent stays true not a in your face type of scent

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Carolyn Morris about  Wine by Candlelight:
Feb 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this Scent!

Advantages: I wasn't sure about this scent in the bottle because it had a overpowering sweetness. But once I added it to parasoy and burned it, my living room smelled like a gorgeous Vineyard!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Black Velvet:
Feb 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is really nice. I notice a small difference from that of black vetyver café but very close.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Ezra:
Feb 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is a very nice scent. I have a customer that loves that I have this in stock.

Advantages: smells great and does good in ky145
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)