:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
945 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Ms. Jessica Smith about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I AM IN LOVE! This has become one of my favorite scents. I've used it in M&P soap and in soy wax tarts and it smells delicious!!! Sweet, warm and buttery.

Advantages: God that's good!!

Disadvantages: None that I've found yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Dec 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent. It will make your mouth water. I regret to say I have not tried this in soap yet.

Advantages: Great in Room Spray and soy wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. DAWN ROSS about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Dec 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong! Used it in soy candles. Definitely will be adding this to my regular scent listing. Clients LOVE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Apple Clove Butter:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome Fall fragrance and has been a best seller for us in candles! It smells just like a fresh apple pie baking in the oven.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold scent throw in soy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Lillian Newman about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chachingggg! This fragrance in candles sold out for me early in in a super show. People smelled, swooned, bought. Once again, Rustic Escentuals delivers!

Advantages: top seller, no guessing. just buy it. you will be glad you did,wow!

Disadvantages: none at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jaylee about  Apple Clove Butter:
Aug 4, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my favorite fragrance. It has a wonderful hot throw in soy wax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Apple Harvest Festival:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I originally bought this to use as one of my fall scents, but it is perfect all year round. I have to come up with a new name to attract folks for the summer. You will not be disappointed

Advantages: This is an all year round fragrance

Disadvantages: The name limits this scent to the fall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Mar 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent, it reminds me of fall in Michigan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Applejack 'n Peel:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good dup. of the original FO. Behaves as well as any spice scent can in CP soap. Below 90 degrees, it does not accelerate but a very small amount. I would not use it in a swirl however. My customers buy it very well from August 'til spring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Rhonda about  Applejack 'n Peel:
Oct 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is another SNC oil that I've used for over 10 yrs and my customers love it. It's a favorite in CP soap and throws great in parasoy melts and GB415 soy candles. Mix half and half with SNC Birthday Cake to create a Spiced Apple Cake

Advantages: body safe, great throw and staying power in all applications
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SA about  Apples & Oats:
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really creamy maple vanilla with apple. Just put it into tarts and I love it... will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Kelly Sargent about  Apples & Oats:
Dec 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No problems in CP soap. Discolors to medium tan but can still see my red and green colors. Smells awesome still after a couple of months. Great warm apple scent. Will keep it around :) Also great in wax melts!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Apples & Oats:
Jul 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very warm vanilla//apple scent. Slight discoloration in CP soap, slight acceleration as well, but not enough to be a problem. I color it medium pink and add oatmeal, and it mutes the color to a soft misty pink and sell well all year round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Vikki Jochems about  Apples & Oats:
Sep 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this fragrance oil! Just purchased it a couple weeks ago & already purchasing again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Apricot & Honey:
Mar 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A strong throw in incense, lovely in MP soap and perfume. A rich sweet fruit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Apricot & Honey:
May 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like this scent. It smells even better once it is in the soap. Not too weak and not too strong. A pleasant scent that I think will be appealing to many.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lori McCoury about  Apricot & Honey:
Mar 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy scent I used this in cold process soap and had no A, D, or R soaped like a dream and the scent is still holding well into the cure stage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Divinski about  Apricot & Honey:
Apr 6, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my favorite scent for my soy candles. It's a very soft, light fragrance with a great soy throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Arctic White Mica:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stayed true to color and brilliant in CP soap after cure without any color morphing. The oils I use in my recipe are more on the yellow side, but the mica is still a perfect match to the dry powders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Andrea Winston about  Artisan's Perfume Base:
Feb 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First and foremost...THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! I have been trying to come up with a formula for a perfumed body spray for 6 months. I tried everything from fragrance modifier, poly 20, poly 80, Cyclomethicone and more, although some formulas were not bad I really wanted something that did not have an oily feel to it...This base is perfect! As soon as I got it I started testing! Blends beautifully! I tested 30% fragrance and it blended great, then I pushed it and tested 40% just to see how the base would hold up and it DID! The base does not have a overly harsh alcohol smell at all! I will follow the directions and give it a couple of days to see if there is a difference in scent but as soon as I mixed the fragrance was good!

Advantages: Blends with fragrance really well. Does not have a harsh scent. As soon as fragrance is added, it produces a clear product! I don't need a license!

Disadvantages: Bulk pricing! I understand that this product must be packaged in smaller amounts, that's fine, but I hope in the future it can be discounted for larger purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Kate Ashley about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Mar 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My all time favorite lip balm flavor, this is a bold Pear flavor that's not too tart, not too sweet and very much like an
Asian Pear. Fantastic!

Advantages: Holds up well in lip balm, a little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. judith long about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Feb 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This flavor oil has a true pear scent. Each time I open the bottle, I am amazed at how wonderful it smells. If you love pears this is the flavor oil for you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vanessa Morris about  Asian Pear Flavor Oil:
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far I have been very pleased with all of the flavors I have purchased. I was a little bit worried when I opened this bottle. It is very powerful when you first open it... I made lip balms with it anyways and I am very very pleased I did. It's not over powering once mixed. It has a beautiful pear scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Baby Powder:
Feb 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have used this scent in candles and CP soap- great in candles. CP moves very quickly and gets very hot, I didn't insulate the soap and it came out beautifully, and the scent is absolutely divine! highly recommend

Disadvantages: moves very fast in CP and gets very hot, so plan accordingly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HOLT about  Badedas:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Real spa essence. I'm going to really enjoy my relaxing moments with this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey