earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
490 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Elaine about  Lavender & Chamomile:
Dec 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My favorite FO. It is so cool and refreshing. I will be buying more.

Advantages: wonderful smell, so refreshing

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Harvest Moon:
Dec 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice spicy blend. Not Pumpkin Pie Spice but a clear cinnamon clove scent.

Advantages: Strong oob !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Joy Yates about  Blueberry Flavor Oil:
Dec 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely heavenly!
Thank you! It's delicious!
It hits the back corners of my mouth, stimulating drool!
Go figure!
I guess that's literally mouth watering!

Advantages: Perfect balance of sweetness and flavor.
It's not overpowering at all!

Disadvantages: None at all
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allison M about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Dec 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smelled Great. Great throw cold and hot. Going to purchase more!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kelly Sargent about  Apples & Oats:
Dec 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No problems in CP soap. Discolors to medium tan but can still see my red and green colors. Smells awesome still after a couple of months. Great warm apple scent. Will keep it around :) Also great in wax melts!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry about  Frosted Winter Berry:
Dec 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most wonderful FO's I've had the pleasure of using. I use it for candles at Christmas time and it completely sells out every time.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chris Harter about  Salted Caramel Popcorn:
Dec 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most amazing scent! It fills my entire apartment! Even my neighbors can smell it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mischelle Martell about  Bamboo Cypress:
Dec 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OOB, I though the fragrance was a little light. Man was I wrong! I used this is soy tarts and it is such a beautiful fragrance...and strong! Very fresh and clean smelling! It's now in my top five faves.

Advantages: Nice, well-balanced, clean, strong.

Disadvantages: none.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Sherrie Lairson about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Dec 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is truly mouthwatering. So good!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Rose Geranium (FES):
Dec 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice strong rose scent , with a touch of greenery. A wonderful blender !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Sugared Spruce:
Dec 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells really good. It does smell like a sugary Christmas tree. It's fantastic in aroma beads.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Virginia Beard about  Sugared Strawberries Flavor Oil:
Dec 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells exactly like really sweet strawberries. It's just right.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. jolan cecil about  Patchouli Oud Wood:
Dec 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very unique.Made cologne with it and it is definitely a keeper.I would say it is a unisex fragrance.Sort of a crisp clean meets sultry deep type fragrance.

Advantages: Excellent fragrance-Unisex in my opinion.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. DAWN ROSS about  Apple Butter & Caramel:
Dec 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong! Used it in soy candles. Definitely will be adding this to my regular scent listing. Clients LOVE!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dina Boyce about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Dec 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my absolute favorite scent! I have been looking for this for so long...it is identical to a Winter Spice scent that I loved long ago but was discontinued. Please don't ever discontinue this one!

Advantages: A wonderful scent, burns perfectly in soy wax and palm wax. Super throw.

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber about  Red Saffron:
Nov 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such a warm sexy fragrance! The only thing we have not yet done with this fragrance is soap it -- that's next on the list. It has killer throw in parasoy wax and makes gorgeous lotions, perfumes, etc. Incense? Oh yes!! I truly adore this fragrance!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In a pinch I was in need of a Cream Cheese frosting scent. I opened this one and if looked at in that light it was a winner ! Just amazing all around !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  White Sage (FES):
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Realistic sage scent. Smells just like fresh sage! Great throw too!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Sweetgrass & Cedar (FES):
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wish I could give it ten stars! A perfect blend of both scents a nice clean unisex scent that will make your home smell amazing.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cleopatra:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A truly intoxicating blend! Like a dummy I only got the two ounce bottle and am coming back for more!
Not perfumy at all, rich and mysterious!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Pineapple Cilantro:
Nov 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Luv this stuff! Not too sweet or herbal, strong ! Try it in a Spa line.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Purple Sandalwood:
Nov 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I truly love this scent ! The Sandalwood is def there but is given an exotic twist with the florals ! Scent holds beautifully and can be used as a mixer too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Patchouli Raspberry:
Nov 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A deep complex blend. Surprisingly rich and balanced ! To die for in candles .
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Sugared Spruce:
Nov 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing and throws like crazy in soy wax. This is the absolute best tree scent I've smelled.

Advantages: Strong throw in soy wax
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Lorenz about  Lingonberry Wreath:
Nov 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The fragrance is spectacular! Bright, sweet and crisp, perfect for autumn and winter lines. HOWEVER, it caused nearly immediate separation in my CP soap on two separate occasions. I was able to dump my batch into a pot and HP the soap, where it turned out fine. but there was no way to save it as CP.

Advantages: I will keep it on hand because I love the fragrance and am willing to do other things with it.

Disadvantages: Not CP friendly.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)