earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
458 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Pumpkin Creme Brulee:
Nov 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! I have used this is a Fall blend, but decided it was so good it could stand on its own!

Advantages: Strong and holds well.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Vanilla Sandalwood:
Nov 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing as a perfume, candle or to use in MP soap! It stays true in those applications, very rich and sexy!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Mandarin Coconut:
Nov 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this scent ! Very well balanced not too much of the coconut, spice or mandarin. Very strong oob.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest about  Christmas Tree Garland:
Nov 17, 2014
This fragrance is fantastic! I think it's my favorite Christmas scent I own. I can smell the orange, what smells like warm spicy apple cider, a touch of cinnamon and tiny bit of pine. Most of these fragrances are too much of one thing, but this one marries all of the fragrances perfectly. I used it in CP soap and it did stick, but I am making tarts with it now. I don't think it smells like something I want soap to smell like, but that's just me.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie King about  Hot Chocolate:
Nov 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't tell you how amazing this fragrance is. You have to smell for yourself! It's a hot seller!! The only disadvantage is that everyone wants to eat the wax. lol. ;)

Advantages: Awesome seller!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie King about  Christmas Past:
Nov 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Year after year, I sell out of this fragrance in candles and melts! Everyone Loves it!! Just buy it by the pound...it's perfect!! :)

Advantages: Perfect scent throw!

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Japanese Pear & Ginseng:
Nov 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the scent. But as others have said it does accelerate trace in CP. I literally turned my back on very light traced batter and it was set up when I turned back to it ! Just be ready, this scent is totally worth it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Julie about  Walnut Body Scrub Base:
Nov 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love this scrub. Bought the sample size and as soon as I made it I had to turn around and buy the 40 pound size. This makes my skin feel so soft and nice. Scents very well.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Soap Lily Soaps about  Angel Baby:
Nov 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love, love, love this scent! used it in CP soap and it performed perfectly, no ricing, acceleration or discoloration. LOVE IT!

Advantages: easy to use when swirling, no acceleration

Disadvantages: not one
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kylee about  Bonfire Bliss:
Nov 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong scent throw, amazing smell once cured! works great with 464 wax 2 oz pp
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay Norris about  Oakmoss Sage:
Nov 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful blend! Very clean smelling and unisex. I am looking forward to adding this to my men's line.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay Norris about  Patchouli Blend:
Nov 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't care for Patchouli but I got this blend for soy melts. It smells really good! I will also be using this in soap as I know that my Patchouli customers will love it. Thanks RE for another great FO!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. NICOLE CONYERS about  Blueberry Parfait:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Customer requested a blueberry vanilla and I tried this. This scent is awesome. Will be purchasing again.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. NICOLE CONYERS about  Frozen:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY STRONG SCENT. MADE TARTS AND GAVE AS SAMPLES TO CUSTOMERS AND ALL HAVE ASKED FOR THIS AGAIN.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. NICOLE CONYERS about  MacIntoshApple:
Nov 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THIS IS THE BEST MACINTOSH I HAVE SMELLED!!!!!!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DN about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is so awesome. I don't smell a toasted smell though. Just a wonderfully strong sweet vanilla scent. I use GW444 soy wax and I used this scent at 8%. I'm pretty sure I could back it down to 6.25% and it would still be plenty strong enough for me.

Advantages: Great hot throw at 8% in soy and I'm sure it will be strong at 1 oz per lb too.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Samantha Flanders about  Fragrance Oil & Essential Oil Modifier:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this to make all of my room sprays and it is perfect! I have used it for 4-5 years now.

Disadvantages: That it doesn't come in a bigger size.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. sandra copeland about  Pumpkin Souffle:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance. It's the the pumpkin soufflé I've found. I wish it was body safe

Disadvantages: Not body safe
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kendra Smallwood about  Rustic Lodge:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
BEST SELLER! My customers can not get enough of this scent!

Advantages: STRONG throw in soy wax

Disadvantages: I can't keep up !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Little about  Ky 143 Paraffin Pillar Wax:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is THE BEST PILLAR WAX I have ever used for our businesses. I have tried many others but they cannot compare to the Quality especially when it comes to ease of use & Scent Throw. Since KCW sold to RE it is a lot further to ship, but that doesn't matter at all...It is worth it! The KY143 Pillar Wax is almost as GREAT as KY FRAGRANCE OILS...They Blow All The Others Away!

Advantages: GREAT SCENT THROW
GREAT EASE OF USE
I CAN'T DO BUSINESS WITHOUT IT:)

Disadvantages: ABSOLUTELY NONE!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel about  Harlequin Shimmer Mica:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This mica works great in CP. Easy to mix in and results in a beautiful, bright green.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kendra Smallwood about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! Great for soy wax!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Deffenbaugh about  Christmas Past:
Nov 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent!

Advantages: Sell out of this scent every year!

Disadvantages: Everyone will want this scent over other choices.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
UpInTheSticks about  Tis The Season:
Oct 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IMO, very much a dupe of the Slatkin/BBW version - simply wonderful.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Mittens & Mistletoe:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)