earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
402 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Pipe Smoke:
Sep 26, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really nice complex scent. Used in Cold Process soap at 1/2 oz PPO and it will scent the whole bathroom during use. Just the right amount of strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Candi about  Chocolate Layer Cake:
Sep 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells exactly as described. Great hot and cold throw w/ IGI 4627 wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monet Carre about  Angel Baby:
Sep 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worth every penny! Even my pickiest testers love this. My scent description is "a soft sweet vanilla with hints of bamboo, lotus flower and water lily with a soft white musk. Don't miss out on this one because it rocks in solid perfume, body mist, lotion & M&P. Would also make a wonderful baby products line if used lightly.

Advantages: does not discolor or morph. Not tried yet in cold process.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
USA about  Pumpkin Creme Brulee:
Sep 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the most AMAZING scent I have come across.I am absolutely addicted to it.I am total scent snob,I assure you,if you order this you will NOT be disappointed.Just make sure you do it right the first time,and order a BIG bottle!

Advantages: Everything about it!

Disadvantages: Nothing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Sweet Amber Musk:
Sep 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just wonderful. I have bought musk type scents from other places and they always smelled off. This one to me is unisex.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lillian Newman about  Apple Clove Butter:
Sep 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chachingggg! This fragrance in candles sold out for me early in in a super show. People smelled, swooned, bought. Once again, Rustic Escentuals delivers!

Advantages: top seller, no guessing. just buy it. you will be glad you did,wow!

Disadvantages: none at all
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kay Norris about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Sep 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, love, love this scent! It's the perfect marshmallow scent. Great cold and hot throw in soy melts. Beautiful in soap and body products.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry about  Sangria Lip Balm Flavor Oil:
Sep 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous!!!

Advantages: Smells wonderful!

Disadvantages: I can't drink it ;-)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cove Creek Aroma about  Woolen Blanket:
Sep 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful scent, made CP soap no ricing, no morphing, and no discoloration

Advantages: Works well in CP soap and M&P

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donut Diva about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous scent.I used this in a melt project with leaves embedded in clear M&P base.Sold all 12 bars out in 2 days.Will be doing a soap and lotion set for sure.

Advantages: Beautiful scent.Did not discolor clear M&P at all.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. K. Noel about  Foaming Bath Butter Base:
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I also love this product. The 10 pound tub is an excellent value. I have added almond oil or rice bran oil but you don't have to add anything as this product really is ready to use (after whipping) as is!

Advantages: Timesaver! Have also used the product for cupcake frosting and as the base for salt scrub and I plan to keep the base in stock.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donut Diva about  Glazed Doughnut:
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous,true to its name scent.I am a GM for the donut shop America runs on and this is an exact scent.I made strawberry and chocolate sprinkle donuts using this scent in the base and it worked perfect with the other scents.I gave them as free gifts with my orders and customers loved them.

Advantages: Exact match scent wise. Has a true ooey,gooey glazed donut smell. Plays nice with other scents.Will be a permanent in my bakery line.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah about  Sweet Pumpkin:
Sep 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a delicious, warm, pumpkin scent. Not a whole lot of spice which is so difficult to find. You get the sweet, creamy, slightly sugary notes of pumpkin. There is a tiny titch of warmed spices but they are not the dominant note. The *perfect* pumpkin scent. Used in CP soap and the scents sticks and stays true. Discolors to a deep brown.

Also used in GB464 with no issues - smells amazing.

Advantages: Not heavy on spice notes.
Creamy, delicious true pumpkin flesh scent.
CP Soaped easily with slight water discount.
Scent sticks and stays true.

Disadvantages: Discolors to dark brown (think the color of freshly ground coffee beans). Plan accordingly.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Danni about  Christmas Memories:
Aug 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is probably the world's most perfect Christmas scent. It reminds me of walking into my Grandma's house on Christmas. It's just amazing. Throws well in soy and is phenomenal in soap. Awesome scent!

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danni about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Aug 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this on a whim, since the description sounded very unique. I will admit OOB, I didn't like this fragrance, it was almost perfumey to my sniffer. But I put it in candles anyway and I'm so glad I did. The fragrance came alive in my paraffin pillars and it's strong. I will definitely be buying a bigger bottle- it will be awesome for the holidays. It's a very fresh scent.

Advantages: Price is great.

Disadvantages: Out of the bottle, the scent wasn't that nice. In candles, it rocks.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay Norris about  Salted Caramel Popcorn:
Aug 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is amazing! It smells just like the real thing. This will be a staple in my Fall line for soy melts, soap and bath products.

Advantages: Wonderful strong true scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Petra Field about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Aug 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, Love and Love this scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SA about  Apples & Oats:
Aug 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really creamy maple vanilla with apple. Just put it into tarts and I love it... will buy again.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Toni about  Gap: Heaven:
Aug 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance so much and am so disappointed that it's not in stock.

Advantages: Clean, light and perfect for spa type products and candles.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. myron about  Vanilla Butter Fudge:
Aug 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this scent with IGI 4627 wax and the hot and cold are amazing. Smells exactly as described. Out of 20 sample bottles this was my favorite.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Rae Elliott about  Welcome Home:
Aug 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome scent. It has a good CT and HT. I will definitely be back for more. My husband even loves it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a perfect and inexpensive way to try out a lot of fragrance you normally wouldn't purchase. Sometimes scent descriptions don't help and you just have to sniff. :-)

Advantages: Inexpensive and convenient

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa May about  Rustic Lodge:
Aug 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When I first smelled this scent, I couldn't believe how wonderful it smelled. I put a capful into my oil warmer and WOW! It filled the entire house within seconds, and when my daughter came down the stairs this morning she said "ahhh...smells so good - what is that?!" Perfect for any season - but I know this baby will be going non stop all through Fall!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa Stanford about  Green Irish Tweed:
Aug 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clean and sporty with the right amount of cool musk. Moves fast in cold process soap but sticks well. Can tone down the cologne part of the scent by mixing with another green scent like green tea.

Advantages: Great sticker
Very masculine

Disadvantages: May have a tendency to accelerate.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Aileen Nickel about  White Nectarine:
Aug 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Received a sample and used it in soy. Love it! It's a fresh, light scent, fruity but not overly sweet. It easily fills my huge open downstairs. Highly recommend.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)