:: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
999 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Danish Butter Cookies:
Mar 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love. it smells like the real thing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am in love with this flavor oil!!!
Smells delicious and coupled with the SPF lip balm base makes a good quality lip balm that surely has me wanting to lick my lips!!
Already sold out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Martha Espinoza about  Dark Chocolate:
Nov 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great blending scent. It doesn't have a sweet candy aroma more of a bittersweet chocolate that adds depth and intrigue especially for male fragrances.

Advantages: Very strong out of bottle but blends quite nicely with a variety of fragrances not just "food" fragrances.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lauren about  Dark Chocolate:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is very true. It smelled like a delicious chocolate cake was baking in my kitchen. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michelle A. about  Dead Sea Salts:
Aug 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the dead sea salts from here, they are a great deal and they work and feel beautiful in the bath!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dolly about  Deep Ocean Blue Mica:
Apr 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely beautiful colour. Stays true in cold process.

Advantages: Retains colour in cold process.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassandra about  Dill Pickle Flavor Oil:
Sep 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
At Christmas time we used this Dill Pickle flavor oil to make "Christmas Pickle" lip balms for gifts. There's not a whole lot of taste to it, but the smell is just like the dill pickle smell on scratch and sniff stickers. Everybody loved the lip balm, and it's perfect to use after you've had something savory to eat, like hamburgers or pizza.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Laure about  Dill Pickle Flavor Oil:
Apr 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells just like a Dill pickle and according to a customer tastes like a pickle (he actually ate the lip balm). I have several customers who keep buying more dill pickle lip balm from me, so it must be good!

Advantages: Strong holding flavor/ scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Sharon Day about  Dill Pickle Flavor Oil:
Apr 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A run away hit with my customers (my best seller in 2014). Smells just like the real thing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Dragon's Blood:
Nov 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong and long lasting. Smells just like the resin!

Advantages: Does not morph or fade.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  Dragon's Blood:
Mar 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really shows the complexity that you find in the resin rather than the one note cinnamon that you often run into. Really love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Dragon's Blood:
May 19, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bewitching. Deep rich "New Age" scent. The description here is accurate. It sells well for us year round to both men and women.
The vanillin content does cause it to discolor, but I've used that to my advantage and colored it a deep pink. By the time the CP has cured, it turns a lush, deep burgundy/brown that draws the eye and always get us compliments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. D. Parker about  Dragon's Blood:
Jul 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers like it because they can smell the hint of patchouli in it.

Advantages: I used it in HP so don't know how it behaves in CP.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny L. about  Dreamcatcher:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
In CP soap this scent does not accelerate or discolor. The fragrance is very strong after cure and is quickly becoming one of my favorites!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. elaine torbet about  Dreamcatcher:
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is such a beautiful scent the kind of scent that if you smell it it makes you want to follow the beautiful smell ! i love it.

Advantages: gorgeous!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Dreamcatcher:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I accidentally spilled some on my clothes before going to work and I received some many compliments. I had to come up with a name for my new fragrance on the spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. B about  Dreamcatcher:
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one seemed unbearably strong OOB but when I made it in soy tarts it blossomed into a beautiful fragrance. Can't wait to try it in soap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Deborah King about  Dreamcatcher:
Apr 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Truly Dreamy. I bought this based on reviews. I tested it in my soaps and wax melts and I am so glad I made a large batch of wax. I am not good with descriptions at all. I can only say this scent is warm, light and romantic. It can take you away for a few minutes if you close your eyes. To me it is a year round scent. I have been getting ready to release my signature scent which I chose several years ago. After trying this fragrance, I may have to make a big change.

Advantages: Wonderful cold and warm throws. Lasts along time.

Disadvantages: None I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Greg Vogt about  Dreamcatcher:
Jun 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Where do I begin, the smell is soft, alluring and lets your mind wander. This is going to be one of my best sellers. I have one of my tart warmer now, and it's filling the whole house.

Advantages: It does not take much to make a tart that will fill the whole house.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hawaiian Girls about  EL-1 EasyLotion Multibase:
Apr 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought the Shea Butter base and my daughter and I love how easy it is to mix. It's not greasy like we thought it would be. Definitely worth the buy & try. We mixed it with Kimono Flower and it smells so beautiful.

Advantages: So easy to use; Mixes well; Not greasy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Roberson about  EL-1 EasyLotion Multibase:
May 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE THEM ALL!!! I have tried multi-base from several different companies and Rustic has the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Essence of Jesus:
May 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells amazing !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
A Harper about  Essence of Jesus:
Aug 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been a best seller for us the past two years. Slightly masculine, but appeals to women that appreciate warm earthy scents. Performs well in CP soap, parasoy wax, incense, lotions, and perfumes. Excellent all the way around!

Advantages: Appeals to men and women
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Robyn McMullin about  Essence of Jesus:
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG... masculine, sensual, erotic. Don't let the name fool u. Its a toss up between this and Little Black Dress as my fav!!

Advantages: makes ur toes curl!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. B about  Essence of Jesus:
Mar 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great men's cologne type scent. Very masculine. Performed great in CP.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey