Home :: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
843 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Funnel Cake:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I didn't know what to expect from this, but I was not disappointed. It smells exactly like the real thing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. DIANE METULLY about  Gardenia:
Nov 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I blended this with orange EO in cp soap. It behaved beautifully & smells awesome.

Advantages: No acceleration.

Disadvantages: Added some TO to whiten it, but it still came out creamy orange. It is a pretty color though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amy Warden about  Gardenia:
Jan 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is AMAZING to work with in cold process soap!! Smells strong and true. Love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Heather Oates about  Garnet Dazzle Dust:
Jul 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love using this as cinnamon or just a country, earthy look on top of my candles. Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. CINDY LIQUORI about  Ginger Souffle (Origins type):
Aug 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG this is probably one of the best scents I have ever made. I layered it in 'cake' with alternating layers of lemon essential oil and added a piped topping of vanilla scented soap. It's gorgeous and smells divine. Customers coming in that day were all saying mmmm what's that smell. The smell is better in the finished soap than out of the bottle. I'm ordering more for my holiday soaps.

Advantages: Sweet, warm inviting, almost butterscotch smell. A smell everyone will enjoy. Mmmm

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Esther RenĂ©e about  Gingerbread Brulee:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a fantastic scent! I used it for some body frosting, and use it daily, and every time I use it I want to eat my hands!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Heather Oates about  Gingerbread Pumpkin:
Oct 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is for sure one of my favorite new scents. It is VERY strong and customers love it. I had it burning in a store...that my products are in...and everyone walked in and wanted what was burning. A must have!

Advantages: Super Strong! Fills the room! Excellent in my 464 wax!

Disadvantages: None that I know of!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Gingersnap Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mmm...just like the cookie!

Advantages: A great flavor/scent that smells just like the cookie.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donut Diva about  Glazed Doughnut:
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fabulous,true to its name scent.I am a GM for the donut shop America runs on and this is an exact scent.I made strawberry and chocolate sprinkle donuts using this scent in the base and it worked perfect with the other scents.I gave them as free gifts with my orders and customers loved them.

Advantages: Exact match scent wise. Has a true ooey,gooey glazed donut smell. Plays nice with other scents.Will be a permanent in my bakery line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ruth Helton about  Glitter Spritzer:
May 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have tried several types of ways,
To sprinkle glitter on top of my soap and keep it looking uniform. I have used salt shakers. .my fingers to shift the glitter..nothing ever worked to my satisfaction. .Until I bought these!!!
These are absolutely the best!!!
Try them you won't be disappointed.
I will be buying more my next order. .

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Roberson about  Glitter Spritzer:
Oct 3, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are a must have when using glitter! The best and most effective way to apply glitter. Awesome!

Advantages: Applies glitter evenly, which means less waste. Easy to fill and reuse. The best prices I've been able to find.

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Jul 9, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Only the best from you. I have never been disappointed in any of the products that I have received from you. HONESTLY, this is the BEST lotion base on the market, hands down

Advantages: sinks ring into your skin, glides on like skin and leaves your skin feeling like pure silk

Disadvantages: NOTHING!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. andrea kinzie about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Jan 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This lotion is amazing! Mixes perfectly with FO and leaves your skin literally feeling like silk! You won't be disappointed!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle McKinley about  Goat's Milk Silky Lotion Base:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Chocked full of restorative ingredients! Liked this lotion a lot but it is rather thick, more like a hand cream in my opinion.

Advantages: Full of nourishing extracts
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Golden Opium:
Jan 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very strong oob , but pleasantly so. Sticks in cold process soap (added last , hand stirred and it worked great !) Sells great in perfe too !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Vanessa Morris about  Grand Marnier & Apricot Flavor Oil:
Feb 10, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells AMAZING!!! This is going to go with my Liqueur Lip Balm collection. Great addition to the line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Cherie Szilvagyi about  Grandma's Kitchen:
Jan 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This soaps well with very little acceleration. Bright strong scent that sticks in CP soap and matching candle. Delightful!

Advantages: Little A but soapable.

Disadvantages: Very light discoloration so I play my colors to it. Still just a creamy beige in soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lisa Tessa about  Grandmother's Toddy:
Feb 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got an email from a customer who had bought some Grandmother's Toddy tarts from me. It read OMG! Grandmother's Toddy!!! Send me some more!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peanutzmama about  Grandmother's Toddy:
Oct 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I tried a small bottle of this to see if people like it. I sold out in a week!!! I'm back for more!! Wonderful scent!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Leanna Hangen about  Green Apple:
Jan 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Don't be surprised if your lips pucker from the smell of this green apple! It smells fresh and crisp with just a little pucker! Smells like the real deal and it smells fresh!

Advantages: Maybe even better than the real thing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kate Ashley about  Green Apple Flavor Oil:
Oct 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super tart and realistic! Spectacular rendition of a green aple!

Advantages: A little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  Green Apple Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Green apple is my favorite flavor, and this flavor oil is perfect! The perfect essence of green apple is in this oil.

Advantages: Strong and perfect flavor/scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Amber Hoskinson about  Green Irish Tweed:
Mar 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An amazing, clean, masculine scent. It has a gentle greenness with just the right amount of musk for daily wear. Mixed into soap easily, didn't lose its strength at all. And best of all, it is hubby approved!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa Stanford about  Green Irish Tweed:
Aug 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Clean and sporty with the right amount of cool musk. Moves fast in cold process soap but sticks well. Can tone down the cologne part of the scent by mixing with another green scent like green tea.

Advantages: Great sticker
Very masculine

Disadvantages: May have a tendency to accelerate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Leah Robison about  Green Irish Tweed:
Feb 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a wonderful FO, just enough green mixed with spice. Soaped around 70 degrees and added after coloring with no acceleration at all. Poured and swirled great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey