Home :: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
843 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Mrs. Peggi W about  Foam Booster:
Oct 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this Booster, I add it to my soaps for a little more lather action, and my customers just LOVE it!

Advantages: Adds nice lather
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna C about  Foaming Bath Butter Base:
Feb 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I make both a shaving cream and a sugar scrub from this base. I have been quite happy with it. It holds up well in both applications. I find I do need to add a little more scent to this base than others, but that really didn't bother me.

Advantages: Easy to use, multiple applications, lovely lather

Disadvantages: Need to use a little more fragrance to mask it's 'soap' smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Lisa Buffo about  Foaming Bath Butter Base:
Apr 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased this item a couple times. I have used this as an "icing" on my soapy cupcakes and a fragrant frosting soap...

Advantages: I absolutely love this product. I have had no problems with it holding color or scent. Never had a "soap smell" undertone.! Best value for your money. All of my customers love it!

Disadvantages: I have had no problems except that I can never keep this in stock!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Ms. K. Noel about  Foaming Bath Butter Base:
Sep 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I also love this product. The 10 pound tub is an excellent value. I have added almond oil or rice bran oil but you don't have to add anything as this product really is ready to use (after whipping) as is!

Advantages: Timesaver! Have also used the product for cupcake frosting and as the base for salt scrub and I plan to keep the base in stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Forbidden Fruit:
Nov 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really true Pomegranate! Soaps beautifully and scent holds true. A customer favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Samantha Flanders about  Fragrance Oil & Essential Oil Modifier:
Nov 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this to make all of my room sprays and it is perfect! I have used it for 4-5 years now.

Disadvantages: That it doesn't come in a bigger size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This stuff rocks! It's so hard to find a room spray base that measures up, but this one fits the bill! I added 9% fragrance and the base remained clear! Smells great! Please keep carrying this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Leah DeLeve about  French Toast Flavor Oil:
Feb 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
SO yummy! I use this one all the time and my customers love it!

Advantages: Wonderful smell/taste.

Disadvantages: Not very strong, but adding more will fix it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  French Vanilla and Oak:
Aug 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great! Men love this scent! I do too!

Advantages: Awesome throw in soy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  French Vanilla and Oak:
Jun 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just wonderful ! The vanilla balances out the wood so nicely.

Advantages: Very strong and stays true.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones about  French Vanilla and Oak:
Jan 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Another scent men can not get enough of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph Ammerman about  French Vanilla Flavor Oil:
May 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an amazing staple in my flavor oil collection since it's easily blendable with other fun oils or essential oils. It's true to scent with a deep, rich vanilla scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
HOLT about  Fresh Cut Roses:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just as described. Absolutely love it.

Advantages: Roses when there are none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chrissy Amenta about  Fresh Lemon Sugar type:
Sep 27, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If I could only work with one fragrance, this might be the one. It's everything! Fresh, citrusy, clean! Rustic Escentuals, please do not ever stop carrying this one! All my customers rave over the smell of this one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Nichole Babinec about  Fresh Peach:
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm surprised there aren't more reviews on this one! It is so nice. Just like the description...and that is what my customers think too! Peach lovers will buy you out of this quickly at craft shows! It's awesome to carry year round :)

Advantages: Smells awesome! Great Scent Throw

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Fresh Squeezed Oranges:
Jan 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very true fresh orange. Stays true in my candles and soaps. I normally soap cool and add fragrances last, so I had no issues with acceleration. Used one ounce PPO. Stuck well after 4 weeks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Frosted Snowdrops:
Jan 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A lovely herbal scent ! I named it something else and sell it year round. Very fresh .

Advantages: Strong oob and sticks in cold process !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry about  Frosted Winter Berry:
Dec 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most wonderful FO's I've had the pleasure of using. I use it for candles at Christmas time and it completely sells out every time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucy Litman about  Frosted Winter Berry:
Dec 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells great oob and in candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Frosty Pines:
Aug 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The description says it all - I'm not a fan of pine scents but I LOVE this scent - not your typical scent at all - love making product in this scent!!!! Try it if you haven't - you will love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. judith long about  Frosty Rose Petal Mica:
Jan 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this product for cold process soap. It is absolutely lovely! Incorporates well. Posted a picture of my soap with this color on Facebook and the response was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this for cold processed soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  Frosty Windowpane:
Dec 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this scent! It is fresh and icy! Many "snow" scents are just vanilla and mint but this is strong on the Citron and Eucalyptus with the mint and vanilla just a pleasant background.

Advantages: Excellent hot and cold throw in soy
Refreshing winter scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Frosty Windowpane:
Jun 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just lovely ! I gave it another name and have been selling the candles like hotcakes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. NICOLE CONYERS about  Frozen:
Nov 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY STRONG SCENT. MADE TARTS AND GAVE AS SAMPLES TO CUSTOMERS AND ALL HAVE ASKED FOR THIS AGAIN.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Erin Kishpaugh about  Frozen:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent came to me as a sample with my order and after one smell I was hooked..I ordered it the very next day! I've sold quite a few candles already with this scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey