earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
334 results found
Show results 326 - 334
Rebecca King about  Cherry Mist:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like crazy in soy. CP perfectly, with slight yellow discoloration.

Advantages: Strong, fruity, with absolutely zero cough syrupy notes.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Rebecca King about  Corn Husk:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a gentle, creamy green scent. Throws well in soy.

Advantages: A lovely, different scent. Creamy, soft (not light) and fresh.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rebecca King about  Original (Claire Burke Type):
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have not smelled the original, so I have no clue if it is a close dupe. It's a nice non-foody spice that throws like crazy in soy.

Advantages: Non Foody Spice
Not your typical harsh cinnamon-heavy spice
Spicy, but not a holidays-only scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Karen about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you are looking for a fabulous melting marshmallow scent, your search can end right here! Outstanding in wax and bath and body products. I call this my best "Vanilla". I am often stopped in public to ask about my "Vanilla perfume" when I am wearing this scent in lotion. Incredibly rich all on its own and such a universal mixer. It blends beautifully with just about everything.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Karen about  Homemade Apple Pie:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best Apple Pie scent I have found (and my spreadsheet is evidence that I may be a bit too into testing Apple scents). I truly can smell crust and filling. This scent has depth and is nicely balanced (not too much apple nor too much spice). It is more than just an apples and cinnamon scent. I use this oil in wax melts.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Ms. liza jackson about  Shangri-La:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing, has great throw in soy I use for wax melts. I also use this for body butters and body sprays cannot get enough of this please don't ever discontinue.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. liza jackson about  Passion Melon:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is the bomb on little 2 oz melt and my whole apartment smells amazing! I use this in GB 464 soy wax, it is fresh, fruity and excellent hot and cold throw.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. liza jackson about  Children's Room:
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really does smell just like Love's Baby Soft. I use this in goats milk lotion and it's strong but not a in your face strong, fresh and clean and scent lingers all day.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very easy to work with and after using this I will never go back to store bought body wash again. It holds fragrance well and has lots of lather and really helped with my dry skin.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)