earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
379 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Mr. Jessica Matheson about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Sep 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent scent is candles and melts. Good scent throw both hot and cold, perfect fall scent in our soy candles~!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Jessica Matheson about  Kettle Corn:
Sep 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got this in my most recent order! I don't even want to add it to a candle, just keep the bottle under my pillow and smell it all night long!

Smells just like kettle corn, great strong scent!

Will be putting this in melts and lotions tonight, and update with results!

Advantages: Price

Disadvantages: Makes me want kettle corn!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenn about  Oatmeal Milk & Honey:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nicely balanced OMH scent, great in CP, sticks well and doesn't fade.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn about  Corn Husk:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very pretty fragrance, sweet and warm. Throws well in parasoy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great jars, great price. Makes an awesome candle!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jenn about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such an awesome scent, the perfect blend of apple, pumpkin, bakery, and spices. Great in CP, wonderful in other products too (lotion, hand sanitizer, liquid soap)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn about  Hippie Chick:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great scent, wonderful in CP, lotions, tarts, and everything else I've used it in so far. Customers love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Aissa Babinski about  Low Profile Frosted 2.9 oz. Jar with Lid:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is great for body butter samples
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. ELizabeth Newcomb about  Bonfire Bliss:
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
wonderfully different!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs. april kushner about  Falling Leaves (FES):
Sep 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am so happy I ordered this scent! I love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ms. Shannon Seelman about  Sweet Potato Spice:
Sep 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
GREAT Scent! One of my best sellers! Very strong in 100% soy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Lillian Newman about  Country Gift Shop:
Sep 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh my! This is amazing! Every customer who smelled the candle said "OH WOW this is amazing!" Please keep it!

Advantages: it's amazing!!!!

Disadvantages:
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassandra about  Dill Pickle Flavor Oil:
Sep 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
At Christmas time we used this Dill Pickle flavor oil to make "Christmas Pickle" lip balms for gifts. There's not a whole lot of taste to it, but the smell is just like the dill pickle smell on scratch and sniff stickers. Everybody loved the lip balm, and it's perfect to use after you've had something savory to eat, like hamburgers or pizza.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Cinna-Vanilla:
Sep 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Throws like nobody's business. Superb blend of spicy cinnamon & rich vanilla.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Debi Dale about  Black Round Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tubes are great! They are sturdy and strong and the inside mechanisms work perfect. If you fill to the top and wait just a bit and put a couple more drops in you get a perfect round center.

Advantages: The sleek color looks great with artistic fun labels like popular prints such as damask, zebra, and cougar, etc. The tubes are strong and sturdy. caps fit perfect. Balm rises and falls perfect.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  2 oz. Tapered PET Bottle w/Sprayer:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cutest bottles ever. Will be restocking.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Northwoodsgal about  Country Gift Shop:
Sep 6, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Please never get rid of this one. Been a staple of mine for a long time. Superb mixture of kitchen spices. Sharp notes - but not overwhelming. A classic aroma.

Disadvantages:
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tanna Dean about  Bird of Paradise:
Sep 3, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have to say out of the bottle I really did not like this fragrance at all, but I went ahead and poured it anyway. Once in a candle it smells great - a sweet, fruity, creamy fragrance. The scent throw is amazing, I could smell it 2 rooms away. I use a parasoy blend.

Advantages: Strong, great for tropical scent lovers
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle of DnD about  Sugar Corn Pudding:
Sep 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my absolute favorites....if you haven't tried this make sure you do - your customers will love it!!!! and you will too....it's delicious! I can't stop smelling it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Rogers about  Salty Sea Air:
Aug 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance. It's crisp and clean. I made CP salt soap with it months ago, and it's sticking strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Becky about  Red Lipstick:
Aug 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
WOW!!! This has to be my all time favorite! Men and women both love this! Scent is super strong, and complex. You can smell the top note of cherry, but there's something else...very flirty, sexy, fun, delicious...words cannot describe how amazing this scent is! Try it, you will not be sorry!!

Advantages: Super strong
Draws the men!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Mrs. Lynetta Laws about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Aug 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No acceleration or discoloration to my CP soap, smells nice and strong. Gets super hot in the gel phase without insulating. This scent is a definite keeper!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Sweet Potato Spice:
Aug 20, 2013
Nice OOB, but better in wax, the sweet potato notes of the fragrance bloom.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold throw, no harsh fake cinnamon notes. I use GW464, it was fabulous.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Pagon about  Pink Lemonade Flavor Oil:
Aug 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My best seller in lip balm. The "pink" really pops out in this one. Fantastic flavor oil.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Vest about  Salty Sea Air:
Aug 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderfully fresh and clean. A big hit with our soap customers.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)