earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
403 results found
Show results 276 - 300
HOLT about  Fresh Cut Roses:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just as described. Absolutely love it.

Advantages: Roses when there are none.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. lynn dicair about  Satsuma (Body Shop type):
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just received this and haven't used it in anything yet. That being said, this scent is exactly like the BS scent straight out of the bottle. I can't wait to start working with it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Nov 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I buy all of my fragraces here ! This one is just lovely. A tiny bit in a candle will make a whole house smell good unlit!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Red Lipstick:
Nov 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An absolute best seller! Men are really drawn to this.

Advantages: Strong and true from bottle to product.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. DIANE METULLY about  Gardenia:
Nov 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I blended this with orange EO in cp soap. It behaved beautifully & smells awesome.

Advantages: No acceleration.

Disadvantages: Added some TO to whiten it, but it still came out creamy orange. It is a pretty color though.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kelly O. about  Ky Para-Soy Tart & Votive Blend:
Nov 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this wax. The cold and hot throws have been incredible in all scents used in tarts and clamshells.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie Close about  Mango Peach Fusion Flavor Oil:
Nov 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this flavor! It smells great and has it's own hint of flavor. My customers and family and friends love it as well. Every time someone opens up their tube of lip balm they oooh and aaaahhhh.

Advantages: Smells great and you don't even have to add tint to it if you use natural and organic ingredients.

Disadvantages: None that I can find.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Miranda about  2 oz. Tapered PET Bottle w/Sprayer:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bottles! No problems with pump and they're reusable.

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. lynn dicair about  Tuscan Fields:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Right out of the bottle, my initial reaction was "meh". I made a small batch of soy tarts and it is now my favorite scent! Even my husband likes it. It's just lovely.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Alisia Stewart about  Blue Skies:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We introduced this into our spa line and the reaction at FIRST whiff from our clients (eyes roll back and ohh) lets us know we hit the mark! Thanks to yall at R.E.

Advantages: Has great hang time.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Tuscan Fields:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this has been my most popular fall scent this year - the blood orange makes this fabulous! my customers cannot get enough of this one - I love it too!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: could be a tad stronger but it's fine the way it is - really no disadvantage - I just like strong but not everyone does...it's a great scent!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Ming Fern & Lavender:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
one of my absolute favorites - I'm not much of a floral person but I just love this scent - it's relaxing - it's unique and it smells amazing!!! love it!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Pink Lilac and Willow:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
a calming beautiful scent - I'm not much on florals but this is just lovely - my customers love it too!!! can't get enough of this scent - all my scents are named after our animals - we call it Sierra's Serene Sanctuary! so relaxing and beautiful!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: not sure there are any disadvantages - maybe make it a bit stronger - not sure if that would change it much - but really can't think of anything that would be a disadvantage....it's a really pretty scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. christine johanns about  Sea Salt and Yuzu:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a FANTASTIC fragrance!! Light and clean OMG I love it

Advantages: great scent throw
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patti about  Santa's Whiskers:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this! It smells like a Christmas tree and Christmas cookies to me. It takes me back to Christmas Eve when I was a child. I will definitely keep this in stock year-round, probably using a different name when it isn't Christmas.

Advantages: Great hot and cold throw in Soy.
Strong scent, yet not in the least overpowering.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Oatmeal Milk & Honey:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What an awesome fragrance!! Customers love this and so do we! Great in soaps but very light fragrance throw in soy.

Advantages: Great fragrance in soaps.

Disadvantages: Not very strong in soy wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this fragrance in candles!! Very strong hot and cold scent throw in soy. This is personally one of my new favorites. Can't wait to try it in soap!

Advantages: Creamy scent that is like a pumped up vanilla.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
April Fleming about  Apple Clove Butter:
Oct 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an awesome Fall fragrance and has been a best seller for us in candles! It smells just like a fresh apple pie baking in the oven.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold scent throw in soy.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Debbie about  Cranberry Orange Scone:
Oct 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent. I've used in room spray, hand soap and lotion. Every application is great. The scent is yummy. You really can smell the bakery notes and the cranberry/orange combo.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Little about  Banana Cream Pie:
Oct 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome Sweet Scent Throw hot or cold...Just like Most of KCW Fragrances. If you have a choice, Always Choose the KCW Brand...you Won't be disappointed. From all I have tried, KCW's are the BEST!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Cabana Coconut:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I made this in sugar scrub cubes this past summer and sold out every time. Lovely scent. Very warm and inviting so it should carry into the Fall as well.

Advantages: scent, warmth, stability

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Coconut Cream Pie:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is delicious! I use it in soy and sugar scrubs and you just want to take a bite out of it!

Advantages: yummy for summer and fall

Disadvantages: the vanilla content brings the brown in CP:( (So worth it though)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Melissa O'Brien about  Bora Bora:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best Seller hands down. Not had one customer not like it. I always keep this stocked.

Advantages: a little something for evey taste in aroma
GB 464 excellent throw
CP like a dream

Disadvantages: nothing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. linda meaker about  Little Black Dress:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is an awesome scent. i have a customer that only buys this
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trish about  Cranberry Yuzu:
Oct 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful and Clean. No problems in CP soap.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)