earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
333 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Mrs. Lynetta Laws about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Aug 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
No acceleration or discoloration to my CP soap, smells nice and strong. Gets super hot in the gel phase without insulating. This scent is a definite keeper!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Sweet Potato Spice:
Aug 20, 2013
Nice OOB, but better in wax, the sweet potato notes of the fragrance bloom.

Advantages: Strong hot and cold throw, no harsh fake cinnamon notes. I use GW464, it was fabulous.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Pagon about  Pink Lemonade Flavor Oil:
Aug 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My best seller in lip balm. The "pink" really pops out in this one. Fantastic flavor oil.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Vest about  Salty Sea Air:
Aug 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderfully fresh and clean. A big hit with our soap customers.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mary Jane Burgess about  Salted Caramel Popcorn:
Aug 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! Using it as a Fall scent but I'm already on bottle #2 and its only mid August.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy about  Birthday Cake:
Aug 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the VERY BEST Birthday Cake fragrance oil I have ever tried. If you are purchasing the SNC Brand...You have Got to try this one by KY! It Blows it away and is light in color. Smells just like Butter Cream Frosting, the kind you would get a fingerful on a real BIRTHDAY CAKE...and throws so good hot or cold. You will not be disappointed in Switching to the KY BIRTHDAY CAKE!

Advantages: Awesome Throw Cold or Hot and right out of the bottle!

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Debi Dale about  Monkey Farts:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has become my best seller for soaps, scrubs, lotions, and fizzies. Customers love the name! I change the name to Monkey Coolada for kid's orders! This smells FANTASTIC! Bananas and tropical fruit like pineapple and coconut, it's like a pina coloda cake fusion! It's amazing! I have even been using it for my own bars.

Advantages: Great for year round- popular in the spring and summer because of the tropical scent, but also popular in the winter because it reminds people of those warmer fun days! Popular with my male and female customers.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Regina Alderson about  Blueberry Muffin:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Blueberry Muffin is amazing! It's very true to fresh muffins baking in the oven! It scents my house for days after making a batch. Amazing cold or hot throw in soy!! Fast becoming my best seller!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Ooey Gooey Caramel Flavor Oil:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice caramel flavor. Very creamy and well...caramel-y.

Advantages: Nice caramel flavor, alone or as a blender, esp. with chocolate or green apple.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Interlude:
Aug 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fragrance performs far better than most Angel types, only slight acceleration. Some scent-appropriate yellow discoloration, so plan for this with your swirls. An Angel dupe you can swirl!

Advantages: No morphing, very little acceleration.

Disadvantages: Yellow discoloration, TD doesn't tame it much, but not so dark that you can't swirl.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Debi Dale about  White Round Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Aug 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great, sturdy tubes. I use them for lip balms and for cuticle balms. I have never had an inside mechanism fail and I have ordered hundreds of these. They are also the best bulk price around! I fill to the top and let it cool a tad, let the center sink and then drop another dollop on top. Perfection!

Advantages: sturdy, dependable working design. Comes as a set. Shrink wrap available to fit.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Debi Dale about  Unscented Sachet Base:
Aug 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this sachet base! It is the best I have found. It absorbs well and is inexpensive. I use it in organza bags by itself with fragrance or mixed with dried crushed flowers and herbs and fragrance. It holds scent for several months! I sell them alone, in gift baskets, as party/wedding favors... They are an inexpensive addition to your inventory and the possibilities are endless. You will be very pleased with this base!

Advantages: Use them in drawers, under pillows, closets, lockers, sell them in lots to spread around the house, add them to gift baskets, and more!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Vicky Slaughter about  Monkey Farts:
Aug 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recently added this to my fragrance to my list for soy tarts, and it was a instant success. My customers love it, and the hint of banana in it is so amazing. My number one seller already. I have used 2 - 16 oz bottles and ready to order again, Don't miss out on this one, and my customers love the name :)

Advantages: Great cold and hot throw in my soy tarts
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Vicky Slaughter about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Aug 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I tried this scent also because it had stayed on the top 10 list so long. I was so glad I did, one of my top sellers already. I will be carrying this one year round, creamy, yummy scent in my Soy Tarts. It's a top 10 in my book. My customers love it as much as I do.

Advantages: Great cold and hot throw in my soy tarts.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Wild Tuberose & Jasmine:
Aug 12, 2013
You'll see some acceleration with this, but it's manageable. You could swirl it if you're prepared and move with purpose. A customer begged to have the 4 oz. sample bar that I tested! Throws like mad in GW464.

Advantages: Very strong, doesn't morph in CP. If you're one of the people who can smell urine notes in jasmine and other florals, this has none.

Disadvantages: Some acceleration.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Russet Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Performs well, slightly browner than the Sienna mica.

Advantages: Lovely, stable color. Mixes easily.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Sienna Fine Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Nice brick red, retains some sparkliness in CP.

Advantages: Much prettier color than any of the red oxides.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Blackstar Red Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Lovely subtle burgundy red tones in the black mica. It looks more like a very dark red/brown/black than plain black. Performs very well, pretty with browns and blues.

Advantages: No grey lather, a little goes a long way.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Blackstar Green Mica:
Aug 12, 2013
Performs perfectly in CP. You get a soft black with a slight pearlescent green undertone. A little goes a long way. I was surprised at how much nicer the Blackstar micas are, than plain black oxide.

Advantages: Prettier color than black oxide, no grey lather. If you want that fine line in your soap, this is perfect.

Disadvantages: I didn't get a larger amount.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Rebecca King about  Malibu Heat type:
Aug 12, 2013
No acceleration, slight discoloration-almost imperceptible if you use TD. Had time for a triple swirl, and the scent stays nice and strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Katie Wolery about  Shimmer Dust Glitter: White Opal 064:
Aug 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Glitter is Great!

Advantages: This White Opal glitter is iridescent, and looks great with any color.

Disadvantages: Can't say it's a disadvantage, but you must be very careful when measuring, as these lightweight shreds want to fly!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laura Harris about  Spicy Apples & Peaches:
Aug 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Soaps beautifully in CP, no A or D, an amazing scent and big favorite among family and friends. I am clinging desperately to the last bar of a batch I made 8 months ago that still smells great!

Advantages: No acceleration like most spicy FO's

Disadvantages: Lower usage rate
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Laura Harris about  Lemon Verbena:
Aug 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
VERY strong in CP soap, consider reducing your normal usage rate. Sticks superbly well, no acceleration, great lemon scent without that household cleaner smell. Fabulous FO!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
DEE about  Sage & Sweetgrass:
Aug 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful FO. Used in MP soap and it filled my work space with the most relaxing aroma. Love It!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber H. about  Almost Paradise:
Aug 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is AMAZING in lotions, sugar scrubs, perfumes, etc. It's on our list to put in CP soap. Has pretty decent throw in parasoy wax tarts. A delicious coconut milk & peaches scent. A keeper for sure!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)