earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
365 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Dragon's Blood:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong and long lasting. Smells just like the resin!

Advantages: Does not morph or fade.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Southern Vanilla:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very nice buttery vanilla, that has a hint of brown sugar. Wonderful!

Advantages: Long lasting and strong.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Stephanie Moulton about  Cinnamon & Spruce:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is pure live christmas tree with cinnamon scented pinecones. If you like that smell, you'll probably like this oil.

Cold throw definitely increases the longer it cures. Hot throw is strong from the get go (I only cure for two days), but isn't overwhelming.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Moulton about  Sugar Corn Pudding:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Last year, our neighbor girls, ages four and six at the time, came over to our house to visit right after I had poured Sugar Corn Pudding. I pour in my basement, which is directly underneath the front porch and living room. Both said to me, "We're hungry!"

"What do you want to eat?" I asked.

Emily, the oldest, said, "We want whatever it is that smells so good in here!"

The last time I poured this one, my husband asked me if I was going to fix corn pudding for dinner now that he wanted it.

That is the highest compliment I can pay to the scent.

And the hot throw is great. :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Stephanie Moulton about  Celtic MoonSpice:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This definitely has the spices, cinnamon, cloves, and nutmeg, and a good cold throw, but the hot throw is where it really comes alive: there is an undercurrent of butter cookies in the mix.

Wonderful scent, great for autumn/Halloween/holidays.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Stephanie Moulton about  Snow Taffy:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is true to the description: very heavy on the vanilla and cream, with some sugar, butter, and cocoa butter. My nose translates this as a white chocolate and marshmallows. Other people who have smelled it got hints of caramel. Has a strong hot throw in soy, and moderate cold throw. Only had to cure for two days for strong hot throw. This is sweet without being overly so, and might make a good mixer with some other fragrances. Great scent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. christine johanns about  Cranberry Salsa:
Nov 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
DELICIOUS SCENT! great in soy wax
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Alisia Stewart about  Toasted Marshmallow:
Nov 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh how wonderful this fragrance smells. My clients are pre ordering our spa package for the holidays due to this fragrance! We're in love R.E

Advantages: Lingers for hours and stays full body.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. De Parker about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Nov 17, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Loved this scent OOB and in my candle. Will buy again.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Blue Skies:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The absolute best! I don't dare run out of this in soap, perfume or candles! The scent lasts a long time and has that " something " that males it impossible to resist.

Advantages: Does not morph and lasts a long time.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
HOLT about  Little Black Dress:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Indeed this is a "feel beautiful" scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
HOLT about  Badedas:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Real spa essence. I'm going to really enjoy my relaxing moments with this one!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
HOLT about  Fresh Cut Roses:
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just as described. Absolutely love it.

Advantages: Roses when there are none.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. lynn dicair about  Satsuma (Body Shop type):
Nov 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just received this and haven't used it in anything yet. That being said, this scent is exactly like the BS scent straight out of the bottle. I can't wait to start working with it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Calabrian Bergamot & Violet:
Nov 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I buy all of my fragraces here ! This one is just lovely. A tiny bit in a candle will make a whole house smell good unlit!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Red Lipstick:
Nov 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An absolute best seller! Men are really drawn to this.

Advantages: Strong and true from bottle to product.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. DIANE METULLY about  Gardenia:
Nov 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I blended this with orange EO in cp soap. It behaved beautifully & smells awesome.

Advantages: No acceleration.

Disadvantages: Added some TO to whiten it, but it still came out creamy orange. It is a pretty color though.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kelly O. about  Ky Para-Soy Tart & Votive Blend:
Nov 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this wax. The cold and hot throws have been incredible in all scents used in tarts and clamshells.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie Close about  Mango Peach Fusion Flavor Oil:
Nov 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this flavor! It smells great and has it's own hint of flavor. My customers and family and friends love it as well. Every time someone opens up their tube of lip balm they oooh and aaaahhhh.

Advantages: Smells great and you don't even have to add tint to it if you use natural and organic ingredients.

Disadvantages: None that I can find.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Erica Miranda about  2 oz. Tapered PET Bottle w/Sprayer:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great bottles! No problems with pump and they're reusable.

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. lynn dicair about  Tuscan Fields:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Right out of the bottle, my initial reaction was "meh". I made a small batch of soy tarts and it is now my favorite scent! Even my husband likes it. It's just lovely.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ms. Alisia Stewart about  Blue Skies:
Nov 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We introduced this into our spa line and the reaction at FIRST whiff from our clients (eyes roll back and ohh) lets us know we hit the mark! Thanks to yall at R.E.

Advantages: Has great hang time.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Tuscan Fields:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this has been my most popular fall scent this year - the blood orange makes this fabulous! my customers cannot get enough of this one - I love it too!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: could be a tad stronger but it's fine the way it is - really no disadvantage - I just like strong but not everyone does...it's a great scent!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Ming Fern & Lavender:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
one of my absolute favorites - I'm not much of a floral person but I just love this scent - it's relaxing - it's unique and it smells amazing!!! love it!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Duncan about  Pink Lilac and Willow:
Oct 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
a calming beautiful scent - I'm not much on florals but this is just lovely - my customers love it too!!! can't get enough of this scent - all my scents are named after our animals - we call it Sierra's Serene Sanctuary! so relaxing and beautiful!!!

Advantages: an all year long scent

Disadvantages: not sure there are any disadvantages - maybe make it a bit stronger - not sure if that would change it much - but really can't think of anything that would be a disadvantage....it's a really pretty scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)