earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
559 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this offer! Added several fragrances to my line.

Advantages: Too many great fragrances to choose.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Monkey Mouth:
Mar 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one amazing fragrance ! You smell just right notes of each note in this blend. Ultra strong throw in home fragrance and just lovely in perfume and MP soap. A fun fruity scent !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Sea Salt and Rice Flower:
Mar 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A best seller in any product I have used it in. Clean and very spa like without being soapy .. Soap cool and add right before pouring. Hand stir and it is pretty managable.

Advantages: Strong after 6 week cure.

Disadvantages: Must move quickly to CP Soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Patchouli Saffron:
Mar 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Cannot keep this in stock in perfume solids, incense or MP soap. Very strong, with zero bakery, sweet or food notes.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Merlot:
Mar 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A rich strong sweet wine fragrance. Another winner throw wise in incense , MP soap and perfume.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Apricot & Honey:
Mar 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A strong throw in incense, lovely in MP soap and perfume. A rich sweet fruit.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Crooks about  Natural Wax Jelly:
Mar 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this stuff. The consistency is great and it's easy to work with.

Advantages: No melting required.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Calderon about  Pink Lilac and Willow:
Mar 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has been used in soap and lotion bars. Everyone that I have given this to has loved the light fragrance. I will try this in a lotion candle for fun.

Advantages: Easy to work with in different products.

Disadvantages: Yes, I didn't buy enough the first time. ;)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Lemon Curd:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this as a mixer in my wax. It is an excellent lemon. No cleaning solution smell to it. Really nice scent.

Advantages: Very strong
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Key Lime:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance and it does smell like key lime pie. I sell a lot of this. Great throw in my wax.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Birthday Cake:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best cake fragrance out there. It is a best seller for me. Also great for mixing with other fragrances.

Advantages: Strong fragrance, great throw and smells delicious.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Berry Bundt Cake:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent. You can really smell the cherry in this one.

Advantages: Great scent throw

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Roxanne House about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Mar 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful fragrance. Has an excellent scent throw in my wax. I highly recommend this oil.

Advantages: Great long lasting scent throw.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. korenne teeples about  Maple Glazed Bacon:
Mar 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells just like maple bacon :) my dogs were going crazy while I was pouring these candles!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Cynthia Noelting about  Hands-On Soap Making:
Mar 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was fortunate enough to be able to attend Carol's soap making session. I loved the "hands on" approach on being able to make my own lye soap. Carol was very patient , thorough and friendly with everyone. Not only did this class meet my expectations , it went above and beyond it. I had a great time !!!

Advantages: Loved the class. Carol was patient, thorough and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised on the amount of soap I made and was able to take home. Friendly people, pleasant atmosphere.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Cynthia Noelting about  Bath Fizzies & Bath Bombs:
Mar 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't think I can say enough about how much I enjoyed the Modern Crafter class sessions I attended. The instructor was wonderful. I loved the "hands on" opportunity in making my own bath bombs and fizzies.

Advantages: FUN ! FUN ! ...and more FUN ! A fantastic learning opportunity. Friendly people. Pleasant environment. A lot of my own handmade products to take home. I was able to pick my own fragrance/color etc. from those supplied.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Inman about  Kimono Flower:
Mar 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! A nice, soft but strong enough for soy candles. Not overpowering floral scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Shimmer Dust Glitter: Diamond Dust 014:
Mar 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an A/B glitter. Shows up very nicely in clear MP soaps !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these natural 2 oz twist up tubes for solid lotion bars. I sell quite a bit more when using these tubes than I ever did before. Just follow the precautions for temperature and you'll be fine. I fit 2.2 oz of my product in one of these tubes.

Advantages: Great presentation
Rustic Escentuals offers great customer service
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Dobs about  Salty Sea Air:
Mar 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is absolutely beautiful fragrance, and brings to mind that ocean breeze. I use it in scrubs, lotion bars and most recently in CP soap. This does cause acceleration in CP soap so do not discount water and soap at room temp.

Advantages: Pleasant aroma
Fragrance sticks well
Strong yet still soft

Disadvantages: Acceleration in CP soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather about  Vanilla Pound Cake:
Mar 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This smells just like a good vanilla pound cake. It doesn't have a fake chemical smell like a lot of vanilla. Good hot and cold throw in soy. Has sold great in melts
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Tiffany Williams about  2 oz. Twist Up Tube:
Mar 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great for our body balm/ eczema relief balm in a travel size.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Tiffany Williams about  White Round Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Mar 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best thing I have found hands down. This is a stable for our product line and the wholesale price can't be beat.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Passion Melon:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just wanted to update my review since I have used this fragrance in cp soap. It behaves beautiully with a nice strong scent and no problems.

Advantages: Behaves well in cp soap and all other b&b products
Strong scent
Very popular

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Baker about  Almost Paradise:
Mar 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
UPDATE: First let me say this is probably my favorite fragrance of all time and I have around 400 scents. My customers also really love this scent. It works great in all Bath and Body products and smells out of this world. I made cold process soap with this and at first it seemed the scent was lost but after the soaps cured for about 6 weeks the scent returned. This fragrance soaped like a dream, I might add. I would recommend a good cure time for cp soap. This scent is a winner!

Advantages: Very popular scent
Good and Strong
Works well in all bath and body products
Soaps like a dream with no problems

Disadvantages: Scent will seem to disapear right after soaping but after cure it comes back.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)