earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
580 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. BRITTANY DENNISON about  Spicy Apples & Peaches:
Apr 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The smell is amazing, It's Very sharp with its crisp apple smell Followed with peaches and spice! It rocks! Its smells like you are still in the orchard but has that perfect mulled spice just behind it! Love it! It was used in 100% Soy.

Advantages: Strong, & heavy in Soy. (Can be hard to find)

Disadvantages: None so far.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Southern Chic Barbie Boutique about  Black Oval Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Apr 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Iove these, this shape in particular. It gives it a sleek look for lip balms in my line. It's different than just a plain round tube that is Everywhere. :).

Advantages: Oval shape also, Works well with various Lip shapes.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
D.G. Sifuentes about  Enchanted Forest:
Apr 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Initially I could not decide if I liked this for incense, but when I made & burned the incense I was very much sold on this fresh, near spicy scent. Very unique & it has an irresistible charm to it.

Advantages: Not overbearing & scent lingers.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Judy Pearce about  Green Tea & Willow:
Apr 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Performed well in CP soap batch. Smells wonderful as we cut it today!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Karen Leonard about  Cranberry Orange Scone:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love, love, love!! Very strong in pure soy and so yummy!! Has become a top seller for me in the two months I have carried it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Karen Leonard about  Tulips & Lilacs:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I normally don't like floral scents but I love this one. It's strong in pure soy but yet the notes are beautifully subtle. Definitely passed all my testing requirements and will be adding to my line this month.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks about  Hawaiian Sandalwood:
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is very nice fragrance. I really enjoyed working with this scent. This makes for a UNIQUE sweet, earth-toned scent. Some sandalwood scents seem overpowering, but this scent is screaming spring time!

Advantages: Good throw in 444

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks about  Kimono Flower:
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I very rarely use flower scents when I make candles. Sometimes I have a difficult time finding a nice floral scent or it oil does not perform well. This is a lovely floral scent, but the fragrance has many dimensions. Performs very well in 444 wax

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks about  Sea Salt and Yuzu:
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good heavens...I love using ocean scents in the Spring or Summer. This is by far the most appealing scent I have smelt in YEARS! Great throw in 444!

Advantages: Spring or Summer MUST HAVE

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks about  Sea Island Grapefruit:
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been looking for nice citrus-blended scents. The name says it all! Great scent throw in 444 wax. Add this to the cart! Trust me. It is divine.

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Crooks about  Lemon Sugar Bundt Cake:
Apr 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a sucker for a good lemon bakery scent, and this one is especially nice. You can really smell the bundt cake. Great in B&B and wax melts.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Crooks about  Danish Butter Cookies:
Apr 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my all-time favorite cookie scents. Buttery, sweet and delicious - my customers love it. Used in bath, body and wax melts.

Advantages: Smells amazing
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Parks about  Waikiki Shores:
Apr 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This scent is absolutely amazing. I have a very strong scent throw is soy (444).

Advantages: Wonderful scent throw
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tracy Howell about  Salty Sea Air:
Apr 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderfully Amazing! Fresh and clean. My discerning husband even enjoys this one. Great unisex scent.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  NorthCountry Blueberry:
Apr 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
YES!!! This sounds off love it!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jacquetta Love about  Cherry Slush:
Apr 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
OMG!!!!!! I LOVE THIS ONE ITS THE BEST ONE I HAVE HAD YET!!!!!!!!

Advantages: SMELL SO GOOD!!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lillian Ward about  TLC Body Butter Base, paraben free:
Apr 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought and I just use it for clients who don't like the hard body butter

Advantages: You don't have to melt down butters, you can just add a nice smell, package, and sell.

Disadvantages: It's very thick.. Don't mix with other melted butters.. Just mix with oils and usable colors.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Gisela Tacao about  Tuscan Fields:
Apr 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice fragrance, hard to describe but great!! I received a sample and since then have been ordering it w every order! My customers LOVE it and i do too :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Sharon Day about  Dill Pickle Flavor Oil:
Apr 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A run away hit with my customers (my best seller in 2014). Smells just like the real thing.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Cranberry Salsa:
Apr 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A really delicious scent ! Awesome scent in MP soap and to die for in incense.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. M Bradford about  Light Blue type:
Apr 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a close dupe to the original. smells nice oob. will test in soap n candles.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Apr 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this fragrance to fill in my late summer line and it has been very popular. I've kept it in the line and it has sold well at the holidays and all winter. The scent is bright and crisp, holds up well, and is not too 'fruity'. It behaves beautifully in CP soap and does not discolor. A winner for me.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this offer! Added several fragrances to my line.

Advantages: Too many great fragrances to choose.

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Monkey Mouth:
Mar 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one amazing fragrance ! You smell just right notes of each note in this blend. Ultra strong throw in home fragrance and just lovely in perfume and MP soap. A fun fruity scent !
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Sea Salt and Rice Flower:
Mar 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A best seller in any product I have used it in. Clean and very spa like without being soapy .. Soap cool and add right before pouring. Hand stir and it is pretty managable.

Advantages: Strong after 6 week cure.

Disadvantages: Must move quickly to CP Soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)