earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!
Categories & More

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
634 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Michelle D about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Jul 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!! The name actually doesn't do this scent justice. Such an incredibly fresh scent. STRONG! My customers and myself cannot get enough of this scent - fabulous!!!

Advantages: can be used all year long!

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tracy Howell about  Shampoo Bar Base:
Jul 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't use this product but introduced on a customer's request. Using a "Clean Cotton" type fragrance, the customer loved it! Her husband even went to work the night he used it and had everyone check out how soft his hair was! Back for more base, but this time a larger size!

Advantages: Colored well; held scent well
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dominique about  Celtic MoonSpice - BODY SAFE:
Jul 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely amazing fragrance. Doesn't have the strong chemical smell and blends well with other citrus type fragrances. Love!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Julie Ignacio about  Bonfire Bliss:
Jul 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this in a very small bottle my first time. It sold very well in my hot process soap! I experimented with other campfire/bonfire type fragrances along the way, and NOTHING compared to this fragrance. I did come back and buy this in a larger bottle and learned not to throw my money away on any other brand because I could not give that soap away! It's getting to be that time of year to pull it out!

Advantages: Not just smokey. Complex and rich.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lillian Newman about  NorthCountry Blueberry:
Jul 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is too bad this is being discontinued. It's a solid seller in blueberry candles for me and the scent is top notch. My customers absolutely love it!

Advantages: if you make candles, this is a really nice pick for your fragrance line!

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Leonard Hoke about  Black Oval Lip Balm Tube, .15 oz:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased these containers twice and have not had a defect yet, 1000 perfect!
Am going to buy more now!

Advantages: Good quality.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Apple & Pumpkin Strudel:
Jul 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All I can say is WOW! This scent is amazing! It smells just like fresh baked apple & pumpkin strudel. This will be a great scent for autumn as well as any other time of the year if you are looking for a apple scent. It smells delicious!

Advantages: Great scent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abby about  Watermelon:
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
SO GOOD!! I used this fragrance oil in parasoy tarts, and it is phenomenal!! Haven't found anyone who doesn't like it! And one tart filled my whole house: multiple bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, and living room!

Advantages: Strong, great throw
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Woolen Blanket:
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like this scent - if you concentrate you can pull the 'wool' scent throughout - reminds me more of a men's cologne - really nice though but I wish the woolen blanket stood out more....still a great scent
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Pipe Smoke:
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic! One of my favorites by far....fabulous in soap/body products....who am I kidding - fabulous in all wax and body products - just love it!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D about  Peppermint Swizzle Stick:
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
absolutely the best peppermint stick - so true to smell - amazing - can't stop sniffing it....just love it!!!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. elaine torbet about  Patchouli Rain:
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
just made cp soap with this it smells amazing! no problems soaping . want to make candles next, love this .
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. elaine torbet about  Dreamcatcher:
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is such a beautiful scent the kind of scent that if you smell it it makes you want to follow the beautiful smell ! i love it.

Advantages: gorgeous!

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. elaine torbet about  Little Black Dress:
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
made cp soap and cupcakes with this ,it soaped beautifully smells amazing totally love this scent so glad i found it it will be a new favourite .

Advantages: soaps in cp with no problesms at all.

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Flannel Sheets:
Jul 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great scent, reminds me of dryer sheets.

Advantages: very strong throw in soy
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Velvety Vanilla:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mouth-watering vanilla.. This scent is SMOOTH.

Advantages: great in soy wax
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Creamy Cinnamon Vanilla:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this scent in a candle.

Disadvantages: Has CP notes but says it is not skin safe.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish about  Sweet Pumpkin:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love this fragrance oil. I have only used it in soy wax thus far. This and Pumpkin Bread are my fav pumpkin scents, ever.

Advantages: great hot and cold throw.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Cinnamon Bun:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this scent! It does smell like a cinnamon bun. Great for adding to other scents like hazelnut, coffee,etc. A nice strong scent that isn't overpowering and smells like the real deal.

Advantages: Great scent!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan about  Hippie Chick:
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! It's really pretty and not overpowering. A great scent to use in soaps.

Advantages: A very nice scent that isn't overpowering.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Lisa May about  Butterscotch Marshmallow:
Jul 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Finally a butterscotch that smells just like the delicious Werther's Original butterscotch. Yum!! : )
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. D. Parker about  Hippie Chick:
Jul 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I liked it OOB and even more once I made soap. Got to get more because I only got the 1oz for a 1lb batch and my customers want more!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. D. Parker about  Dragon's Blood:
Jul 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers like it because they can smell the hint of patchouli in it.

Advantages: I used it in HP so don't know how it behaves in CP.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Jul 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exquisite! I wish there were more than 5 stars on the rating. Sweets blackberry dried down with sage and made green with cedar. We sell in a high tourist area of the mountains, and our vivitors love this. It sells well all summer and fall and clear through Yule. Behaves very well in CP.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lynette Craft about  Cantaloupe:
Jul 8, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well, what can I say? It smells like cantalope. Just exactly what I wanted it to do.;-). I use this as a blender in summer scents and it works beautifully. On acceleration or discoloration in CP.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)