earn up to $150 in Rustic Escentuals Gift Certificates!

Order Processing Time

1-2 Business Days

We ship UPS and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
412 results found
Show results 1 - 25
UpInTheSticks about  Tis The Season:
Oct 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IMO, very much a dupe of the Slatkin/BBW version - simply wonderful.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Petrakis about  Mittens & Mistletoe:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Mandy Hannah about  Rocky Mountain Memories:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A perfect green scent with the cranberries and cinnamon perfectly balanced . I use this year round for my men's line.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chris Harter about  Candied Walnuts:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Chris Harter about  Sparkling Snowflakes:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
all I can say is this smells wonderful!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anonymous about  Angel Baby:
Oct 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this fragrance and so do my customers. Unique and fresh with an earthiness to it. Soaps beautifully, but my customers love it most in lotions. WARNING! Do not label your product with Angel Baby even as just a scent label or you could find yourself being sued by Earth Mama Angel Baby. Even if packaging, ingredients and product name bear no resemblance, they will still claim Trademark rights.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Beth C. about  Cedar, Sage & Blackberry:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice strong fragrance very complex I think my
Customers will like it! Thank you!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth C. about  Cedarwood & Patchouli:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Omg such a nice strong unisex sent. Also shipping
Was very fast. Can't wait to use in my cp soaps!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg about  Pipe Smoke:
Oct 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hands down, this is the best pipe scent on the market. My customers can not get enough of this.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie H. about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is wonderful scent. I don't think it smells like your clothes after sitting around a campfire. It smells more like a marshmallow with a little char on it. Not overly sweet. Nicely balanced.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Laura Harris about  Christmas Cheer:
Oct 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Holds up well in CP, with no A or D. I blended it with a juicy red apple FO in both batches I've made, and it's out of this world! Coming back for my third purchase :)

Advantages: good strength and retention, no acceleration, no discoloration

Disadvantages: I want to drink it.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Natasha Schade about  Coconut Lime Verbena:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance even though I did have super fast acceleration in cp soap.

Advantages: Smells just like BBW version maybe even a little better!

Disadvantages: Very fast acceleration in cp soap
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Blueberry Parfait:
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used this oil to make candles and was pleasantly pleased at how wonderful this scent is. I used a paraffin/soy blended wax. I took them to a swap meet with my husband and sold out! People loved them....Thank you for creating a great scent. It is light and not overpowering, but strong enough that it catches your attention.

Advantages: Nice scent throw
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen about  Rustic Lodge:
Oct 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can smell every note in this. This is the perfect welcome home smell. This has a fantastic throw in tarts. It makes me want to grab a book, a quilt and a cuppa joe and tuck in for the evening. Yes, it's THAT good.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Petersen about  Ky Para-Soy Tart & Votive Blend:
Oct 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I used 1.5 oz. of fragrance oil per pound of this wax and my tarts are perfect. Since they are a little softer due to max. scent load, they melted quickly in my burner and i could smell them almost immediately. There was no problem with them releasing from the clamshell. One tiny square of the tart has scented my livingroom and kitchen. Great!

Advantages: Great cold and hot throw.

Disadvantages: None.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Bonfire Bliss:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent is one of my best sellers!! Recently used in CP soap and it does accelerate. Scent stays amazing in cp though
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carrie Sheehan about  Cranberry Salsa:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent! Performs amazingly in cold process- no issues! Beautiful in candles too- highly recommend!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Esther Renée about  Gingerbread Brulee:
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a fantastic scent! I used it for some body frosting, and use it daily, and every time I use it I want to eat my hands!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica about  Moon Shadow:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this fragrance! Perfect for Fall :)
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica about  Bamboo Sugar Cane:
Oct 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE this beautiful fresh and clean fragrance! I use it for perfumes, and it's a customer favorite!
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Amber Price about  Mulberry Frost:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is easily my favorite fall and winter scent! The fragrance is sweet and complex, very true to the description. This is a must, you will not be dissapointed. I make soap and body products and this fragrace simply blossoms in every application I've tried so far.

Advantages: all

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DJ about  Amish Quilt:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is by FAR my NUMBER ONE seller! Its Fall and a bit bakery ALL year long! I make Fixins, room sprays and Tarts!

Advantages: Super strong and lasting throw

Disadvantages: Not skin friendly
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Amber Price about  Molten Spark:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is amazing! All the little details are easily detected and complement one another beautifully. I was absolutely shocked by just how unique and wonderful this scent is. I want to put it in everything. Not just for men's products, I think women will love this as well. It's spicy but not cloying. The 'gray smoke' adds a softening and mysterious touch to the blend. Perfect!

Advantages: all

Disadvantages: none
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Star Raines about  Birthday Cake:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This fragrance is the BEST birthday cake on the market. I accidently ordered the Birthday cake SNC and it is not as good as this one.

Advantages: Smells wonderful, you can smell the butter in the frosting with this one. Throws a fantastic scent, how or cold. My customers can open a clam shell 15 feet away and everyone can smell it. Comments I hear from my customers range from, "Want to eat that" to "OMG I have never smelled Birthday Cake that good"

Disadvantages: Cannot think of one single disadvantage.
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Desiree O'Donnell about  Ezra:
Oct 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just LOVE this scent. I used it in my M&P shave soap, after shave tonic, and after shave lotion. Smells amazing, will definitely buy again.

Advantages: Smells amazing, price is great

Disadvantages: None
Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)