Hippie Chick

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Ms. Yvonne Jones
May 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very grounding and groovy scent. I like that it is not overpowering it like the "new" hippie scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! It's really pretty and not overpowering. A great scent to use in soaps.

Advantages: A very nice scent that isn't overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. D. Parker
Jul 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I liked it OOB and even more once I made soap. Got to get more because I only got the 1oz for a 1lb batch and my customers want more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Stephanie Dietelbach
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent!! Earthy and herbal but overwhelming; still feminine and appropriate for anyone. A great blend of all the "hippie" notes, but mellow and gorgeous and very wearable!!

Advantages: Works very well in lotion and body products!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Feb 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this sent, it is very familiar, yet different. My earthy customers can't get enough of it

Advantages: It is something different from the standard hippie scent,

Disadvantages: I wish it was a little stronger
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Stephanie K
Dec 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance oil so much, and so do my customers! This is a best seller at my shop. The mixture of different scent combinations are perfect and just create this wonderful feminine scent.

Advantages: Works wonderful with soy wax candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenn
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great scent, wonderful in CP, lotions, tarts, and everything else I've used it in so far. Customers love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Patti Z
Jul 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic Scent. Favorite of all. Yes it gives that Hippie feel of incense & Patchouli , but not overpowering. Behaves Fabulously in CP soap w/out discoloring!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey