Hippie Chick

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Ms. Lisa Beach
Apr 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! It soaps beautifully in cold process soap. Looking forward to 4-6 weeks when I can finally use it.

Advantages: Did not accelerate or rice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roxanne
Feb 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I honestly did not think I would like this scent due to the patchouli, but I actually love it. As the other reviewers stated, it is a strong fragrance which lasts and has an excellent scent throw in wax melts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mika Howard
Jan 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Even though I HATE this scent I am still giving it 5 stars! It is super strong but it is super strong with patchouli (which I discovered I hate after getting this oil lol) so it's just not my type of scent. If you love that particular scent I highly recommend this oil. It is very strong in my melts. I use 1oz per lb parasoy and they are fill the room up quickly strong! It is more tolerable to me after a few hours of burning, it has a softer more light scent that I kind of enjoy. I used the remainder of my oil to add to other scents to give them some "oomph" :p

Advantages: Strong!

Disadvantages: Just not my type of scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Billie Jamrozy
Jan 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing scent! I don't like patchouli but I love this fragrance and so do all my customers. The FO is strong and doesn't gaffe at all in cold process soap. This is the perfect addition to any collection.

Advantages: Strong(little goes a long way)
*Popular
*Well behaved, No ricing, discoloration, acceleration
*Doesn't fade

Disadvantages: None that I know of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachele
Nov 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one is an odd scent. I described it to people as 'heavy on the patchouli and then it mellows to a light powder'. I do like it and will probably order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
May 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a very grounding and groovy scent. I like that it is not overpowering it like the "new" hippie scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Katherine Ryan
Jul 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent! It's really pretty and not overpowering. A great scent to use in soaps.

Advantages: A very nice scent that isn't overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. D. Parker
Jul 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I liked it OOB and even more once I made soap. Got to get more because I only got the 1oz for a 1lb batch and my customers want more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Stephanie Dietelbach
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this scent!! Earthy and herbal but overwhelming; still feminine and appropriate for anyone. A great blend of all the "hippie" notes, but mellow and gorgeous and very wearable!!

Advantages: Works very well in lotion and body products!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Ms. Yvonne Jones
Feb 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this sent, it is very familiar, yet different. My earthy customers can't get enough of it

Advantages: It is something different from the standard hippie scent,

Disadvantages: I wish it was a little stronger
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Stephanie K
Dec 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this fragrance oil so much, and so do my customers! This is a best seller at my shop. The mixture of different scent combinations are perfect and just create this wonderful feminine scent.

Advantages: Works wonderful with soy wax candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jenn
Sep 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great scent, wonderful in CP, lotions, tarts, and everything else I've used it in so far. Customers love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Patti Z
Jul 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic Scent. Favorite of all. Yes it gives that Hippie feel of incense & Patchouli , but not overpowering. Behaves Fabulously in CP soap w/out discoloring!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Only those who purchased this product are allowed to add a review.
If you've already purchased this product, please sign in and add your own review!
come in and meet the staff! Visit our Blog Videos, Photos, More! Candle Supplies Fragrance Oils Lip Balm Supplies
Sign up for our Email Newsletter! Subscribe
We ship Fedex and UPS, and accept Visa and Mastercard

in loving memory of Misty, Kaja and Bailey

cruelty free - not tested on amnimals